or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Keith H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
An excellent location in central Makat

Well equiped room, great location in central Makati, 2 mins walk tro Greenbelt shopping and restaurabnts
9.3
A very pleasant stay, very convenient for local amenities such as shopping malls , restaurants , pubs, endless taxis cruising the area 24/7. A 2 minute walk to Greenbelt area. Staff were very friendly and polite.
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Nice, Awesome room , great place to stay ,

Awesome room , close to shopping , friendly staff , food was ok
7.7
it was awesome and would stay there again , shopping mall was awesome and cloe by the hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Awesome room , friendly staff ,

staff was friendly and helpful , awesome room , close to the shopping malls
7.7
things at the hotel was very nice and close to the shopping malls , the room was very clean and large and the staff was very nice and helpful , would stay at this hotel again
Reynaldo E. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
value for m oney; fairly comfortable

Location -close to airport, shopping areas; and close tol
7
Ken B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Frustrating

Location, location, location.
6
Breakfast choices were few and there was little that was of interest. Though we had selected the hotel partly because of the in-house breakfast, we went out for breakfast every morning after our first experience. Our bathroom was more of a 'water closet'. No counter around the sink, and a minuscule space in which to dress. WiFi was the slowest that we experienced in our entire month of traveling in the Philippines. Front desk staff were very nice, but were burdened with an exceptionally disorganized and in efficient system. It took 15 minutes just to check in. We were charged 75 pesos each for extra pillows. (That was a first!) Why stay at this hotel? Location, location, location. It's location in central Makati is very close to great shopping and there is good access to very good restaurants for those with Western tastes. However, you will have to be patient with the staff and the offerings. Very patient.
Estrella G. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2014
we had a pleasant stay

easy access to transportation, very near shopping areas, courteous and pleasant staff
8
It was a very nice, enjoyable stay. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly good.
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
great location

excellent location in the heart of the city
5.7
old building but otherwise ok. no free wifi as promised. the hotel needs to be renovated.
Angelita B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
There was disappointment with a very slow FIWI

Location, free breakfast, shopping convenience
6.3
The serious issue was we found cockroaches in our room and the bathrooms. It was disgusting
Corazon M. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2014
What an experience !!!

Less than 2 minutes walk to Greenbelt 5, high end shops, friendly staff
7.3
First night @ the hotel was really disappointing, me and my daughter were put high up on the 24th floor, in a very small room with one bed, supposedly wifi capability hotel, but we were unable to get any wifi/internet, so we have to go to the Greenbelt Starbucks to be able to access internet. The 2nd day was much better, I asked for a room with 2 beds upon check-in and luckily somebody check-out. We were put on the 7th floor, the room has 2 beds, furnitures arranged properly making the room larger, airconditioning unit is digital , easy to adjust room temperature and quiet, big closet for clothes with nice, clean drawers, showers are excellent, and of course we got wifi/internet connection was fast which is a must have in any hotel rooms. Food is good. Staff are friendly and really helpful. Very close to the Greenbelt shops and restaurant.
Evelyn B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Excellent value for your money. Great location .

Great value. For your money, good location, tasteful decoration
9.3
We were very pleased with our stay.the rooms are very clean and tastefully decorated. We had a few problems but they were all taken care of efficiently. Wifi is free but you can only use one device at a time, my husband and I took turns. It met all our needs, because we stayed there for a week so we can meet college friends before going to the province. We rested and recovered from jet lag. The breakfast buffet aw very good. They serve meat and vegetables so we made breakfast our major meal and the rest we ate lightly. There are so many restaurants within walking distance you won't get hungry. I will highly recommend this place and we will be back. We stayed at BSA Suites before and this is definitely much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06