or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
"its like home"

clean,comfortable, accessible
9.7
For the 2 nights stay I would say that it was great to find a hotel where you feel it was just like our "own home"..the comfort of space, the accessibility to shopping mall, parks and restaurant and above all I seem to find the staff so courteous and helpful... Thanks for keeping us safe and comfortable during our stay!
Calvin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
It was good, no complains

Convenience, friendly staff, does not break the budget
8.7
My stay was excellent, apart from an older room, staff tried their best for a room upgrade but was not available.
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Overall Good for City Check-in

Strategically located near greenbelt, comfortable and spacious room, affordable
7.3
Overall a good stay since it is strategically located near greenbelt, has comfortable and spacious room, and affordable.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Excellent location

Location, value for money and excellent place for shopping
8
It is always good. I always stay in this place all the time for so many years even though there are many new condotels around. Everything I need to do in Manila is just walking distance. The place us surrounded by many good restaurants n bars. Supermarket is nearby. Shopping centre is just across the road. No need to take any transportation. Airport can easily be reached via skyway avoiding traffic.
Henry S. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Good. Nice location,

Room service was on time, but sheets are a bit old.
6.7
John M. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
No parking?

Location
8
for my 5 days of stay here they dont have a parking space for us. everyday ill ask them if there is an available parking space forced to park in the nearby Mall. Our room is kinda dirty looking but kinda what you get for what you pay. Youll get what you paid for. the breakfast is kinda meh. only good part is that is right outside the malls so youll have plenty of places to eat.
Daiana C. Groups Romania, April 4, 2014
awful staff

location
4
When I made the reservation I also chose airport transfer...they sent me an e-mail of confirmation but they forgot to come and pick us up. When I called them, they told me to pick a taxi abd go to the hotel...really unprofessional staff..I wouldn't go there again...
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
It was a great location. Close to everything

The staff was great location great business area close to parks
10
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
it was ok the rooms need updated

location and night life and food areas out side
6
Frances B. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Location, comfort, affordability
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03