Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 348 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (348)
Sort by:
Chin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
OVERRATED

NIL
5
Report this review
Axel K. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2015
i am not coming back

the stuff
6
old but clean breakfast is horrible
Report this review
Jit P. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
dirty hotel, smelly
3.3
terrible
Report this review
Rhoda N. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
Awesome service with great value for money!

Value for money, service, ambiance
8.7
Perfect!
Report this review
Krypton K. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2015
Comfortable, Convenient & Economical

Excellent location, right around the corner of Greenbelt Mall. The beds are firm and comfy. There is a working kitchen, fridge, stove & microwave.
9
I had a pleasant stay. The neighbourhood is safe and taxis abound. Cross the street to Greenbelt mall for excellent dining choices. Very close to the shopping centers of Makati. The breakfast spread was great and had more than enough choices. The air conditioning, though, needs fixing. It never cooled the room at all. But it was a minor issue to me.
Report this review
Abbey B. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Room just standard, staff not so helpful

Location is fantastic
6.7
Standard. The location is fantastic but nothing further about the hotel that is great.
Report this review
Teng F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Wifi connection very bad

Location is convenient
4.7
Report this review
Rachel P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, COZY, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
LOCATION IS VERY GOOD. AS IN CENTRE OF MAKATI MOSTLY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. BUT THIS HOTEL IS COZY AND BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED. SIMPLE BREAKFAST LIKE CORN FLAKES, HAM, BACON, BREAD, RICE AND FRUITS ARE PROVIDED.
Report this review
Sandy H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Good 3 star hotel in Manila

Location, Big Room, Value for Money
7.7
Location, Big Room, Value for Money
Report this review
Eric L. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Overrated under maintained hotel not worth booking

Convenient location to malls and shopping near Makati
4
The toilet didn't flush. And this was on the 22nd floor in supposedly a penthouse suite. The whole bathroom smelled like sewage and I had to keep the bathroom door closed. The a/c heating unit could not be adjusted. It either blew freezing cold or had to be turned off. The room looked as though no renovations or updates had been done in more than 20 years. The breakfast was very poor quality. And lastly the staff was not helpful. When I checked into the room they told me I could extend my stay for one day or half day and I only had to confirm with the morning shift staff. When I attempted to confirm the next morning I was told that if I wanted to extend my stay for only 6 hours that I would have to pay 6,000 peso. I walked out!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03