Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1904 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1904)
Sort by:
Lynda M. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2015
Best location in Greenbelt Makati

Location, hotel price and amenities
8
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel although room is very small than it was pictured. But we really value the location and the price. Very close to Greenbelt and really in the center of everything.
Josie E. Families with young children Sweden, June 30, 2015
Happy

Just a few minutes to the shooping malls and restaurants and 30 minutes to the Airport.
7
Pleasant
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Short Stay Surprise

Location, Space, Price
6.7
Pleasantly surprised with the amount of space of a 1-bedroom unit with the price I paid but I hope they can do something about the airconditioning unit and parking
Teng F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Wifi connection very bad

Location is convenient
4.7
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Just what I was after

Cleanliness, perfect location and value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Prince Plaza II. It is ideally situation almost literally across the road from Greenbelt and hence it is easy access to all the other malls and the MRT. The staff both at the reception and at the dining room are helpful and courteous. My room was clean and equipped well enough for what I needed. I would book here again in the future.
Rachel P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, COZY, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
LOCATION IS VERY GOOD. AS IN CENTRE OF MAKATI MOSTLY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. BUT THIS HOTEL IS COZY AND BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED. SIMPLE BREAKFAST LIKE CORN FLAKES, HAM, BACON, BREAD, RICE AND FRUITS ARE PROVIDED.
Vicensito S. Couples Canada, June 25, 2015
It's fantastic location

Close to amenities
10
It's good everything is ok no complain
Eric L. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Overrated under maintained hotel not worth booking

Convenient location to malls and shopping near Makati
4
The toilet didn't flush. And this was on the 22nd floor in supposedly a penthouse suite. The whole bathroom smelled like sewage and I had to keep the bathroom door closed. The a/c heating unit could not be adjusted. It either blew freezing cold or had to be turned off. The room looked as though no renovations or updates had been done in more than 20 years. The breakfast was very poor quality. And lastly the staff was not helpful. When I checked into the room they told me I could extend my stay for one day or half day and I only had to confirm with the morning shift staff. When I attempted to confirm the next morning I was told that if I wanted to extend my stay for only 6 hours that I would have to pay 6,000 peso. I walked out!
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
surraounding with expensive places.

clean, polite front desk, easy to find food
7.7
clean, polite front desk, easy to find food
Benny R. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
.....

....
8.3
....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03