or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1546 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Cornelio T. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
it was a pretty basic unit and a bit old.

fast check in, location, breakfast.
6.7
it was ok. the unit was quite aged but mostly clean. the location was great.
Lioncio L. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2013
quite comfortable

Safe , clean , nice location, the rate is reasonable.
8.3
As a regular guest of Prince Plaza , im always satisfied with what the condotel has offerred to me.
Francis B. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
hotel is ok but a pain to get an internet connect

location. location. location.
6
i have stayed at this hotel before and its an above average one in terms of convenience, room quality and below average in terms of staff service. I refer specifically to the advertised free internet service which was one reason we decided to stay in this hotel in the first place. in this hotel, internet connection is not automatic but you have to wait for them to send you up a piece of paper with the account name and password. This i got after three calls to the front desk who informed me that they have to wait for an advice from their internet provider! This I could not comprehend since the lady who answered said that she had to call the provider to check if the service was available. frankly, i think I was being lied to.
Wade L. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Always Location

location, location location
6.3
Same as always, great location, wifi a bit slow, staff are good
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
It was good friendly staff

Near Shopping mall, close to restaurants and easy to find
8
Stayed here so many times it's always good clean room and friendly staff.
Janice G. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
Nice brief stay

Good location, have room service , nice room design
8
My room my newly renovated it looked nice and modern, but was at the second floor and it was quiet noisy, you hear cars passing-Through especially in the middle of the night . I had to call front desk thrice for the wifi connection. Location of the hotel is an advantage especially if you had to do your shopping on a limited time.
Michael V. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2013
Perfect hotel for shopping

Very near to shopping areas, well maintained rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We had a very good stay in this hotel. Our purpose of staying here is due to the holidays shopping. The hotel is very near to the shopping mals and restaurants. The room is clean and well maintained.
Ahmad R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2013
Awesome & memorable.

Near to lots of shopping malls (Greenbelt, Glorietta, Landmark & SM asia) with lots of restaurants with good foods. Foreign Currency Exchange just down the hotel. Friendly staff.
9
Would definitely stay here again. Fast check in & fast check out. Friendly hotel staffs. As we requested the newly renovated room, the room was big comes with a dining area and a small kitchen. Would reccomend you to stay here and request for a new room. Few minutes walk from the hotel to Greenbelt shopping malls which is connected to Landmark mall, Glorietta mall and SM asia Mall.
Wade L. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Location Makati

location location location
6.3
this is really good value for makati. Right across the road from Greenbelt & close to the skyway to get to the airport. Free wifi is a bit slow
Peter H. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
Good location, cheap

Good location, good rate, nothing else
7
The Location in short Walking distance to Greenbelt 3 with many good Restaurants and to malls is very good. The Hotel is old, the app. belong to different owners, so ist different, some good, some very old. Matter of luck. Sadly ist not allowed to use the nice Roof pool, consider BSA Suites where it is allowed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05