or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (312)
Sort by:
Rey A. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Reasonable well situation CondoTel

location, location, location
6.3
pleasant
Jennefer B. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
awesome location right next to greenbelt

location, few mins walk to glorieta next to greenbelt
6.7
I booked one bedroom suite so it was very ideal as I had my brother& his wife with son visit me. One bedroom is a good size, it has 2 tvs, dining table, living area, toilet does not have tub but its acceptable. Building is next to greenbelt and to 7eleven store, few mins walk to Glorietta, very convenient location For shopping and business meetings, highly recommended i can use this hotel again
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
room is comfortable

good location
7.3
Julieto C. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Very good and comfortable room

Food, room and location
9.3
Bandar A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2015
perfect area only

area, kitchen corner and security.
6.7
It's a good experience but the didn't offer enough parking lots for all rooms I had to park my car at greenbelt basement.
Vincent V. Business travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
font desk staff are a bunch of fake people

location
4.7
what I hate most are the front desk staff working the morning shift of January 1,2015. 3 ladies and 1 guy talk behind guests back after guest had already left the premises. Maybe they are not aware that I can also understand the language. they should remember me as I was charging my phone and was listening to all their conversations while those 4 staff were making fun of guests. furthermore, that same lady had given me a room that had dirty bed linens. I complained..she sent the housekeeping supervisor to check..supervisor had seen and agreed that the bed had dirty linens and had advised front desk to move me to a different room. that same lady talked behind my back as I can hear her clearly but I decided to just ignore her. as for recommendation to others, you get what you pay for when booking with this budget hotel, the only good thing is the location. I don't recommend the hotel to foreigners unless you are on a budget.
Glenn P. Business travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
great hotel

location, buffet breakfast, and value for money
10
It was a great3x experienced. I would definitely stay again
Tian C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
very basic!

location in the city centre next to greenbelt, accessible to many eateries and malls & room size decent not large
4.3
the room was just decent size, air conditioned was kinda too cold or stuffs. ac unit has no remote control and selection of tv program was limited. blanket was thin and caused skin itch...room check out hour again suspect it's because it's agoda reserve use room, i was denied late check out with same excuse like in any other hotels booked under agoda.
Maedhen T. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, wifi
7.7
The hotel is located just a few meters away from my office building so it's really convenient. Plus, it's also just a few meters away from greenbelt and landmark. The rooms are clean and spacious. Equiped with tv, wifi, own kitchen with fridge and cooking utensils. The staff are average. I experienced having to call them to complain about my room not being cleaned that well. But service has improved over the months. Food is buffet served at the upper penthouse. It's average but was also improving over the months.
Rene A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
rewards for loyal user of the hotel

location, staff,
7
unfortunately for this stay they gave me a poorly lighted room, 708 the hotel should value frequent travelers and provide a better room and likewise allow early check in and late check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07