or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (87)
Sort by:
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
My first choice when going to Manila for short trip.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Great location

Great location, value for money and good staff
8.3
Been staying in this hotel for more than 6 years very time I go to Manila. The location is so good. Easy access from international airport if taking the skyway. Restaurants, supermarket, malls, spa, beauty salons and banks are all walking distance away. Taxis are very easy to get. Staff are very friendly and helpful, and the best of all, it's value for money.
Miguel O. Families with older children Mexico, August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel; great location

Location, location, location (and nice rooms with kitchenette)
8.3
The staff is friendly, the rooms are nice (have seen better days), it is convenient to have kitchen available. Th ebest is walking distance from greenbelt shopping mall in the heart of Makati.
Maria N. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not good wont recommend this hotel
4
Not good. I was given the wrong type of room, no WIFI, terrible breakfast charging at 400pesos what a joke.
Josephine B. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2014
Room was great.

Clean area. Easy access to Greenbelt shops. Room service available
6
Was ok. Bill boys were very helpful & friendly. Reception area staff not too good. Need to improve their customer service. We were checking out & the lady receptionist says she will get staff to check the room & I should wait outside for confirmation everything is good. We've waited for a while till I went back to reception and ask how long should I wait? Guess what? They didn't even call staff to check our room yet. I was disappointed by the reception staff that made us waited for nothing. If I did not went back in reception & ask , will be waiting till late . :(
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Stay at Condotel

Free wifi and near shopping centre.
4.7
Very disappointing, condition of the rooms differ from the photos. Suggest that they update their photos.
Jimmy W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Good hotel with good location to shopping areas

Location, room comfort and close to malls
7.7
Overall it was nice staying at this hotel but need more varieties on breakfast
January C. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Wonderful

great location, nice room, friendly staff
8.3
It's wonderful, location is great and the most important thing is that my grandma loves it.
Abdul H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
value for money, good location

1. near shopping center 2. friendly staff, 3. safe
6.7
A pleasant stay. For the rate we paid couldn't ask for more. The hotel rooms, and toilet need a bit of make over though. Though toilet looks clean, it doesn't smell clean. Bath towels and floor/foot towel are not pure white as what hotel towels should look like. Nonetheless my family of 3 had a good stay. Its proximity to shopping centers is a plus point.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Best Value for Great Location

location, value and easy access to airport
7.7
As the location as my best criteria for this hotel, I do not need to take any transportation to do all the things I need to do when I'm in the city as I hate sitting in the cab wasting my time in the traffic. Banks, shopping malls, supermarket, cinemas, restaurants, beauty salons & spas are all within walking distance from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02