or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8711 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8711)
Sort by:
Ganga S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfort, Good Location
8.3
Vanny L. Groups United States of America, November 26, 2014
It was one of the better hotel in BBK

Pool, staffs were great
7.7
I have a great time and staffs were helpful
Kaitlyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Unfriendly staff and poor services

Cheap room, nice pool
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights and had multiple bad encounters with the hotel staff. We even got a few eye rolls when we had questions/ needed help, and we are very low maintenance guests! My mom fell near the pool and accidentally broke our key card and the reception desk wanted us to pay $10 to replace it. There is also ONLY free wifi in one small area of the lobby that often doesn't work. To pay for wifi costs 600 baht per day! The food and drinks are also highly overpriced (185 baht for a small beer). Would not stay here again.
Supachai P. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2014
air condition not work in my bed room

difficulte to find car park, room and receiption loby too far, didnt have room that we booked.
5.7
im booking 2 rooms bec. want to jont together with friend but when i arrived the staff talk to us dont have 2 rooms near together, and also room that i booked that not available , so give me other room, but the room that Air condition nto work.
Sam C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
clean hotel

pool / pool bar / pool staff
7
good stay it is more of a conference hotel than a holiday hotel they charge for wi-fi in room most hotels do not
Anabel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Decadent even if retro

Gorgeous hotel, facilities and pool
8.7
Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only issue was with the staff at housekeeping. They didn't really understand much but receptionists were fantastic
Ryan M. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
not satisfied

swimming pool, location, free water
3.7
im not satisfied to the front desk staff. very bad attitude. very old building. and they have a ghost there many ghost, me and my friend experiencing white lady in the hall way and twice they knock on our door.. im not coming back...
Juana T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
prince palace hotel

bedroom suite big & comfy Good location for cheap shopping
5.3
A grand very nice hotel. Could b better if more staff could speak English thus communication was limited. And they were not friendly & welcoming.
Ewan G. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
once again a superb stay at a quality hotelar.

staff are amazing, rooms as always very spacious, location to Kho San Road great.
8.7
Excellent as ever, will be returning again and again.
Peter G. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2014
Not good
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat (Bobae Pier)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince Grand BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MapPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khao San RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Anantasamakom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden Mount TemplePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Temple of DawnPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Vimarnmek MansionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Mahanak Fruit MarketPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExpresswayPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Railway StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - MRT Hua Lamphong StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01