or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Hazel M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Great location

.. it is like home away from home ..
10
Every time we go back home to the Philippines, we choose to stay here because of it's location ... It's in the heart of Greenbelt Makati .. and it's only about half an hour drive to the international and domestic airport .
Alex S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Old Hotel

Big room
6
the hotel is bit old, lobby is small. but service is good. the room is quite big, had dining, kitchen, two toilet. overlooking the makati skyscraper. living room. food is good. very near to mall, shop, church. resto. wifi is not inclusive. need to pay for internet. great location for malling. Cheers
Amalia G. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Near to greenbelt and glorietta
7.7
Hotel staff are accomodating, but breakfast was not that good
Martin H. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Second Most Disgusting Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

Absolutely None
2
I have stayed in well over 100 hotels in the past 3 years and Prince Plaza II is most definitely the second worst hotel I have ever stayed in. - Cockroaches: I've travelled Asia enough to expect the occasional cockroach in a hotel, and I'm fine with that, it goes with the territory. But I have never seen so many cockroaches in one room. During the day everything looked fine but at night numerous and particularly large cockroaches would be crawling around from the bathrooms to the kitchen even in the bedroom. - Dirt: The place was dirty - thus the cockroaches. I could see cooked noodles stuck down between the fridge and the cupboard along with a noodle covered spoon on the floor. This had obviously been there quite some time and had never been cleaned. - Noise: Every time a car leaves the hotels carpark, a loud metallic bell buzzes for several seconds which can be heard very loudly throughout the hotel. The bell would sound every 2 or 3 minutes so it was absolutely impossible to sleep as it sounded like an alarm clock going off every couple of minutes. - Wifi: 500 Peso for 6 hours internet. And that's per person per device. So if you have a laptop and an iPad and your wife has a laptop and an ipad then that's 8000 Peso for 24 hours of connection. - Breakfast: So foul I felt sick looking at it. There were four metal trays each filled with sloppy contents poured from a can. Mostly stinky fish-based with sauce. There was a small plate of sliced watermelon but it was covered with flies.
Kevin M. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2012
Generic Condotel Directly Across from Ayala Museum

Location, Location, Location
9
We had a pleasant 1-night stay here. It's a fairly standard-issue Manlia condotel... building is around 10 years old and feeling a bit tired, but comfortable enough. Parquet floors throughout. Small room with basic kitchen facilities including a microwave, which was very welcome. Very cold full-size refrigerator (first thing I do in any hotel is max out the Cold setting) and strong aircon - these things are important in the Philippines! Very tiny non-flatscreen TV with basic cable channels. The hot water was very hot and the shower was great. Bed was comfortable enough and their was very spacious storage options for clothes. This would be a decent place for an extended stay... very good value for money. If you're thinking along those lines, plan to make use of the kitchen facilities, as the included breakfast was beyond pathetic. If you've seen the standard "Filipino breakfast" you'll know what to expect. Rice and meat (my wife said the tocino was good). They had a few small pancakes (you had to request syrup) and some dry inedible corn flakes (you had to request milk - the waiter's reaction was like we were requesting filet mignon!). Not worth the hassle of making your way up to the top floor, as you need to take the elevator all the way down to the lobby first and then return to the top (24th) floor. We were staying on the 21st floor so this was a significant annoyance. Just skip the breakfast and you won't have to deal with it. The only other complaint was a 560 php charge for 6 hours of in-room internet. The negatives were not too bad, in summary, and we'd stay here again due to the location if nothing else. Check-in and out was fast and professional and aside from the Rube Goldberg elevator system it seems to be a pretty well-run property.
Restaurant Tip: There's a Persian Restaurant (forget the name) just around the corner in the same building (turn right twice from the hotel entrance) with a wide range of fantastic (and authentic) Persian dishes at very good prices. Directly across from the Ayala Museum. Great atmosphere there and good service. We would have gone back to sample more of the menu if we had been there for more than one night.
Imelda D. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2012
employees were very hospitable and friendly

rooms were clean and staff were very helpful.
8
hotel location is excellent to malls, people were very helpful and service was excellent, rooms were comfortable and clean.
Chris D. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2012
Accessibility without the price

A stone's throw from shopping malls
8.3
The room was well furnished and looked newly renovated (smelled new too). The layout of the hotel room maximized the psace well. The front desk said the bed was queen sized but it was only double. Not a room to enjoy the amenities nor the view from the window. Rather, a nice room to stay in after a whole day of shopping.
Nightlife Tip: Greenbelt livens up at night which is very near the hotel.
Sheryll R. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2012
Good location

location
6
Stay was fine but second day there's a construction going on which makes it too noisy to sleep
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
A Nice Hotel to Stay

Good location, comfortable bed and good ambience
8
When we were stranded during the last typhoon, we stayed here in Prince Plaza Hotel. The people in the reception was accomodating. The room are good, tidy and it was a good experience. Amenities are complete, good bed. It is as if you are staying in a 4 star hotel. The price of the room are also reasonable.
Chris D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2012
Convenient Location at an affordable price

Very near shopping malls
7
We stayed in Prince Plaza Hotel because we couldn't go home due to the flood in Metro Manila. The place looks new and smells new too. The facilities are acceptable. The best thing about Prince plaza is the location - right across Greenbelt 5 that can lead you to Landmark, Glorietta and SM.
Shopping Tip: No need to venture far since shopping places are nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08