or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9176)
Sort by:
Somkit K. Groups Thailand, March 18, 2013
สถานที่ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี

สถานที่ตั้ง ความคุ้มค่า และห้องพักสะอาด
8
ประทับใจมีโอกาสจะมาพักอีกครั้งในอนาคตและต่อๆไป บริการดี ใกล้แหล่งชอบปิ้ง กลางเมือง
Weiqing F. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2013
the holel is quite old

big hotel, nice environment and nice service
5.3
Nir B. Families with older children Israel, March 17, 2013
great

good location, beutiful design, freindly staff
8
very good, we will be back. very beutiful hotel, we felt like kings. very good location and very nice pool.
Pamela Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
What we see is what we get and even more.

3 bedroom suites at low price; big and quiet rooms at 25th Floor, unobstructed city view
8.3
We were very satisfied with the 3-bedroom suites. It was big enough for 7 people. We had 6 people. 2 of the 3 bedrooms have television sets and another one in the living room. I love the kitchenette which is so cosy. We feel at home. One thing that guests have to watch out is the air-conditioning. When the temperature becomes too low, the air from the blower will be of room temperature. The trick is to turn off for 5 minutes and turn on again or simply avoid setting temperature too low.
Mila A. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
nice hotel

big rooms, access to transpo, near fruit market
8
prince palace hotel is more than ok.. we'll surely stay there again when we have a chance to see bangkok in the years to come. close to some tourist attractions..
Stephanie P. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Awesome Pool areas

Pool, Pool, Pool...
6.7
Stay was really nice. The 2 pool areas are awesome, the buffet breakfast was large but not all that appetising, was O.K for just a few days though- we didnt bother with the breakfast on the last day, went to MBK and got some food there instead. We got a free upgrade to a suite- as the hotel was full due to some conference- SO crowded in the hallways and at breakfast. Overall nice stay for a few nights.
Abdul S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Great hpyel with eazy acess to shoping area and fo

affordable price,nice and good food
6.3
Deon N. Couples South Africa, March 16, 2013
Not too bad but getting old

Size, clean enough and good location. Getting old but still a good 3 star hotel, nothing better. Bangkok is old and dirty so the hotels seem to be the same.
6.3
It was OK at best, the hotel is old in an old city. It is definately NOT a 4 star hotel, is in need of a revamp! Bangkok in general is old and dirty and it reflects in the hotel.
Rezwana H. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 16, 2013
good food, bad location

Room, Food and interior design
5.3
The hotel interior , room and food was good also the pool was really nice. but location wise this is really not recommended. This may be good for group tour.No internet connectivity.
Joseph B. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Just right.

Comfort, economy, easy check-in and check-out
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07