Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Paul V. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2015
close to business district makati

location, comfort, convenient
8.7
very nice condotel
Report this review
Zyrah M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Impressive

clean, location is covenient (mall is just a walking distance) and good deal.
7.3
I'm all for comfort and cleanliness. A bathtub would have made me rate it a perfect 5 but they made up for it with accommodation. I loved it there.
Report this review
Axel K. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2015
i am not coming back

the stuff
6
old but clean breakfast is horrible
Report this review
Marlon D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
It's a condotel

location, staff,
7.7
its an overnight stay at 20th floor. I bought air freshener to cover up the odd smell in the room and bathroom. it has a split type aircon but not working as checked with the reception. instead used the window type which a bit noisy. fair enough for its price.
Report this review
Chique M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room is clean
7.7
Every time we go to Phil we stay at Prince Plaza cause it's good value for money, close to everything and the staff are very friendly :-) we would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
Nil

Location
6.7
Report this review
Susan B. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2015
The condotel

Conveniently located..gracious staff.. good housekeeping
8
The downside is they have no parking space for guests. We have to pay private parking.
Report this review
Heinrich B. Families with young children Switzerland, August 16, 2015
Makati

Near to shoping
8.3
Ayala mall ist just near
Report this review
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Excellent Choice

Location, convenience, comfort
3.3
Money and time's worth
Report this review
Jit P. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
dirty hotel, smelly
3.3
terrible
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06