Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 2180 reviews

1920 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Siti M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2016
They dont take Amex anymore!
3.7
This hotel does not take Amex anymore, without notice in advance. They also take deposit P 2,000 without any excuse and hold it for 1 - 2 weeks, and the staff told me to go out to withdraw money from ATM for deposit even though I have already told them I only have Amex. No deposit, no stay, even though the stay is already paid. Unfortunately, I and my colleagues will not stay at this hotel anymore, because our corporate card is only Amex.
Report this review
Saik C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
facilities
4.7
My feedbacks are as follow a. Happy that they now have wifi in the room with own router. Very useful for my stay there b. Buffet breakfast. Only Monday Breakfast was best then with pork as well as chicken adobo etc. Tues onwards slight change but food isn't that great. On two occassions found 1 strand of hair in each and on one occassion found a paper lump of about 0.5mm width in food. Did not inform staff then as I prefer to write it in. Staff service is good though. c. Frontdesk service is pretty good d. Bellboy service is good too.. c.
Report this review
Maylene K. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Review
5
Need to change or upgrade elevators and door locks.
Report this review
Xandra J. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
Location
5.7
very convenient location, just right across Greenbelt 5
Report this review
Jose S. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2016
Summer Stay
6.3
Excellent staff - front desk, handy man, house keeping and security. Great attitude. Only complaint is they should monitor the trash chute more often. Some residents/guests pile their trash there instead of throwing down the chute.
Report this review
Janette N. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2016
Location is good. You just have to cross the stree
5.7
Location is good. You just have to cross the street to shop and dine at Greenbelt. The buffet breakfast was not that good, though. But it's fine. It was still a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Melissa A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2016
Good location, attentive and friendly staffs
5.7
Just street across greenbelt5, been here twice. If you have complaints like cable, etc staffs are friendly and attentive. Just few needs to check like bidet broken, and yellowish-color towels need to change to new ones. Other than these, I would still come back if I needed a place within Makati Area
Report this review
Jennifer P. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2016
Good location and value for money
5.3
Husband and I had to stay here after our medical procedure within the area. I was born and grew up in Makati but I wasn't aware that there are hotels like this within the area. Affordable and it serves its purpose... for business people!
Report this review
Joanne L. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2016
Near Glorietta
6.7
Great location for shopping & restaurants. I had an early flight so reception organized a breakfast box for the morning that was nice.
Report this review
Demelza R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2016
Location is good
4.3
Will stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1920 reviews Next page
Prince Plaza II Condotel ManilaPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07