My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8406 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8406)
Sort by:
Regina F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Quite Nice

The swimming pool, the breakfast and the shopping centre
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. I didn't encounter any problem while staying. The rooms are quiet and cozy for staying. I enjoyed my stay there.
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2012
very buzy hotel

location for shopping walking distance from Hotel
8.7
well this is our second time ,,so buzy very crowded not much relaxing like newyork everybody on the go over 700 rooms you get the picture,,we loved the fact you dont have to ride a taxi everything is walking distance,the maid left our money on the tabel and never took a dime never moved our wallet when we were gone for 7 hours best maids in all of thailand,,we were lucky to wind up in that hotel we will return
Cosats K. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
That was all very nice and the staf was always smi

close to things and shopes
8.7
mMe and my wife was very pleas with evrything esxept the brefast was no enaf becon in the morning for all the visitors.i will give you 9 out of 10 thank you very mutch to the staff and all personal on the hotel for the few days we stay with you all .
Shopping Tip: also v ery close to all touris atraction
Rungnapa T. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2012
Close to markets

Shopping
8
Hard to get taxi here ,but great location in bkk Good service and breakfast
Shopping Tip: Watch taxi on set prices
Ken A. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Wifi very expensive

Staff very good and huge breakfast buffet
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights during over Christmas.The staff as usual are very friendly and helpful.We used the pool at tower B which was less busy but the water was very cold so there were always empty deck chairs.The main problem is that now when wifi is included at most hotels for free you pay 10 baht per minute at this hotel.The breakfast buffet is very large with a good selection of Thai and western food and overall very tasty.On Christmas eve staff delivered a Christmas treat to each room which was a nice touch.The market around the hotel was open every day as usual so we were able to shop if so desired.There are no restaurants other than in the hotel in the area except for open sidewalk ones.There are always many tuk tuk's and taxi's waiting out front so no problem to go somewhere.
Ava R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with very accommodating staff

Clean sheets that are changed daily and clean bathroom that is cleaned daily
8
Very accommodating staff Clean bedsheets and bathroom
Kenny L. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Ok

bathtub is dirty
2
We don't like it, not good service. Did not help us, we missed our tour trip.
Tiago F. Groups Brazil, December 26, 2012
The breakfast could be better.

It has a good cost-benefit.
6.7
I've just stood for 1 night, so it was ok just for resting. The room is comfortable and clean. The extra-bed could be better.
Tiago F. Groups Brazil, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with an excellent price

Good facilities and location
8.3
Luxury hotel with an excellent price. It is a little old, but the instalations are well conserved.
Eddy B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2012
Beautiful Rooms and Great Service

Hotel has everything, restaurants, pool, bar, fitness centre, spa services etc.
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at the Prince Palace Hotel. I stayed by myself for one night while waiting to catch another flight the next day. The Suite with living room was spacious and comfortable. Large bed, bathtub, kitchenette area with fridge and sink. The room service was fast and delicious. The shower (combined bathtub) was suited to western standards with hot water. The reception staff were always friendly and accommodated to all my requests. Would definitely stay here again. As a traveller that still runs a business I found the WiFi capabilities at this hotel excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong Station

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02