or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (289)
Sort by:
Justin M. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Good Value, Great Location, Average Otherwise

Location, Security, Clean
6.7
It is an average hotel experience, nothing exceptional apart from the location. But it is good value, secure, you get breakfast, there is a pool on the roof, but you need to get security from the lobby to give you access. This was a hassle when 1 elevator was broken for the first 3 days of my stay. I apparently had an old room, I briefly saw a renovated one, they look much better I will ask for that for my next stay on the way out of the Philippines.
Melissa S. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
A convenient place to stay in the heart of Makati

Great location situated in the heart of the Makati CBD and within walking distance to the malls and business location. Quiet place. Rooms have been renovated and clean. Great value for money.
8.3
I had a nice and pleasant stay in this place.
Shankang L. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
nice stay in Prince Plaza II Condotel

location, staff performance, cleanness
8
stayed 1 week in PP, the room is nice, aircon is powerful, location is great, just opp greenbelt 5.
Jayakumar M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Staff courtesy

no comments
5
Overall ok. There were flies very often in the room. Used dishes like cups, saucers, fork, spoon and plates are never washed by the staff. A request and a subsequent appeal to extend the check out time by half-an-hour was turned down cos the hotel was enjoying full occupancy on 16 september 2014! I was very disappointed cos my observation was that it was not fully occupied. I told the counter staff i will never come again nor recommend this hotel to any of my friends!!
Sameer S. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Comfort stay and friendly staff

1. Location
8
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
great location

Location, cleanlines, staff were always pleasant
8
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Basic rooms with great location

Location! next to Greenbelt.
7.7
Elni M. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good location, not so good connectivity

Location, Price, Location
6.3
Unfortunately the wifi is much to be desired. There is no wifi key given during check-in, you need to request for wifi and they will send someone up with the wifi key. During my stay, I didn't manage to use the wifi at all cos apparently there's no more access (?!) Subsequently, reception didn't follow up with my request and send me a wifi key so I just depended on my data roaming instead. But location is super near major shopping centres, there's two 7-11s - one just round the corner and another further down so late night hungries is not an issue at all. All other amenities - fridge, bathroom, aircon works fine. Had a problem with the tv - the remote control buttons didn't transmit well - but I didn't use the tv much since I was either working or out with my local friends. Not a lot of variety at breakfast and the room is kinda small, so be prepared to wait for a table. Tbh, it's better to just cross the street over to GreenBelt mall where there's tons of good eating places. Overall, sufficient and value-for-money enough if you're not spending much time in the room but need a comfortable and clean place to stay.
Elisa R. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
good enough for the price

location, price
4.3
good enough to tide me over for a night or two
Hardi R. Business travelers Estonia, July 24, 2014
location good. stuff bad.

location only.
6.3
Only sleeping. I waste there min. time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02