or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (302)
Sort by:
Maedhen T. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, wifi
7.7
The hotel is located just a few meters away from my office building so it's really convenient. Plus, it's also just a few meters away from greenbelt and landmark. The rooms are clean and spacious. Equiped with tv, wifi, own kitchen with fridge and cooking utensils. The staff are average. I experienced having to call them to complain about my room not being cleaned that well. But service has improved over the months. Food is buffet served at the upper penthouse. It's average but was also improving over the months.
Rene A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
rewards for loyal user of the hotel

location, staff,
7
unfortunately for this stay they gave me a poorly lighted room, 708 the hotel should value frequent travelers and provide a better room and likewise allow early check in and late check out
Janephere A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
The best of the bestest

clean good loocation and the staff are very attentive especially their security guard
10
The best hotel that ive stay but I wish they will also have promos
Richard G. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Close to Greenbelt in Makati

Location, Location, Location
8.3
It was an average hotel. I would say 3 star quality. Rooms old and run down. Good internet connection with router in each room. B/Fast was very average and poor. Pool access restricted, you need to buzz the security to let you in (if can find the pool first). Safe in the room did not work. Using standard door keys for security. Small reception area, with no storage space for guest bags. Massage place next door, as well as Currency Exchange. Just 100m from Greenbelt 4 in Makati, which is good.
Phillip F. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
great stay

location, space, clean
8.7
Maedhen T. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
Value for money

Location, affodability, cleanliness
8
This is mu favorite hotel in makati. It's a walking distance to our office and the great malls. It has a laundry shop in the ground floor and a lot of places to dine at in its surroundings. The room is also spacious and clean. It's also a plus that we can cook in the kitchen. Parking is also available for those bringing their cars.
Michael P. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
An average stay

Rate and location
5.7
Not so good. Staff are not well trained. Diff info everytime i inquire. I have booked 17 rooms since we needed a place for a conference in the location but they did not give me even 1 parking space and even gave a me reason that their wifi user was full when i asked f
Justin M. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Good Value, Great Location, Average Otherwise

Location, Security, Clean
6.7
It is an average hotel experience, nothing exceptional apart from the location. But it is good value, secure, you get breakfast, there is a pool on the roof, but you need to get security from the lobby to give you access. This was a hassle when 1 elevator was broken for the first 3 days of my stay. I apparently had an old room, I briefly saw a renovated one, they look much better I will ask for that for my next stay on the way out of the Philippines.
Melissa S. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
A convenient place to stay in the heart of Makati

Great location situated in the heart of the Makati CBD and within walking distance to the malls and business location. Quiet place. Rooms have been renovated and clean. Great value for money.
8.3
I had a nice and pleasant stay in this place.
Shankang L. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
nice stay in Prince Plaza II Condotel

location, staff performance, cleanness
8
stayed 1 week in PP, the room is nice, aircon is powerful, location is great, just opp greenbelt 5.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02