or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (571)
Sort by:
Sie A. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Just because of location

Location, location, location
4.7
There's unnecessary built in over head compartment in the unit we stayed which better off to built a clothing cupboard instead, bath room was too small. The breakfast only served on weekdays but we didn't get on Monday, the dishes are dodgy and heartlessly made. The maple syrup was attacked by ants and flies. The coffee was tasteless. The lift often full because of sharing with residents. The only good thing about this condotel is it's location near to green belt mall no other than.
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Average Place but great location

Location, restaurants around the hotel, room upgrade
6.7
We just wanted a place to rest before my flight in 5 hrs. Searched for a place which was cheap and in makati area. Room upgrade given, but was underwhelmed with a the room quality and fixtures. Not classy but did its part. Bed tv bathroom. Size was big, which was its best attribute. But location was the best and was cheap, so u cannot really complain.
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great for shopping and dining

Great location at Greenbelt, just minutes away from Malls and restaurants, nice modern room.
2.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, although I was very disappointed with the first room that I was given.The room was very dated and nothing like the modern room that I had seen. I told the staff on the front desk , and they kindly upgraded me to the room that I had expected to have. I ever ate at the hotel as there are so many restaurants close by.,so can't comment on food. Overall , it was an enjoyable stay at a nice hotel in a good location. Just be sure which grade of room you are getting.
Ali J. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Good view poor hotel poor customer service poor.

Just the location
4
Shocking!!! The reception staff were totally unhelpful. There was a brown out for 5 hours and there was no back up generator no emergency lighting. Total darkness the whole time. The front desk offered no help no candles no solutions just let us sit in total darkness. We requested written confirmation of the brown out for our insurance company. We were told 3 times this would be done. When we went to collect the letter the staff (a believe his name was Ivan) said they could not provide this. Then said he could offer us first aid if required and said we had emergency lighting. We did not and then refused to come to the room to see. I understand brown outs are not the fault of the hotel but the way we were treated and not helped was a disgrace and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jean M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Shopping shopping shopping

Basic, clean, central.
8.7
The room we had was the studio deluxe. It's a very simple studio with a bed, kitchenette, dining area and bathroom. Upon check in, I was told we were upgraded. Don't know to what because the room we got was the exact same room as what was advertised on their website as a studio deluxe. The whole floor (lv 21) smelled of paint due to some rooms being renovated or repainted. Not good. Bathroom is extremely small. And it is also combined with the toilet. The basin is small and there's no room for you to put your toiletries like toothbrush, etc. Thumbs down. Bed is really comfortable. And TV has a lot of channels. Thumbs up. Air con is weird. 24 degrees is extremely cold and 25 is extremely hot!!! We had it on 24 and had the window open to balance it. During our stay, there was a typhoon and no shops were open so I ordered room service. Ordered breaded pork with rice and got some soup thing instead. Flavour was gross. Thumbs down. Breakfast was as bad, held upstairs in upper penthouse, the selection they had was poor. Thumbs down. If you stay here, be sure to go next door to greenbelt.. It's a massive shopping centre and you will get lost as there are 5 centres combined. On top of that, greenbelt is connected to landmark (another shopping centre) which is connected to glorietta (another shopping centre) which is connected to SM (yes, another shopping centre). Take a taxi to green hills (150pesos) where you can find fake watches, bags, clothes.. Whatever you want. At the end of the day, next to the hotel is a massage place. Get an express foot massage 30 mins for 199pesos...
Alan H. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
2 nights in Manila

The location is very good and service is excellent
8
The condo is a little aged and small but clean and comfortable. Very close to numerous large shopping centres and restaurants in an excellent location.
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
not too pleasant

only centrally located
4.7
only thing good about this condotel is close to the greenbelt mall
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
its a budget hotel not very pleasant

centrally located, shopping mall across the street
5
Axel H. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Ok

Accessibility, Near Shopping District, Near Spa
5.7
There's nothing magnanimous with our stay, everything is just fine. The Condo is quite old, staff are nice but way below my expectation. I guess the good thing in our stay is the fact that it's just a few step away Greenbelt.
Anna B. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
OK

Location location
6
OK but only the renovated rooms coz the old ones are really bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06