or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Yolanda P. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
great location

close to the shops & not far to naia
8.7
staffs are friendly & nice, big fridge to store your food
Shopping Tip: close to greenbelt, glorietta, sm & rustans
Esther L. Families with older children Philippines, September 19, 2012
spacious just enough and good for families

kitchen
9
no complaints. we enjoyed our stay very accommodating staff
Wade L. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Great location

Location
7
Great location next to greenbelt. Clean rooms, cable tv & friendly staff.
Rodmark R. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
great location, old rooms.

Location
6.3
hotel was located right a the heart of makati's business district and walking distance from all the great, world-class malls in makati. it's also quite near to many great restaurants. room was quite big (one double bed, and one single bed) with facilities for cooking. it was also clean. the only thing is that it's an old place so you get the feeling that no matter how neat and clean the rooms are, they are very old and has seen a lot of people come and go already, if you know what i mean. breakfast is serviceable at best. service of hotel staff is average, nothing bad, nothing great. it would probably do if you have business in makati or want to do some shopping in the malls.
Travel tip: Great location if you have business or want to shop in makati.
Bien K. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Newly renovated

Terrific location.
8.7
I've been staying at Prince Plaza 2 everytime I visit to Manila. In this last visit, I was pleasantly surprised that they have renovated their rooms. Now the rooms are brightly lit and modern. They've standardized the look. The rates have also gone up but it's still better than the others in that area. I will stay there again.
Wade L. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
great location next to greenbelt. clean & comfortable rooms. food is ok. no complimentary wifi which sucks a bit, but their cable did have the australia channel which was great as i could watch the aussie football finals live
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2012
Good service

Excellent location
8
I like the services of the hotel.their people are honest.you can leave the things you shopped without anything getting lost.the guards are accommodating a nd would gladly.gladly get a cab for you.if I ask for a one hour extension. After c heck out.they will accommodate you.as a whole I am happy staying in this hotel.in my next trip I will book with you again.thanks much.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great places nearby to shop and eat

Price, proximity to places, and pretty and friendly staff.
9.7
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
All good - very clean

Location
9.3
Great
Nightlife Tip: Havana Club
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staffs

Conveniently located
7.3
Great hotel and friendly staffs. Stayed in 1 room condo with 2 young children. Very spacious and fully equipped with kitchen facilities. Also must highlight is availability of 2 washroom to cut down the waiting time. Breakfast served in hotel with local delicacy and is delicious. Hotel is close the major shopping complex and bank. Although train station is available but a walking distance of minimum 10 minutes is applied.
Shopping Tip: A 5 minutes walk to Landmark and 10 minutes walk to SM Mall, you can get everything under it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07