Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza Hotel

17 Legarda Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Exterior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Deluxe Suite Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Deluxe Suite Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Superior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Deluxe Suite Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Superior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Apartelle Unit Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Exterior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Hallway Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Lobby Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Reception Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting Room Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting Room
Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Restaurant Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Hallways Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting Room Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Exterior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Interior Prince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
very nice stay at Prince Plaza Hotel

courteous staffs, good food, very good facilities though the hotel is kinda old...
9.3
The 2 bedroom apratment with kitchen and living room that we stayed in was very good, no complaints, it was very big space.. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with hot showers and so it was a bless being there with all the comfort, just one thing, though, they should put a shelving at the shower part so that guests can use it to hold thier bath soaps, shampoos, etc. The staffs were kind, respectful and attentive.. we stayed at the apartelle part of the hotel.. The staffs keep the our apartment very clean and they were veyr eager to clean the apartment.. all of the staffs we encountered in this hotel were all respectful even the security guards... and so we are very happy with our stay here.. very comfortable.. there's some problem with the drainage but they did their best to fix it right away... if we could we'll stay at this apartelle again.. veyr good job.. thanks...
Demi F. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
will stay there again

location. polite staff.can cook our own food
10
Very supportive polite staff. Clean rooms. We were able to cook our own meal. That's a plus to save money. We have 5 people in our group. Will recommend Prince Plaza to our relatives and friends. We will even plan to stay here again next time if the price is right. Thanks for the.wonderful memories. Will stay here again:-).
Ronalyn D. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Old and haunted (???)

location -near major tourist spots and necessities (restaurants/bars, drugstore, water refilling station,bank)
4.7
We stayed here for 2 SLEEPLESS nights (Apr 29 to May 1). I think this place is haunted as my niece and I kept waking up in the wee hours of morning no matter how tired we were from the long walks. The aura of the place is so dark and heavy. People who have the ability to "see or feel" will understand what this means. The place badly needs renovation as it is too old and badly maintained. There were huge cracks in the bathroom tiles.The carpet, bed sheets and bath towels in our room stink. Pillows were not comfortable to use. Only towels and soaps were provided. Free Wifi is provided but you have to stay near the door or in the hallway just to have a good reception. The staff were warm and accommodating. If given a choice (i.e., there are other available hotels), I will not book this hotel unless they do a major renovation.
Leo L. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
straight forward

Transaction is straight forward
6.7
It was nice. The staffs were friendly.
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2015
worst hotel...
2
It was horrible and we will not check in at this hotel again. The service and accommodation was very disappointing. The place was not well maintained and they did not provide the basic items (towels, soaps, etc) that the customer needs.
Sandy C. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
just fine

accommodating staff,the parking guards and the surrounding place
5.7
Well the room was fine but the restroom inside of our room was not good, i hope that they can at least check each room and renovate it.
Mariana F. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

Huge rooms, accommodating staff, great location
8.7
Comfortable, excellent stay for 1 night, big and clean rooms/apartments, great location No wifi in rooms
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
friendly staff, convenient location, clean hotel

friendly staff
8
Very satisfied.
Grace E. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Prince NOT for a prince

Location, room size, friendly staff
5.7
Steady
Rosemarie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Hotel in Clean, Very Staffs, Big Room
8
This is a perfect hotel when you travel with kids. We stay to this Hotel for the New Years Eve,. The hotel is clean, room is big and near to some tourist spots. Food is good. They gave free food when we stay a New Year's Eve. Staff is very approachable and helpful, especially the staff in the restaurant, reception either the guard are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza Hotel BaguioPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - ExteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Apartelle UnitPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Deluxe SuitePrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Deluxe SuitePrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - SuperiorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Deluxe SuitePrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - SuperiorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Apartelle UnitPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - ExteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - HallwayPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - LobbyPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - ReceptionPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - RestaurantPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting RoomPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - RestaurantPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting RoomPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - RestaurantPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - HallwaysPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting RoomPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - ExteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - InteriorPrince Plaza Hotel Baguio - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03