or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1545 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1545)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
pleasant and nice

location.accessibility.staff
5.7
our stay at this hotel was pleasant; though they didnt have internet during our stay. the location was great. near to dining area and shopping. about the room; it was ok, but what i didnt like were the bathroom towels that smells like roach. i think they have to change it to new ones.. and the hotel was not well known, so taxi drivers dont know where it is, so better always hold onto your card map, so you wont need to spend those extra cash for getting lost your way.
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
great stay for the money

Bed was comfortable, A/C works well, close to shopping
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Beds are comfortable, air conditioner works well. Good value through agoda. Room have flat screen tv and a small but clean shower/bathroom. Cons: hotel is dated in entrance and in hallways.No a/c except in room. So.. tend to be sweating before exiting lobby.
Anna B. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
OK

Location location
6
OK but only the renovated rooms coz the old ones are really bad.
Gregory M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
It was just ok they gave me kind of a old room

The room was not like in the picture very old run down
7
Gregory M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Room was bad
4.7
Room did not look like picture just ok room was so old
Axel H. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Ok

Accessibility, Near Shopping District, Near Spa
5.7
There's nothing magnanimous with our stay, everything is just fine. The Condo is quite old, staff are nice but way below my expectation. I guess the good thing in our stay is the fact that it's just a few step away Greenbelt.
Maria N. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not good wont recommend this hotel
4
Not good. I was given the wrong type of room, no WIFI, terrible breakfast charging at 400pesos what a joke.
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
useful and practical stay

accessiblity, food and cleanliness
9.3
Chose this hotel for my husband's departure point for the airport. (Terminal 3) We were able to enjoy the surroundings since it's near the various malls and a chapel (Greenbelt). We were able to meet my parents and friends within 5-10 minute walk from hotel. Breakfast inclusion was nice and flexible. I can say that the place is kind of old from other luxury hotels, but its condominium style is quite appealing. Everything you need is just around the corner. Truly a practical hotel stay.
Kenny H. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
good location near shopping

good location near shopping areas
6
pleasent and nice. friendly staff and very helpful
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
pleasant. nice city view.

location location location
7
our stay was pleasant. the staff were courteous. location is its prime advantage. malls and public transport are within 5mins walks. also restaurants!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04