Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 716 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (716)
Sort by:
Stewart F. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2015
Value for money

room, location, comfort
8.7
Will always come back to this hotel
Report this review
Chique M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room is clean
7.7
Every time we go to Phil we stay at Prince Plaza cause it's good value for money, close to everything and the staff are very friendly :-) we would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
Nil

Location
6.7
Report this review
Caroline R. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2015
Unpleasant!
4.3
very bad! You should never knock on a guest door! Only to ask if we want it to be cleaned! Is it right to clean a room when the guests are inside! Also, if we want it to be cleaned we should have hang it outside! When I have reported this issue to the front desk, they told me it is an SOP on their part. Is this correct! You ruined my sleep! I was very unhappy! I will never comeback to your hotel!
Report this review
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Clean comfortable with great location
7
wonderful stay, greenbelt is just across the hotel
Report this review
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean homy accessible
7
hotel is across greenbelt, very accessible.
Report this review
John M. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Manila update

room facilities / clean / nice layout
8.7
very good, would stay again no problem and recommend it to friends
Report this review
Hulkster D. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2015
Easy access

Location Accesibilty
8
A convinient place to rest in the heart of Makati. Clean, comfortable. Not bad except there are limited parking for condotel guest.
Report this review
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean comfortable great location
7
Everything is good.. Breakfast needs improvement.
Report this review
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean accessible and comfortable
7
Hotel is nice. Very accessible, beside malls and in the heart of makati area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02