Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 10279 reviews

4687 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (10279)
Sort by:
Hanjuan Z. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great stay, awesome hotel with great view

Great city view, comfortable room, value for money
8.3
the room is very comfortable and big enough for couples. The huge window provides the city view which is very awesome. The bed is very comfortable as well. Central control of all the lights and electronic devices is a very good idea. Staffs are very friendly. The pool side bar is a very nice concept for people to chill out in hotel. The parts that need to improve which will be the breakfast, everyday all the food are about the same, no much specialty. The toilet shower head could be better as well. The best transport is taxi or boat taxi, a distance from the main shopping area.
Vinnana N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice stay At Salil

Near to local and street restaurant, easy access and friendly staffs
9
I spent 2 nights at Salil Hotel. The staffs are very friendly and will kindly ask where we're going. We can ask them the directions to our destinations and if they didnt know, they will look for it in the internet. There are many restaurants near by, it's also close to Top supermarket and there is a bus across the hotel. Tuktuk to BTS thonglor are free, we just need to wait for like 5-10 minutes if the driver still doing something else. Near to local restaurants and street food.
Jeanny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Excellent stay with comfortable rooms & beds

clean, large bed and large room
8.3
We really enjoyed staying 3bedrooms family suite in prince palace hotel. its clean, big, spacious and the beds are comfortable. The only problem was difficult to get a taxi. We had to wait about 2hours. and no wifi
Kridchayanit P. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2013
parking, big room,close to shopping center

very convenience close to shopping building
10
Hotel is so big area from front desk walk to the room a bit far as really big hotel,easy for shopping center,free parking but have to drive so upper floor,
An M. Families with older children December 23, 2013
An excellent for family

Good price, closed to shopping, friendly staff
7
This hotel is excellent if you want to travel in a group. They have large rooms for 6 people or even more at very cheap price including breakfast.
Sergio G. Solo travelers Portugal, December 23, 2013
Very comfortable and excellent views and pool

Views, rooms, pool
7.7
Very comfortable and excellent room views and pool, be sure to order a tower of beer at the Coconut Bar while you gaze the city, clean, definetely recommend it to everyone.
Lewis N. Business travelers South Africa, December 23, 2013
A good stay overally

big bed, pool, access to public transport
7.3
Stay was good but restaurant food wasn't. Staff was a bit clueless about their own menu. Superior room (initially booked was vey old and not in good shape) Had to change rooms and got charged extra per day for duration of stay. Breakfast was ok but some days staff refused to fill up trays of finished food. Otherwise an Ok hotel. Room didnt have separate shower and hot water took longer to surface.
Kandamany E. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
a nice memorable stay

nice friendly staff/great breakfast/good rooms
8.7
a nice and memorable one i will like to stay in this hotel everytime i visit bangkok
Bharathi G. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
Value for Budget!

The beds, Cleaniness and staffs.
9.3
I booked a Three-bedroom suite. Once we arrived at the room, we were really happy with the way the room was. There were three bedrooms. One with two single beds, another room with one queens size bed, and finally the bug room with one queen size and a single bed. This room as an attached bathroom. And another common bathroom. The living area was really very nice. Even though we just stayed there for one night, it was value for the money. We booked through agoda.com for $150/night.
Lizet G. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2013
Bangkok is "the city of life". Great experience.

Shopping, accesibility and friendly staff.
8.7
If I have a chance to go back to Bangkok I would choosw Prince Palace Hotel again because of of the shopping malls nearby especially night market. Close to everything.
Previous page 961 - 970 of 4687 reviews Next page
Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04