Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9544 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9544)
Sort by:
Amanda A. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
Good for a group of 6 people, but no free wifi

Good beds, bath tubs, spacious rooms
6
Staff were pretty pleasant, but the hotel is so big we had to walk a lt just to get to our room. Also, we were quite disappointed with the absence of free wifi. Thought it should have been a basic for a hotel like this.
Report this review
Samer A. Business travelers Canada, June 3, 2013
Was great but the staff are garbage

room, price and shopping
7
was great as usual but the hotel staff is crap as this time they charged some fee for a guest it was not electronic but just made up
Report this review
Liew Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Suitable for family stay .

Swimming pool, morning market at doorstep, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Mariam H. Families with older children India, June 1, 2013
gud which ended with disappointment

comfortable bed, good airconditioing , 24 hr service
7
It was clean and comfortable room, during my stay I left in the morning and came in the evening so didn't enjoy swimming pool. there is a good shopping area just near the hotel, no buses one has to take taxi or boat to get in the city, Taxi driver bargain with you so have to insist to work on meter. The biggest disappointment was lost of precious items. When I moved out of the hotel I forgot my jewellery and makeup kit pouch in the cabinet and when I returned to Bangkok after three days I went to check to hotel but I never got it the house keeping didn't deposited so I lost every thing.
Report this review
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Pleasant, nice shopping and good food.

Nice big hall way, beautiful swimming pool and comfortable room.
8
Report this review
Lisa B. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Decore, Friendly staff
8
This is a beautiful hotel with very attentive staff. The room was starting to show its age and the beds were very hard but the room sizes were great and the family enjoyed our time whilst there. The breakfast was fantastic and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Celia P. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2013
Very nice, value for money hotel,best for shopping

Great location for shopping, excellent breakfast, affordable
8.3
Report this review
Yong C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good stay but poor in transportation.

Good stay, large swimming pool and good breakfast.
8
Bad experienced for took a taxi from this hotel, they were not willing to run a meter even they are a meter taxi, eg. run meter to siam paragon cost us about 45bath, but didn't run meter cost us 180 bath, which is after discount.
Report this review
Charmaine D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Mediocre

near major sightseeing.
6.7
Not exciting, rooms were dimly lit and hallways dark. carpet smells. Stafff with language barrier sounded offensive and rude.
Report this review
Shon H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2013
not the best choice but ok.

spacious room, resonable price, easy to find
6.7
hotel was huge and old so it was easy to find from any place in bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01