or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Gerry C. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
perfect location - reasonable facilities

location (a step away from business and pleasure) and professional service
7.3
The best in this hotel is the location. If anyone wants to do business in the CBD in a very affordable price this is the place. And after the hard work, just almost across the road one can unwind in a very hip greenbelt. The hotel staff are very professional and helpful. For an unforeseen reason I have to add another day on a last minute situation they were able to help me. I was assisted to book another night even via Agoda for a better rate and they adjusted everything for me. It is also nice to have the option to even prepare your own food in the little kitchen provided in the room, though we didn't use it but at least it's there if you like it. Bottom line is this condotel is good value for money.
James J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Striking Distance to the happening places Makati

very near to Greanbelt Area
6
this hotel is very near to the happening places of Greenbelt, its in the heart of the Makati Business District.. Hotel offers no extra ordinary on its rooms and service but appropriate enough for the price.
Nightlife Tip: very near to Greenbelt Area, just cross the street seperating the hotel and the IN place.
Nellie N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great location!

Near the mall
8
...Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient for shopping and dining.
Kirk J. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great location a little overpriced

Super convenient
6.7
this hotel is really convenient but the rooms are really showing there age. think the 90s. so its a little overpriced for the condtion but you cant beat the location. bsa towers is better for the money and much bigger rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Havana Cafe at Greenbelt 3 is right across the street
Noorul F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2012
Comfortable and very convenient

Convenient, close to shopping centre and close to airport
7.7
Very convenient. Walking distance to Greenbelt Shopping centre. Halal restaurants close to hotel.
Francis G. Couples Spain, September 29, 2012
Convenient location, spacious room.

Next to Green Belt shopping area and Ayala Museum.
7
Hotel is old and smell of humidity when aircon was off. The furnishings and toilet are new but a big cockroach appeared in the room on the 3rd day. There's a big fridge and wardrobe as well as cooking stove with utensils though we did not use them. Inconvenience is the lift. We did not have direct access to the upper penthouse where breakfast is served, so we need to go to the ground floor and ask the security guard to give us access to the top floor. Lift was always full of people, plan ample time for taking the lift. Breakfast was the same everyday, rather boring, not much variety.
Archievald D. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
Great Condotel, the best yet I've stayed in.......

Price & location
10
I usually stay down the street in BSA tower which is a good hotel in its own right. First time I stayed here and it was a good stay. Price was good and they gave me a premium room, 2 big beds, kitchen, on a corner. Got free buffet every morning. I will be staying here again. The front desk staff was very nice and courteous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Green 4/5 is just across the street, literally!
Rosalie D. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
location, rooms depends which one given at a time

people are helpful and friendly
5.3
i have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and reasonable pleased with the rooms and the service. of recent times i realised that it all depends of the particular rooms given to you, or whatever is available and a number of times the room was just below the standard of which i usually use. the rooms are old, aircon are noisy , bathrooms are old .... the only selling point boils down to convenient...
Shopping Tip: just a walk to glorieta shopping mall and surrounding upmarket resto and bars...
Supriya A. Couples India, September 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Great Location
7.7
Its an Apartment building and few floors are a hotel. Location: Its 1 minute walk to Greenbelt 5 Rooms: It's a slightly nicer and expensive twin on BSA mansion. The rooms are new and clean but slightly small. The rooms come with a kitchenette with dishes, ref, microwave and electric stove. Staff: Staff is friendly and courteous.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt is good luxury brands shopping area which is very close to the hotel
Yolanda P. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
great location

close to the shops & not far to naia
8.7
staffs are friendly & nice, big fridge to store your food
Shopping Tip: close to greenbelt, glorietta, sm & rustans

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01