or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (283)
Sort by:
Sameer S. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Comfort stay and friendly staff

1. Location
8
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
great location

Location, cleanlines, staff were always pleasant
8
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Basic rooms with great location

Location! next to Greenbelt.
7.7
Elni M. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good location, not so good connectivity

Location, Price, Location
6.3
Unfortunately the wifi is much to be desired. There is no wifi key given during check-in, you need to request for wifi and they will send someone up with the wifi key. During my stay, I didn't manage to use the wifi at all cos apparently there's no more access (?!) Subsequently, reception didn't follow up with my request and send me a wifi key so I just depended on my data roaming instead. But location is super near major shopping centres, there's two 7-11s - one just round the corner and another further down so late night hungries is not an issue at all. All other amenities - fridge, bathroom, aircon works fine. Had a problem with the tv - the remote control buttons didn't transmit well - but I didn't use the tv much since I was either working or out with my local friends. Not a lot of variety at breakfast and the room is kinda small, so be prepared to wait for a table. Tbh, it's better to just cross the street over to GreenBelt mall where there's tons of good eating places. Overall, sufficient and value-for-money enough if you're not spending much time in the room but need a comfortable and clean place to stay.
Hardi R. Business travelers Estonia, July 24, 2014
location good. stuff bad.

location only.
6.3
Only sleeping. I waste there min. time
Chun C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good location next to Greenbelt

Location, Price, and Location
6.7
I am happy to stay at this hotel as it is next to Greenbelt and near my office. However, the owner shall invest more in maintaining this hotel such as the swimming pool which I can see the water rarely changed, the gym basically has only one equipment, and many cockroaches coming from the pipe in the bathroom especially when raining. Overall speaking, it is value for money.
Jonji G. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
great location

clean, great location, nice room
9
good place to stay for business
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
pleasant and nice

location.accessibility.staff
5.7
our stay at this hotel was pleasant; though they didnt have internet during our stay. the location was great. near to dining area and shopping. about the room; it was ok, but what i didnt like were the bathroom towels that smells like roach. i think they have to change it to new ones.. and the hotel was not well known, so taxi drivers dont know where it is, so better always hold onto your card map, so you wont need to spend those extra cash for getting lost your way.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good location and Value for Money

Location, price,
7.7
Located in the centrally in Makati City, walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and convenient store.
Ciaran O. Business travelers Ireland, June 29, 2014
Clean rooms , friendly staff and location

Location is excellent right in the middle of the Makati nightlife and shopping district. Very friendly staff. Rooms clean and spacious but old.
8.7
pleasant stay friendly staff , rooms well kept but starting to look outdated. Rooms are very spacious with mod cons , even self catering possible if wanted. Excellent location just 5 mins walk from bars and cafes check out Spicy Fingers for live music. Plenty of food options in the area. Also close to all major malls in Makati, everything just a stones throw away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05