Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9622 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9622)
Sort by:
Thang N. Groups Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Great place, great price

Tidy, convenient, comfortable room. Great service and Great Price for such a great room
8.7
I had a great vacation with my friend group. Prince Place Hotel was attracting at my first sight for very great room with the most attractive price I can say. I stayed for 4 nights with only 190$. For friend group travelling, Prince Place can be the best, because it nears the Khaosan road, we can walk, foot massage, night bar, restaurant very late and come back to the hotel quickly.
Report this review
Heini U. Families with young children Finland, June 17, 2013
Hotel ok though getting a bit out of fashion

Boat location, peace and quiet
8.3
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples Ireland, June 17, 2013
Pleasant with a bad ending

Pool location bar
8.7
Was ok apart from our ant in counter nice pool bar
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples Ireland, June 16, 2013
Could of been better

Pool location and food
8.7
Not what I expected poor hygiene standards In hotel rooms
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2013
overall pleasant

atmosphere, price, spacious
6.3
oit was basically convenient and relatively good value fr the money. good breakfast in the morning with good time range. But the food in the same coffee shop at night very expensive and worse than that quite bad quality.
Report this review
Eunhee N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
It was nice

Near small port near shopping market good breakfast
7.3
But i will choose derux room more than sweet room
Report this review
Marychris B. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2013
stay away from this hotel

shopping on the doorstep
4.7
we saw this hotel when we went to bo bae tower, we were impressed because they have 3 different restaurants and a nice swimming pool so my husband and i decided to stay in this hotel but sadly the room stinks, doors are banging all the time which is not handy while you're resting plus you can hear toilets flushing...we don't recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Yulie T. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
old fashion hotel

large bed, wide breakfast, friendly driver
6
Report this review
Heini U. Families with young children Finland, June 12, 2013
Hotel is not best located but is good in services

Boat line goes close by, many hotels, good family suites
8.3
Report this review
Asman P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Very good location for shopping

great local dishes, near to mini mart, shopping area
9
Not much of view but they have good upper deck pool to relax.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04