or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Palace Hotel

488/800 Bo Bae Tower, Damrongrak Road Klong Mahanak, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool Bar Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spa Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha Ballroom Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace Bar
Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant) Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Superior Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming Pool Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suite Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suite
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9321)
Sort by:
Warren K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Stay at prince palace

None
5.3
Food at the pool bar was atrocious. Ist night had a steak that was like leather. Was ts by head waitress, they had a new chef?. Went back second night and had seafood spaghetti pesto. The spaghetti was cold and not cooked.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, March 26, 2015
nice hotel

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
Enjoyed the morning market located around the hotel. The breakfast was nice and delicious. Staff are friendly.
Luke C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
always a great stay!

rooms are great! staff are great! and good shopping.
8.3
We got a 1 bedroom unit and we wernt dissapointed! It was fantastic! We will always stay there. However its not close to any small family restrants.
Eunkyoung P. Groups South Korea, March 23, 2015
...

...
6.7
....
Bradley C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Decades old luxury

Good sized rooms - Great pool & outdoor bar area - Plenty of facilities
6.3
Great stay with a good sized room. Big hotel will all the facilities available. Great views of Bangkok. Just watch out for the times everyone wants to checkin and checkout at the same time. The staff were great and very efficient! Thanks! I would definitely stay again.
Loh C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
No breakfast are provided. the room booked is Superior with Breakfast, but no breakfast. This caused inconvenience to my mother in law. The Agoda staff called up and confirmed with Breakfast, but end out no breakfast. My mother in law don't know English and Thailand. Please compensate the inconvenience to us.
Gavin S. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2015
Couldn't pay me to stay there again!

Pool
2
The stay was horrible from the moment I walked in the door! I have never been treated that way from the totally unfriendly receptionist the service was poor! We had no power in our room we called for someone to take a look, after 45 mins we left! Five dollars for a crummy coffee to six dollars for a coke. The only staff members that did their jobs were the door men!!! There was no wifi except in the lobby which in this day of age is not acceptable for "4star" hotel. For the price of the hotel It didn't deliver anything I wouldn't ever stay there again nor would I recommended this hotel for anyone!
Mustafa N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Wonderful...

The room was clean and tidy, the staff was kind, and the location very strategic.
10
We feel very comfortable and satisfied.
Tidarat T. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2015
Happy time in hotel so much

Nice room and view
8.3
So good and happy
Chantelle K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Not happy

Location
3.3
Stayed in tower C, outdated, carpet dirty, did not pick up from hotel although requested and confirmed, had to call in maintenance on first night after wiring in the room was sparking - also had no electricity in half of the room, reception staff were very rude, had to pay for breakfast as the room booking only includes breakfast for one person, WIFI free in lobby only- so you had huge groups of people sitting on the floor in the middle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Palace Hotel BangkokPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coconut Pool BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee spaPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Racha BallroomPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - China Palace (Chinese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Krua Mahanak (Thai restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Palace BarPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Shin zen (Japanese restaurant)Prince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - One bedroom suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 2 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - 3 bedrooms family suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Darawadee Swimming PoolPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Executive suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Presidential suitePrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Bobae TowerPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Wat PhoPrince Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Prince Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03