or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Kiran B. Couples India, October 19, 2014
Worth the buck!!. Nice Room!

1. The room are excelllent. 2. Located right bang on the GreenBelt surrounded with Malls, eateries & AYALA MRT (need to walk through 3 malls).
7.3
1. The Room are just PERFECT. Especially facing the GREENBELT side. 2.
Cameron B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Good Value, Steps Away from Greenbelt & Accessible

Location, Friendly Staff, Spacious Rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Prince Plaza II. The hotel is located right near the entrance to Greenbelt 5. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included, but not on weekends, which also they include Monday as part of the weekend. (Strange!) But there are many other places to go for breakfast nearby. The free Wi-Fi works ok in the rooms. I would come back and stay here again. Just a few minor issues I had with the hotel. One was the 4000peso deposit. I was spending 4 days in Manila before my flight home back to Australia. Thought it was stupid that upon check-out I’ve would have 4000peso in my pocket, that I didn’t really need. I managed to talk them down to 2000peso. Secondly I booked the Studio Deluxe room...the room looked nothing like the photos showed here on Agoda. I dont know which rooms they are using for those photos, but ours looked very out-dated and the room was a bit musty. So I went down to Reception and spoke to the staff about my concern. They quite happily transferred us to Studio Prime, which did look like the photos showed and no extra cost.
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2014
steps away from greenbelt 5

location, wifi, kitchenette
7.7
very close to greenbelt 5. outdated hotel could use renovation. pillows too hard for my taste. was sick during my stay so didn't get to enjoy my vacation in manila. took forever for the staff to give me a wifi password. breakfast included, but not on weekends and they count monday as part of the weekend?
Justin M. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Good Value, Great Location, Average Otherwise

Location, Security, Clean
6.7
It is an average hotel experience, nothing exceptional apart from the location. But it is good value, secure, you get breakfast, there is a pool on the roof, but you need to get security from the lobby to give you access. This was a hassle when 1 elevator was broken for the first 3 days of my stay. I apparently had an old room, I briefly saw a renovated one, they look much better I will ask for that for my next stay on the way out of the Philippines.
Yi S. Couples China, October 6, 2014
Near Green Belt

Safety
9
Just OK
Awad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
good

good safe .. good staff
7
Nice.
Stephan S. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2014
good prize value relation, good wifi

location, prize value
7.7
the room was good for solo travellers, clean, nice ambiente and near greenbelt, good for going out and shopping. i would go there again if i want to be in makati again. its near to entrance of greenbelt 5. some specials: - good internet connection - friend staff, sometimes very busy - room service food was good
Diana A. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
sooo worth it

location...spacious and complete rooms...
8
i will definitely go back :)
Melissa S. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
A convenient place to stay in the heart of Makati

Great location situated in the heart of the Makati CBD and within walking distance to the malls and business location. Quiet place. Rooms have been renovated and clean. Great value for money.
8.3
I had a nice and pleasant stay in this place.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2014
Accessible

Room. Location -Accessible
7
Room is okay but they don't have enough parking for the hotel guests. No wifi access. I asked the staff for the password several times but they kept on telling me that they will return my call for "verification" and until I checked out no password was given. Food is okay. Good location accessible to the malls and other establishments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07