or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (270)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
pleasant and nice

location.accessibility.staff
5.7
our stay at this hotel was pleasant; though they didnt have internet during our stay. the location was great. near to dining area and shopping. about the room; it was ok, but what i didnt like were the bathroom towels that smells like roach. i think they have to change it to new ones.. and the hotel was not well known, so taxi drivers dont know where it is, so better always hold onto your card map, so you wont need to spend those extra cash for getting lost your way.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good location and Value for Money

Location, price,
7.7
Located in the centrally in Makati City, walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and convenient store.
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
pleasant. nice city view.

location location location
7
our stay was pleasant. the staff were courteous. location is its prime advantage. malls and public transport are within 5mins walks. also restaurants!!
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Value for money

Pleasant staff, centrally located and easily accessible
7.7
The staff of the hotel was the best I have seen so far. They have attended to all my request promptly and they always greet with a smile on the face, which is very pleasant. The condition of the hotel is rather old, however, the cleanliness and the housekeeping has done their job really well to ensure the condition is good. The hotel is also centrally located and it is just beside to Greenbelt 5, which allows me to get whatever I need nearby and also my meals.
Jeffrey P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
not good - look elsewhere

location
4
not good - first they expect take your credit card for a 4000 peso "hold" - despite fact no minibar etc. then when i questioned they also informed me they would not refund the deposit for at least 15-30days and could not explain why. room was terrible do not trust their photographs. gym - weights were rusty, cycling machine seat on the floor, and only equipment that kind of worked was one stepper, that it!! only one elevator works and breakfast was a joke. whilst cheap and location good for the same price i checked out of this two star hotel (their rating is incorrect)
Rachel F. Business travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2014
Don't be fooled by the pictures - 1 star or less

Nothing at all
3.7
Don't be fooled by their nice pictures. My room couldn't have been closer to the opposite. Dank, dark, dated and a little dirty. If you only want a place to put your head that is literally all you get. The advertising is pretty false. Staff however were nice.
Gilles V. Business travelers Switzerland, May 17, 2014
near Malls, just OK

1. Near Malls 2. and 3?
6.3
Nothing special
Gilles V. Business travelers Switzerland, May 16, 2014
For few days is OK, specially if you want to shop

The first room was a deluxe room was good, but after I had to change and it was not very nice but for the price it was OKJust OK
6.3
It was just OK, next visit better to choose at the same area another hotel.
Dorothy D. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
home away from home

big rooms, great location, near a shopping center
5.7
I always stay at prince plaza ii whwnever im in manila. For this stay, we have to ask for a room transfer since we got a room that smells bad and had a leaking sink. The good thing was we were transfered to another room. It took then quite awhile to transfer us but all is well. Will still continue to book in this hotel whenever im in makati.
Charlene P. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
value for money

nice location, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01