Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Mouldy shower esp. the grounting -black!

Location only!
4
I will not recommend it as the shower is very filthy! I had to use slipper to shower in. The grouting is very black as if it has never been scrubbed before. Please use EXIT MOULD spray to remove all the moulds that had turned black on the grouting of the tiles!!!!
Report this review
Maedhen T. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
Value for money

Location, affodability, cleanliness
8
This is mu favorite hotel in makati. It's a walking distance to our office and the great malls. It has a laundry shop in the ground floor and a lot of places to dine at in its surroundings. The room is also spacious and clean. It's also a plus that we can cook in the kitchen. Parking is also available for those bringing their cars.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Not at all like the photo

The staff was very nice, Its in Makati But many better hotels for the money, The breakfast Buffett was very good
5.7
You really need to change the photo. I DONT THINK ITS EVEN THE SAME HOTEL. The room was drab, old and in need of an update Not at all like the photo. The first thing Upon check in they asked for a p2000 cash incidental deposit. My impression is its a seedy hotel in a seedy part of Makati. Will not stay there again.
Report this review
Enriquito E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Needs upgrade of amenities

Location, location, location
6.3
So-so
Report this review
Ching C. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Good value hotel

Clean. Big room. Friendly staff
6
OK for the charges. Room is clean and spacious. Very close to where I had to attend business meeting. WIll only stay for business meeting purpose.
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
location, location

location, large room, good breakfast
8
location, large room, good breakfast
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
An average stay

Rate and location
5.7
Not so good. Staff are not well trained. Diff info everytime i inquire. I have booked 17 rooms since we needed a place for a conference in the location but they did not give me even 1 parking space and even gave a me reason that their wifi user was full when i asked f
Report this review
Then G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
location, friendly & helpful staff, dated furnitu

location, friendly & helpful staff
6
Need to upgrade furniture, carpet, floor. Walls need paint
Report this review
Abdul A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2014
location & service

staff, location, security
9.3
Excellent. Good for the money paid, nice staff, wifi was not bad at all. Close to greenbelt . I am willong to select it again if coming back.
Report this review
Marichris S. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, clean, value for money
8
nice and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08