Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
2077 reviews

1824 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Gareth G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Prince Plaza II Condotel

Location, Very good rooms, Excellent service
9.3
Very good Hotel, excellent value for money and very helpful staff. We are looking at returning to Manila next year and will use the Prince Plaza II Condotel hotel again.
Report this review
Yu H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2016
Great Location for Shopping at Makati

Location - Easy access to Green belts and shopping area. Friendly staff and security. Affordable pricing.
8.3
Easy check-in. Stayed premier studio which was clean and big. Staff was friendly and printed out a map of Makati area for me to roam-about. Was surprised room has cooking equipment, utensils and microwave for those who want to cook their own food. Best location for those who want to shop and eat or watch the latest movies at Greenbelt 3. Hotel Just next to Ayala Museum and Greenbelt 5 and just across to Landmark. The only problem is the access to swimming pool which you have to request for the key from the security in order to relax in the pool! Do not expect too much from free Breakfast- range is very limited. Highly Recommended for its prime location.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good stay with excellent services

the location is near to many restaurants and shopping centres, the staff very helpful and easy to commute to other places of interests
7.3
The stay was excellent except for the bath towel. These were old and not so clean. Hope to see improvements on the quality of the bath towels provided.
Report this review
Qumrul H. Couples Bangladesh, January 23, 2016
Nice location

Best location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Qumrul H. Couples Bangladesh, January 23, 2016
Nice location

Best location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2016
I could not put up with the smell

Location, location, location
4.7
The hotel is very old and in need of a lot of TKC. The staff were excellent. However, the front desk were understaffed and over worked. My room on the third floor had plumbing issues and smelled horrible. I had to cut my stay short, with no refund, because I was feeling sick from the smell. When I informed them about the smell they sent an employee to spray disinfectant over the drainage holes. Too superficial for my liking. I was offered another room, but did not want to take the risk of the same issues for my shirt stay.
Report this review
Elda E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
pretty good for a 3 star rated hotel

good location, nice accomodating employees, the place was renovated and looks presentable.
7.3
bath area in the bathroom was flooded, drain clogged.I expected them to have corrected the problem but nothing was done up to the time I left
Report this review
Bart V. Couples Belgium, January 17, 2016
stay at prince plaza II

the hotel is good due to its location. The bed was good. Not to noisy.
6.7
We liked the hotel for its location. For early check-in ( 7am) they asked us double price for what we payed true agoda! So we refused that and then around then they gave us the key. We booked the studio room. (Old room) broken airco and the sink of the shower was full of hair.
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Location is good

Location
5.3
Rooms were run down, very old parquet flooring, should have change the flooring. Corridor is stuffy.
Report this review
Godfrey H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Good location,

Great hotel, near to all amenities will recommend to friends and family.
10
Very pleasant stay and going back in two weeks time. Staffs at the hotel are friendly and approachable and willing to help in any kind.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1824 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08