or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9369)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Simple

Clean
6
No wifi Slow reception Out of e way
Flexor T. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
best..

room.food.service
9.3
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2015
OK for the price

location, pools as there are 2 of them.
8
Flexor T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
best place to stay in.

food, location and value for money
10
It was great...
Jianhua Z. Families with older children China, February 15, 2015
the hotel is old and a little smelly…

food is good, large parking lot, and …
6
Marissa P. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Worst experience from start to end
2
From the second I walked through the hotel doors I had the worst experience right till the end ! Check in took forever, unfriendly staff, they put us in a used room, did not even say sorry then put us in a room on one of the top floors that looked like it hadnt been used in years! The washroom smelt like manure very dirty and old the sinks were dusty. I did not want to touch anything! We steped for a few hours and when we went back our room key wouldnt open the door, when they changed the pass key I went into the room and I felt like someone was in there but nothing was missing because we locked our luggages (no way would I leave it open in a place like that)! We checked out the next day only to almost get scamed from the cab drivers/concerge! They tried to charge us $1000 for a cab we barged down to $600 only to realize the concerge pocked $300 from that! I saw the taxi man slip them the money thats when i told them to f* off I took my luggage and went down the road got a cab for $300 to the airport! Worst experience ever even though I got a really good rate for this hotel last minute I would never ever recommend anyone to stay here even if it was freee!!!
Fredrik A. Families with young children Sweden, February 10, 2015
Nice hotel with fine service.

Good service, pool area, breakfast and really friendly staf. Bar with carpet at the floor don't fell so fresh. Need some all over updates in the rooms furniture for example.
7
It was good staying, could stay more times.
Dhawal N. Business travelers India, February 10, 2015
good environment tostay and shop

friendly staff, good food, and great cleanliness
10
No words to describe
Santosh F. Families with young children India, February 8, 2015
ok

good staff. spacious room and peaceful environment
8
Good cool
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2015
-

great place bobae market,can speak english very well & help us to call taxi or tuk tuk where we want to go.
9.3
its far from the lobby we are at tower B,the room small not expecting what was given but its comfort & clean. Alot people stay there with different country so i recommended that the place is good & worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House


AS-AGWEB-3A07