Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
9898 reviews

4509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9898)
Sort by:
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2016
Prince Palace Hotel Review

The cost was affordable, spaciousness, beds were comfortable.
6.3
Okay, given that this was a flash deal through Agoda, I got what I paid for. My room was located far enough away that I could not get wireless internet, the room has seen better days, but okay. Only two bottles of water for two people, but there was a 7-11 close enough to get more. The showers hot water was tough to regulate almost scalding me as I was rinsing the shampoo from my head. But the room was indeed spacious, the TV worked ok, the AC worked fine and the beds were comfortable. The electrical outlet near the bed did not work (I have a CPAP) but that was fine as I have a battery for cases like this. Overall a 3 star and good value for the price I got it at.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
bankok highlights

location room poolbar
8.3
One night but very enjoyable but restarainte very busy
Report this review
Aung H. Couples Myanmar, February 2, 2016
Room in side no wifi only lobby have wifi

Clean /staff is good
7.3
Report this review
Danna M. Couples China, February 1, 2016
Nice hotel

family suit is convenient for couples and friends, breakfast, pool
7.3
Report this review
Basilio M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
Disappointed with the room upgrade and cold shower

Pool side smiling faces
5.3
It was for 2 nights, the hotel it's large and confusing on arrival knowing where to go to our room from the direction from the checking in staff member,which spoke little English We found our room finally,we went to take a shower and found no hot water,so we took cold shower's. The room it's self,was out dated and also the technology was poor.
Report this review
Thierry V. Couples Netherlands, January 27, 2016
Rooms are old + no wifi/ good location + breakfast

Breakfast, location, rooftopview
5.7
It was ok. We expected a luxury 60m2 suite, but our room was prehistoric old, shower in bath and no wifi. You only have wifi in the lobby, so everybody is sitting there. Breakfast was great and the location was good. Every driver knows the hotel.
Report this review
Samir M. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2016
Nice hotel but it is too large to navigate

Clean, large rooms, pool
7
The hotel is too large. It's comprised of four towers and reception is on the 11th floor of one of the towers. So if you entry tower C at the ground floor you need to go to the 11th floor then cross from one tower to another. It's a long and confusing walk. The first ten floors of the towers are mostly shops. Pool is nice. Food and drinks at the bar are quite expensive but the view is nice.
Report this review
Kader M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
nice stay!!

the swimming pool
7
Report this review
Neisha B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
lovely hotel.best hotel bed weve slept in.

comfy bed, pool, breakfast
9
The hotel was one of best we've stayed in whilst travelling around Thailand the past 3 months.the room was spacious and clean.the breakfast had plenty of choice was all fresh and hot.would recommend.
Report this review
Neisha B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
fabulous

the room breakfast and the views
9.3
We had booked 2 nights and extended it another night.breakfast had great choices.rooms were comfy.nice stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4509 reviews Next page
Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson HousePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02