Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9556 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9556)
Sort by:
Rusmin R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Prince Palace Hotel

Old hotel with less hospitality front officers
7
Report this review
Holmes N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
the hotel need for renovation

large room
6
in picture better than actual condition
Report this review
Christian F. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
nice budget hotel

nice pool, budget hotel, location
7.7
Good but not great. Did not provide airport transfer from airport. No free Wi-Fi, WIFI is VERY expensive. Buffet breakfast not very good. Location far from the train stations, not walking distance to popular temples in Rattanakosin.
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
dirty room, dirty room, dirty room.

house keeping people willing to try their best.
3.3
Dirty aircon, very dirty bed . Horrible expeirence. Very dirty room.
Report this review
Teoh T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
pls ensurr prepare the thing where difference to

no thing are good just for norm stay
5.7
need to prepare adaptor and no internet surr
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2013
Not what I expected

Swimming pool area for pubs and nightlife
7.7
Our first stay was lovely we spent our first two nights here and enjoyed them so we booked our last night in Thailand here but unfortunately was not as good we booked a bigger suite which was in the second building which had no wifi which we were not informed until we asked for an Internet code then when we came back that night we found all our stuff covered in ants and even woke up to ants on our face
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2013
The stay is comfortable.

room size, breakfast and friendly staff
6
Price should include free wifi.
Report this review
Ilyong L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
not bad

location, clean, clean service is good and careful
7.7
my time in this hotel is trip with my family. location of the hotel is good but a little distance with sightseeing like caosan road or grand palace and other things. the room is wide and clean. but doesn't have very cool air conditioner service. and I think the wifi service is bad. not only in the room but also in the lobby, I can't use wifi for free. and expensive to use wifi service.
Report this review
Daniel K. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Stay there about 10 times now n love it!

The pool ! Great for kids n shopping also close to the grand palace
9.3
Great I will be back there the next time we r in Bangkok !
Report this review
Arthur R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
good shopping , good hotel , not so good porters

appearance
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05