Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (152)
Sort by:
Ronilo M. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2015
not bad but food is bad

clean room
6
Report this review
Catherine P. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2015
Staycation

Value for money, location, food
8.7
Awesome and exceeded my expectation.
Report this review
Heinrich B. Families with young children Switzerland, August 16, 2015
Makati

Near to shoping
8.3
Ayala mall ist just near
Report this review
Robert J. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Great for location

Great location, friendly staff, spacious room
6.7
Good
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2015
Good

Efficient
6
Good
Report this review
Louie S. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2015
My stay at the prince plaza condotels

Location, size, (one bedroom), staff
6.7
Location was ideal, middle of shopping center, TV in the living room was not working, safe was not working, water pressure was low, breakfast was mediocre, staff was present. All in all, it was decent enough for our 3 day stay.
Report this review
Josie E. Families with young children Sweden, June 30, 2015
Happy

Just a few minutes to the shooping malls and restaurants and 30 minutes to the Airport.
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Jan N. Families with young children Denmark, June 8, 2015
Okay hotel

Pool
5
Tried to give us a cheaper room than we paid for, but after tellung them that we would cancel booking because we were not comfortable, they suddenly had another room much nicer and actually looked like the picture on agoda when we booked. Dont expect much from staff! Pool is nice on top of building and usually no one there. Breakfast is a poor buffet!
Report this review
Harold S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Stay was ok

location, size of the room and utensils
8.3
We were delighted with the location of the Condotel because of the proximity of Greenbelt 5 mall which my wife loves to shop. Our room was upgraded for free. I can say the building is a little bit old including the rooms but our stay I can say was nothing special.Don't expect anything special there.
Report this review
Riaz A. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Rooms smells Bad

Location is very convenient
3.7
Last time I would stay there. Rooms and toilets smell of faeces.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06