Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Pashca L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Quiet and relaxed

location, shopping, and food
6.7
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Close to everything

Location,location,location
7.3
It was good.Had a good time everything was close by. Didn't take long to get to and thru from the airport. Taxi fare was about 300 peso
Charles F. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Not as I expected

Location location location
6
I had been a loyal customer of prince plaza because of its location. My stay this time was disgusting our room on the 8th floor got flooded because the water heater conked out. The staff were not quick enough to solve the problem. We asked for a refund and to transfer to a different hotel at 12 midnight because they said they were fully booked, until they decided to transfer us to a newly renovated room. It has caused us trouble and we waited too long. This was the first time it happened and we hope it won't happen again.
Tsuneo A. Business travelers Japan, August 16, 2013
It is convinient and cheep

easity to make reservation. convinient for shopping and earing, resonable talif
7
The blanket and sheet are not dry and not clean (too old). Tawels also very old and not white. Sound of aircon is very loud and noisy. Operation of elevator is very complicated.Some times card given by the hotel does not function. I am not first guest of the hotel but every time When check-in I have to fill all. As they must have my data, they have to ask me only signature.
Terry H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Not a hotel but privatly owned apartments

Close to shops, Restaurants and transport.
5.3
We were not made aware that there was a gym or swimming pool on the top floor, it took over 30 mins to book in, There is no restaurant or coffee shop on the premises although you can get food through the room service set up although by the time it arrives it is barely warm.
Hervy G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
Great Stay, Convenient Living

centrally located, great for shopping and recreations
7.7
I appreciate their promotion as environment friendly. The staffs are friendly and willing to serve even at the 3 am in the morning. I like their service.
Nathaniel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Just A place to stay near greenbelt

Near greenbelt
5.7
The Internet wifi was not working. The frontdesk said that it called the service provider but still not fixed by the time I left after 2 nights.
Huan Z. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
Not very confortable

The room was small and not very clean.
6
No good, the aircon too noisy. I booked for a non-smoking room but i got a smoking room instead.
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
New Management have Improved Service Considerably

Location, Value for Money, Internet
7.7
I have stayed at the Prince Plaza II on numerous occasions as it is very conveniently situated and represents good value especially for a prolonged stay. The apartments are all equipped with a rudimentary kitchen so it is possible to self cater. They seem to have changed management and the quality and standards of service appear to have improved considerably. Well recommended if you are looking for a good hotel at a reasonable price in the centre of Makati.
Pui L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good location, clean and comfortable.

Good location, clean and comfortable.
7.7
The stay at Prince Plaza II Condotel is pleasant and comfortable. However, the Wi-Fi connection is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07