or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Ali J. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Good view poor hotel poor customer service poor.

Just the location
4
Shocking!!! The reception staff were totally unhelpful. There was a brown out for 5 hours and there was no back up generator no emergency lighting. Total darkness the whole time. The front desk offered no help no candles no solutions just let us sit in total darkness. We requested written confirmation of the brown out for our insurance company. We were told 3 times this would be done. When we went to collect the letter the staff (a believe his name was Ivan) said they could not provide this. Then said he could offer us first aid if required and said we had emergency lighting. We did not and then refused to come to the room to see. I understand brown outs are not the fault of the hotel but the way we were treated and not helped was a disgrace and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Chun C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good location next to Greenbelt

Location, Price, and Location
6.7
I am happy to stay at this hotel as it is next to Greenbelt and near my office. However, the owner shall invest more in maintaining this hotel such as the swimming pool which I can see the water rarely changed, the gym basically has only one equipment, and many cockroaches coming from the pipe in the bathroom especially when raining. Overall speaking, it is value for money.
Jean M. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Shopping shopping shopping

Basic, clean, central.
8.7
The room we had was the studio deluxe. It's a very simple studio with a bed, kitchenette, dining area and bathroom. Upon check in, I was told we were upgraded. Don't know to what because the room we got was the exact same room as what was advertised on their website as a studio deluxe. The whole floor (lv 21) smelled of paint due to some rooms being renovated or repainted. Not good. Bathroom is extremely small. And it is also combined with the toilet. The basin is small and there's no room for you to put your toiletries like toothbrush, etc. Thumbs down. Bed is really comfortable. And TV has a lot of channels. Thumbs up. Air con is weird. 24 degrees is extremely cold and 25 is extremely hot!!! We had it on 24 and had the window open to balance it. During our stay, there was a typhoon and no shops were open so I ordered room service. Ordered breaded pork with rice and got some soup thing instead. Flavour was gross. Thumbs down. Breakfast was as bad, held upstairs in upper penthouse, the selection they had was poor. Thumbs down. If you stay here, be sure to go next door to greenbelt.. It's a massive shopping centre and you will get lost as there are 5 centres combined. On top of that, greenbelt is connected to landmark (another shopping centre) which is connected to glorietta (another shopping centre) which is connected to SM (yes, another shopping centre). Take a taxi to green hills (150pesos) where you can find fake watches, bags, clothes.. Whatever you want. At the end of the day, next to the hotel is a massage place. Get an express foot massage 30 mins for 199pesos...
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
pleasant and nice

location.accessibility.staff
5.7
our stay at this hotel was pleasant; though they didnt have internet during our stay. the location was great. near to dining area and shopping. about the room; it was ok, but what i didnt like were the bathroom towels that smells like roach. i think they have to change it to new ones.. and the hotel was not well known, so taxi drivers dont know where it is, so better always hold onto your card map, so you wont need to spend those extra cash for getting lost your way.
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
great stay for the money

Bed was comfortable, A/C works well, close to shopping
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Beds are comfortable, air conditioner works well. Good value through agoda. Room have flat screen tv and a small but clean shower/bathroom. Cons: hotel is dated in entrance and in hallways.No a/c except in room. So.. tend to be sweating before exiting lobby.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good location and Value for Money

Location, price,
7.7
Located in the centrally in Makati City, walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and convenient store.
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
not too pleasant

only centrally located
4.7
only thing good about this condotel is close to the greenbelt mall
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
its a budget hotel not very pleasant

centrally located, shopping mall across the street
5
Anna B. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
OK

Location location
6
OK but only the renovated rooms coz the old ones are really bad.
Gregory M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
It was just ok they gave me kind of a old room

The room was not like in the picture very old run down
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01