Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (113)
Sort by:
Journa R. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
room

pool n room
8.7
great it is nearby to embassy
Michael W. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Never Again
4.7
The so called internet cost me a lot of loss money/business due to the poor speed and unreliability since I do my job over the internet. The room service food was horrible! The front desk was totally chaotic, the 4000p deposit that my daughter's mother had to put on her Metro Bank teller card has yet to be returned and probably will never see that. The guy who serviced our room cleaning did a nice job.
Cody L. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2014
Great Location, Not so great room

Location, Mall near Hotel
8.3
This hotel was nice, however upon checkingin your required to put down 2k php deposit(which I didnt mind) but the room was only able to recieve wifi right next to the door and upon going into the non-smoking room, there was cigarette butts littered on the balcony and hair on the toilet seat. The staff was nice and very helpful with the crib, but the crib was really old. Overall I am not impressed. I won't stay here again.
Jessa A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Value for Quality and Money

cleanliness, hospitality and room
8
Jenette C. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Big room and newly renovated

Newly renovated, clean, and perfect location
9
The staff was nice and I really appreciate that they gave us a newly renovated room. Wifi is available but it was so slow. The located is great because it is very near shopping malls and restaurants.
Jenelyn O. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2014
excellent

staff we're friendly & helpful.. Location was very convenient..
8.7
Very convenient.
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 4, 2014
A hidden gem

Centrally located, friendly staffs, comfortable room
7
The hotel location is awesome . Its at the center of Makati & just 5 minutes walking from popular Greenbelt Mall. If the hotel make some renovation, then it will be a instant choice to the travellers.
Rey A. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2014
great location, value for money

great location, value for money, staff friendly
7
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Stayed here many times

Location near mall and Friendly staff
7.7
Stayed here many time its always good
Caesar D. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Best location!

Location, value for money and friendly staff
6.7
Was not able to use the internet for the during of our stay. The buffet closed 30 minutes before the 10:00 am. As advertised that there's free iron/iron board and was charged P250/day. Overall, it was the location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05