or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Hotel in excellent location

Great location close to shopping mall
4.7
The room was basic, but overall the hotel is quite run down and there was musty smell in the room. However bed was comfortable and I slept well. When I asked to borrow a iron from housekeeping, I was asked to pay Peso ($8 USD)!!! I was not happy about that, this is a common service that comes free of charge at almost all hotels.
Elaiza H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
location, location, location

location
4.7
The hotel is part of an apartment block so don't expect inter-connecting rooms. Sometimes it is not even possible to have 2 rooms on same floor. The rooms are furnished with old '70s (?) furnitures. They are reasonably clean and comfortable. Stay at this hotel only for its location next to Greenbelt 5 - an upmarket mall with good restaurants and the area feels safe.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shopping options within walking distance
Ma C. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
relaxing

near shopping area, big rooms, fast service
8
very nice place, can consider again to stay, near shopping area.
D J. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
practical stay

nearest all malls in makati
5.7
I have stayed in this hotel twice already everytime i go back to pinas.. It's the best location if your main goal is shopping!!! The rooms are not the luxury types yet we onky stay inside to sleep and bathe.. Otherwise.. We're always out to enjoy eating out in restaurants as well as shopping.. Coz different malls are just a walk away
Jay W. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great location, clean room

Located in the heart of Makati CBD, nearby shopping malls and restos...
9.3
Location is really great. Shopping malls and restaurants are nearby. 5 minute walk around the area and you'll have everything you need. There's not much to choose from in their breakfast menu. Reception is very accommodating.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great location

Next to Makati shopping centers
7.3
I had a great time in this hotel as it's easy access to shopping centers and business. Breakfast area not good, it does not have a proper exhaust system that the kitchen smell stinks in your clothes. Breakfast offered is so boring.
Paul G. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
great being near greenbelt area

staff helpful, location , safe area
8.3
Emma S. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location

Next to Makati shopping centers
7.3
I had a great time in this hotel as it's easy access to shopping centers and business. Breakfast area not good, it does not have a proper exhaust system that the kitchen smell stinks in your clothes. Breakfast offered is so boring.
Yolanda P. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
good location, close to the best shops in makati

good service
7.3
it was superb, close to greenbelt shops. This is my 2nd stay in 3 months time.
Paul P. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
Big rooms with great views

Location next to shopping areas
9.3
I am well pleased with the excellent service. The front office is very helpful. The guards and support staff are always on hand to help. Cleaning services is very accomodating. The only thing that probably needs some improvement is the less variety on the free breakfast menu. However, I noticed that on the restuarants of other hotels I visited such as St. Giles, berjaya, or Citadel Hotel. In addition, I was not able to use the pool because it is for residents only. The weight room is small but adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02