Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1864 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Danilo F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
great stay

clean, accessible. wonderful staff
8
Great stay, I would surely come back to stay in the same hotel
Chalatthorn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
good for business hotel

clean , near shopping area and comfortable room
7.7
Chalatthorn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
like stay at home

Good decoration, cool air conditioner and good staff
7.7
Raymond T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Old but value for money

centrally located, efficient room cleaning services, friendly front office staff.
7.3
The hotel and room is generally nice although old. It is rated as 3 star hotel but I think its overated. Its just a city hotel near to shopping centres and easy to get taxi's is about the good qualities. Breakfast menu was very limited, and charging Peso400 for each of my 2 young kids for breakfast was excessive.
Mark P. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great location...

Centrally located - near malls, Good room pricing, great staff
8.7
Stephen H. Groups Australia, April 8, 2013
yjr hotel fitted its purpose for what we needed

location, staff and rooms were comfortable
7
the hotel stay was fine but the breakfast is one of the poorest i have seen in my many trips to Manila
Xue W. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Pleasant

Clean room, pleasant staff, pleasant food. Overall everything is fine
6
Alma B. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
A quiet hotel within the business center.

Clean,big room and quite.
7.7
Lizalou A. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
just right

location location location
6.3
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
Had my enjoyable stay this time in Prince Plaza II

Next to Greenbelt & shopping friendly place, attentive staff...
9.3
Very well located and had my most enjoyable stay this time. Thank you for the very nice room given to me as requested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08