or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1829)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Nice hotel Next to Greenbelt

Friendly staff, great location, clean room
8
Hj S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2013
excellent. just as described

City Area, easy to find, value for money
8.3
My stay was pleasant. Good Job
Angeline G. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, convenience

location, service, comfortable
6
Phuong T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 13, 2013
Quite okay

Very center location with affordable price but no wifi as they said, super unhelpful receptionist
5.7
This condotel used to be ASB condotel, with very center location .You can reach Greenbelt ,Landmark, SM, Ayala museum, Ayala mall within hundred paces and this is the only one good thing of this condotel. Internet was down before I checked in ( 06/10 ) for 2 weeks but they didn`t do anything .Furthermore, when I called for receptionist to complain one guy told me " internet was down for 2 weeks and we called for the internet service center & please be patient" .Then I asked him " how long I have to wait more?" he said " I don`t know ,not only you can`t access internet but all of the customers of this building". And of course for the rest 3 days, I had to suffer that....Furthermore,on the last day before checking out, I asked one women receptionist to help me check how much for the terminal fee ( I couldn`t do it mysefl ,cuz no internet access in my room & public area ).That women, she was super rude.She answer " it is about 500 pesos". I want to make sure then I request her to make a call to enquiries but she refused and told me :"why don`t you keep 750 pesos to make sure?I am too busy". I definitely, NEVER COME BACK THAT AWFUL CONDOTEL
Dipak N. Business travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2013
Good central location

location, location, location
7.3
Mylene W. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Nice place

Nice to stay with, some staff were good and the place is near to the shopping malls.
7.7
Christopher P. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Average

Close to shopping
5.7
2 promises - close to shopping n fast Internet access. Internet down more than 2 weeks before we came n staff dunno when can be fixed....
Arvin C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
very good location

location, friendly staff, room was clean and spacious
8
Jens P. Couples Germany, June 9, 2013
Ok lang

wifi location and thats it
6
Strange staff, but good location and good wifi...
Carlo R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice hotel near makati shopping area

nice condotel near makati shopping and business district.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator


AS-AGWEB-3C04