or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitness Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Reception Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9366 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9366)
Sort by:
John W. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2015
Great Get Away

Three best things were the hotel it self. Very beautiful.
8.3
Very pleasant. The worst thing was the Caesar Salad. It would be the worst I have had.
Perry J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
prince palace review

very big , great views , good swimming pool
8.7
Very good for the price paid . massive hotel you can easily get lost in .Good buffet breakfast.
Gilbert H. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2015
Great hotel

everything's seems ok
8
Everything's seems ok
Golamhosen M. Groups Mauritius, April 13, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, location, spacious room
7.7
Good stay except use of internet and Wi-Fi
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good hotel

Big room, shopping area.
6
I pleased.
Elaine C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel

I was surprised I thought I booked a room with 3 beds, but we got 3 big rooms for, we had a very cheap hotel yet it's so nice, the pools had a nice view, my kids enjoyed it so much.
7
We had a good and comfortable stay .
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Underrated

staff, location, pool
9
Excellent stay for the price. My deal was $50 a night. Beautiful interior and super helpful staff. The room was great, but takes a while to cool down. Location is fantastic and I highly recommend the breakfast buffet after a quick dip in the 11th floor pool.
Eric G. Families with older children France, April 3, 2015
Disappointed with technical maintainance

Comfort
6.7
We were first given a room that did not correspond to the picture when booking. There was electricity problems (no air con and no lights in the Bathroom) we immediately signalled it, nothing happened for more than an hour, we needed to go to the reception twice and call several times before something was done by an electrician. This lasted for 1 hour and a half. Once the electricity failure supposedly repaired, my wife and son needed to run out of the room because of electricity shocks risks... It's only then that we were moved to another room.
Dorthe N. Families with young children Denmark, April 3, 2015
Prince Palace Hotel

Pool
5
Meena S. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2015
Value for Money

Breakfast, Location, Big pool
8.7
My family and I was staying at the Prince Palace Hotel for 1 night. It was the nice time for us and very close to airport and we really liked the breakfast many choices for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Prince fitnessPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok -  Tower A swimming poolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalacePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Ananda Samakhom Throne HallPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Khaosan RoadPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Taxi Boat PierPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China TownPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Hua Lamphong Train StationPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Golden MountPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Jim Thompson House


AS-AGWEB-3A05