or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8620 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8620)
Sort by:
Narto H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Good Location and big room

Near shopping center and market
6.7
hotel is good, big room and clean, service is so bad. mychild is close bedroom door and lock, so we cannot into the room, i call the housekeeping, no one coming until twice complain to front office. about 30 minutes after that coming, is so late. and tomorrow when i back from travelling the key cannot open the door, and we call again, is the same about 30 minutes coming. it is very very bad service.
Helen O. Families with older children Sweden, January 8, 2013
Nice poolarea

Close to good shopping
5.3
Huge hotel with small romms. The poolarea at the 11:th floor was nice with a great view over the city.
Hong J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Big Room Hotel with no good service

Good location and big room
6.3
we spent three nights at Prince Suite Room, it is nice and big room. Location is good and nice for shopping.
Shopping Tip: we can find all the things in the area. We do not need to take any transportation, just walking.
Yufida H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great hotel but crowded location

Shopping area
7.7
Great hotel, nice staff, clean room n good breakfast
Shopping Tip: Must buy whole sale
Thanh L. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
do not stay there

Beautiful reception area
2.3
Lets start with the prop of the hotel. The reception area of the hotel is beautiful, when you go in the elevator and go up to your room it's a whole different hotel. The rug was dirty and the room was not worth the money! The staff was rude and liars. We wanted to go to a night market but informed us there was not one in the area and we have to take a tuk tuk for 100 baht and it will be 30mins away.
Gee C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Big & Clean Room

Old street + Morning market
7.3
Everything is OK but failure is no provide free WiFi at room even at lobby.
Henny G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Very busy hotel

Close to shopping
4.7
Actually I'm not really recomend this hotel. It is an old hotel and very need maintenance. And for the location, it is hard to find food place at night because all the shop already close.
Yayi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Big rooms but (sigh) no internet

Big Hotels, Close to shopping area
8.3
The hotel is BIG. Has 3 towers, the lobby is in 11th floor, swimming pool with bars and Japanese restaurant is also in the 11th floor. Hotel is kinda old (you can tell from the tube TV instead of an LCD TV) though very well maintained. The only disappointment I had during my stay was the lack of internet. I understand if they don't provide free wi-fi, however it's just darn silly if the internet card that we have to purchase can only be used in the lobby area. If you're a traveller with the needs of high speed internet, forget about staying here
Shopping Tip: The Bobae Tower right beside this location is really really cheap for shirts and stuffs (especially for wholesaler)
Wanyu Y. Groups China, January 8, 2013
Good

very close to the downtown, room is clean, food is ok
8
The hotel is quite close to the downtown and it is easy to take taxi there.
Susi M. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Good Location

Hotel is located at easiest distance to other interesting areas in Bangkok
8.3
Overall I like staying at the hotel. The room is spacious and it is enough amenities for our short stay. However, when I bought a 15 minutes wifi connection, I couldn't use it. I asked the concierge, and he cannot help. My money is gone, and I am a bit dissaponted. The rest of the experience with the hotel is great. Some temples were closed on Moday, and I had to change my option to dicovery mall. Nice experiences in Bangkok!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not buy a 15 minutes wifi i connect card. If you want to use internet, try but a whole day card. Because in 15 minutes, you only spend it on trying to connect. Without any chance to connect to internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02