or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Alfredo I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
Pretty Good Deal

Very near Greenbelt and chapel; Customer Service is good; breakfast items are good
8.3
It was pleasantly better than BSA Suites. Customer service is adequately excellent. Except for the internet connection-- they need to upgrade.
John L. Groups Netherlands, January 2, 2014
great location

location, location
7
fine for a budget hotel. very conveniently located next to greenbelt 5. 2 mins walk and you're in the middle of the shopping district
Luvy A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Room - OK; Free Buffet Breakfast - Inappropriate

Cleanliness, Spacious and Friendly Staff
7.7
Our Room was Okay, Spacious and clean. However, the free buffet breakfast was no good. Food served is not your usual breakfast, it fits lunch and dinner food. Our toilet's faucet does not work. Generally if not for the food, our stay is OK.
Aiza A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money, convinient, clean
8
Over all good. Value for money, convenient, clean. Good for travelers with young kids
Anna C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Hotel to ease feet from excessive shopping

Location!!!!!
8.3
We chose this because it is near the mAkati malls on New Year. Our rooms were upgraded so we were happy. Thy were also newly renovated. ( ask for renovated ones. Apparently, if you don't they give the old units ;)). The furniture was ok. it was big enough for a bed and a ktchen. We did not use the kitchen but it has a microwave and dining and kitchen utensils. Great for indoor dining! Breakfast was great, too. All-in-all, it was worth every peso!
Kristine I. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Over all its a nice place to stay near greenbelt

Clean, near greenbelt chapel
6.3
Warren G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
Affordable Room on a Great Location

Location Location and Location.
6.7
My stay in the hotel is ok. The interiors are just outdated but it's fine. The buffet breakfast is great.
Hervy G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2013
location is the best

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Carl B. Business travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
short but pleasant stay

comfortable, close to nightlife and resturants
9.3
short but pleasant stay, nice room self catering, big fridge, one downside was asked for one simple wake up call but staff failed me with that, my pre arranged taxi driver woke me up by calling my cell phone, couldve been late for many pre arranged/booked transports to mindoro i.e batangas ferry etc, thank goodness my driver was alert
Darryl K. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Conveniently located in the Greenbelt Area Makati

Location, location, location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04