or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Randy G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
The stay was good. The staffs are friendly.

Close to shopping. Close to entertainment. The area is safe.
7
My stay is quite pleasant. The front desk officers are friendly, courteous, and very accommodating. The breakfast is just right but they should add more menus.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
As usual good.

Clean room, big room, nice breakfast
8
It was good but the next room was noisy. Once the front desk was informed, I think they checked and stopped it. This hotel is my usual place to stay in Makati. Transportation is very accessible and breakfast is really good. It simple and fits for all type of guests. Its for fair for the price and near the shopping centers in Makati.
David B. Couples Canada, August 22, 2013
Good area for shopping and restaurants

Location, Price, Staff
5.7
Prince Plaza II Condotel is ideally situated beside the Greenbelt shopping complex which offers a large selection of brand name store and a wide variety of international restaurants. It is located in the business and shopping district of Manila known as Makati. The hotel is a short drive via taxi from the city's airport. The hotel rooms are somewhat small, especially the tiny bathrooms, but overall they are fine. The bed mattresses are very comfortable. The rooms have small kitchenettes and all rooms are non-smoking. Overall this is a good choice to stay for location and value-for-money.
Pashca L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Quiet and relaxed

location, shopping, and food
6.7
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Close to everything

Location,location,location
7.3
It was good.Had a good time everything was close by. Didn't take long to get to and thru from the airport. Taxi fare was about 300 peso
Charles F. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Not as I expected

Location location location
6
I had been a loyal customer of prince plaza because of its location. My stay this time was disgusting our room on the 8th floor got flooded because the water heater conked out. The staff were not quick enough to solve the problem. We asked for a refund and to transfer to a different hotel at 12 midnight because they said they were fully booked, until they decided to transfer us to a newly renovated room. It has caused us trouble and we waited too long. This was the first time it happened and we hope it won't happen again.
Tsuneo A. Business travelers Japan, August 16, 2013
It is convinient and cheep

easity to make reservation. convinient for shopping and earing, resonable talif
7
The blanket and sheet are not dry and not clean (too old). Tawels also very old and not white. Sound of aircon is very loud and noisy. Operation of elevator is very complicated.Some times card given by the hotel does not function. I am not first guest of the hotel but every time When check-in I have to fill all. As they must have my data, they have to ask me only signature.
Terry H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Not a hotel but privatly owned apartments

Close to shops, Restaurants and transport.
5.3
We were not made aware that there was a gym or swimming pool on the top floor, it took over 30 mins to book in, There is no restaurant or coffee shop on the premises although you can get food through the room service set up although by the time it arrives it is barely warm.
Hervy G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
Great Stay, Convenient Living

centrally located, great for shopping and recreations
7.7
I appreciate their promotion as environment friendly. The staffs are friendly and willing to serve even at the 3 am in the morning. I like their service.
Nathaniel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Just A place to stay near greenbelt

Near greenbelt
5.7
The Internet wifi was not working. The frontdesk said that it called the service provider but still not fixed by the time I left after 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02