or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (656)
Sort by:
Albert M. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
The good the bad and the ugly

location, location, location.
7.7
stayed in three different rooms and visited friends in other rooms also. location is unbeatable if you want to see makati. seconds from greenbelt. huge hotel with many rooms. 5th floor room was good. 12th floor room was great. 2nd floor room 201 was bad and had animal noises coming from inside the walls near the bed. only spent one night in that one and didnt sleep much. scratching and squeeking. saw a room on eighth floor which looked great. avoid 2nd floor whatever. breakfast was hit and miss. ranges from not bad to not good if you are a westerner. i mean fish and meat stew for me is not the norm. but you can ask for eggs to be cooked anyway you like them. staff are good. gym was locked and looked useless anyway. swimming pool was open sometimes. all depends which room they give you. good luck.
Elis K. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
perfect location but soso hotel

central in makati, across from ayala, plenty of dining options around the area
5.3
We are a traveling couple, transit in Manila for one nite and stayed at Prince Plaza II Condotel. The location of the hotel is perfect, just across from Ayala mall at the heart of Makati district Manila, surrounded by plenty of local eateries. The hotel itself however is quite old and rundown including the room, not so clean in some public parts of the hotel, breakfast is included but not memorable, not exactly what we expected with the rate we paid for a 3-star hotel.
Victoria P. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
Great value for the location

Location, staff, convenience
7
The condotel's location was perfect for my husband and I. It was walking distance to most of the places we wanted to go to in Makati. We barely stayed in our room as we were busy running around the city visiting with friends and family. The room we were given was fairly old and had a musty smell and the bathroom could do with some updates. Plus, the remotes for the TV and cable didn't work because the batteries were dead. At least the WiFi worked. What surprised me the most was that they charged extra for pillows, they only give 2 in the room, so comes out to 1 each if you're a couple. There's also an additional charge for an iron and ironing board. The staff more than made up for the hotel's shortcomings. They were courteous and service was prompt. It was also nice that they served breakfast at the top floor. That was very convenient. Overall, I would probably stay there again mainly because of its location. I'd rather deal with a musty smelling room than Manila traffic. Hopefully next time, I get a room similar to the pictures they post online.
Mavinia M. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
s p a c i o u s

spacious, spacious n spacious
7
fair enough
Evelyn B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Excellent Location

Excellent location, Hi speed Wi-fi, friendly and helpful Staff
9
This is our second time at Prince Plaza II and again had a good experience although the room is smaller since there was no one bedroom available at Agoda.The wi-fi is markedly improved , faster and able to use multiple devices at the same time. The location is ideal with shopping and restaurants all in walking distance. We were able to entertain family and friends nearby therefore avoiding the horrendous traffic in the city. My only complaint is the very firm mattress that was a challenge to my stenosed spine. If you have any kind of back problem this can be a big issue.Also they should remove the area rug, I do not know how they clean it, I actually rolled it up.I have recommended this condotel to my friends.
Arlene G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Location, value for money, easy access to shopping

Location, cleanliness & shopping area easy access
8.7
Ok overall some glitz where our laundry got misplaced. We were reimbursed for the lost items but it created inconvenience for us.
Ian B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
excellent location

near greenbelt, friendly staff, value for money
9
My daughter and I stayed for a week and it was excellent, great location, near shops, restaurants, cafes, massage right next door, hair dressers close by and very easy to be pampered for us ladies.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Good value for money

location and value for money
6.7
For the price it was good and the location was perfect. Try and get a high floor as I was on the 5th floor and it was very noisy. David UK
Xia D. Couples China, February 22, 2015
a very convenient hotel

location, big room and a simple kitchen
8
Xia D. Couples China, February 22, 2015
good stay

location and big room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02