My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza Hotel

17 Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Suite Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Suite Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Superior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe Suite Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Superior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle Unit Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Hallway Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Reception Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room
Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Hallways Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Interior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
William Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Fun and ok

Food staff and location
6.3
Renee K. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Just nice.

Good location
5
Average
Aileen T. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice Room, Good Loation and budget

allowed early check-in and late check out; staffs are accommodating
6.3
It's good, they allowed us to early in and late check-out. The staffs are accommodating.
Ieuan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
average hotel but not cheap

location is good, quiet
5.3
Staff not particularly friendly, average cleanliness
Alfredo O. Couples Canada, April 1, 2014
Relaxing and quiet

Location.. Area.. And close to park
6
It's was uneventful.. Very quiet and great area
Roxanne U. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
Very nice room fits the budget perfectly

Very nice room, clean, friendly staff, big space for the price, comfortable and relaxing after a long day of exploring
8.7
It was great :) Very nice room, clean, friendly staff, big space for the price, comfortable and relaxing after a long day of exploring
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
A standard hotel where you can get what you need

Location, Attentive staff, Comfort
7.7
One of the cheapest and good value hotel in Baguio. You get what you need for what you pay for. It has basic amenities and is clean.
Karla D. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Hotel should perform better

Large Room, Balcony, Location
4.3
I was surprised with the room that we have received from this hotel. At first glance, I thought that it was okay because we were given a superior room with a balcony. But as we were using the room, I have noticed that our shower has a leaky pipe. But I have let that pass since we were only staying at the hotel for a night. The morning that I got up from the bed, I noticed that I can feel some itchiness on my arms. I have found many bed bug bites on my arms. I was really disappointed with the performance of the hotel. I don't think that I'll be returning to that place again.
Guillermo T. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
Relaxing

Great location, nice and friendly staff, big room...
7.7
It was pleasant....we arrived around 9 am in Baguio and was allowed to check in... It was a great relief as I was dead tired from driving 5 hrs from Manila....I thought they will make us wait till 2pm.. Great relief.
Alejandro B. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Poor service

Accessible to all transportation, centrally located
6
Upon arrival around 1:30 pm, we still waited for about 20 mins just to have our room available even though we are already booked, but not that bad coz we had a good night sleep. Note: Breakfast not included in the Deluxe Suite, no toothbrush and toothpaste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio CityPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle UnitPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe SuitePrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe SuitePrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - SuperiorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Deluxe SuitePrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - SuperiorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Apartelle UnitPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - HallwayPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - LobbyPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting RoomPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting RoomPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - HallwaysPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting RoomPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - InteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06