or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (97)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Prince Plaza II rating

convenience, accessible
8
Good
Jeffrey R. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2015
Great location

Location, value for money,
8
Marie R. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2015
My Best Stay when in Manila 💚💚💚

The best things I love about the place is the strategic location, very clean place and accessibilty to the malls and banks.
9.3
My entire experience was very fabulous, relaxing and enjoyable. The place seems like home wherein I can cook dishes at my own wish and store foods that I want in the fridge. I can also do my laundry for it provides a room to dry my clothes. The bed was very comforting, clean and was really good smelling. Malls are very accessible as it was really blocks away and can be reached by just merely walking. I really never mind walking early in the morning as I was also mesmerized by the view of the city and the towering buildings which made my stay in Makati really worth while. I was also looking forward to the breakfast in the condotel as it serves different kinds of dishes just enough to the guests accommodating different palates. I definitely recommended the Condotel to my friends here in Davao and will definitely be comjng back soon.
Vyner S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Affordable place to stay after shopping

convienient, relax, cheap
6
Good experience
Sophia D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2015
The convenience of Prince Plaza II Condotel

Location: Very central and within walking distance to Green Belt where there is an abundance of eateries; Rooms: Clean and spacious
7
Our stay was quite comfortable as the rooms were clean and spacious. When we arrived we were greeted by a rather standoffish lady receptionist but a more polite male receptionist was also at hand to ease any tension. The morning after we checked in, we were short of one towel and one bottle of water and the following morning, we were not given a floor mat. One morning, our sheets were changed but it had a stain which look like bird dropping and it was very visible so we were surprised why the cleaner did not change it to a cleaner sheet. One Sunday morning we were awakened by banging and scraping sounds. It may be coming from some kind of renovation works. Also between 9.30 to 10 am, we get a knock on the door from the cleaner or maybe his supervisor and I asked why do they want to come into the room when we are all still in. He said we should hang the "do not Disturb" sign on the door but we were never given a door sign. Also on the first night, the airconditioner turned itself off and we were hot and uncomfortable. Apart from that, our stay was good.
Gladys S. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Feedback on Prince Plaza II

Value for money
6.7
Buffet breakfast had very limited choices. Food were not replenished and guests who came close to 10am (closing time)had few food left. Guests are asked to make a deposit of Php2,000 per room which was unexpected. Guests had to ask for dental kits/toothbrushes as these are not available in the room. Free wifi in the room, with cooking facilities. Decent place to stay but hotel fixtures seem old. Very small reception area. Bellboy was very helpful though in assisting us to get a ride.
Shirley H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 24, 2014
Excellent location, spacious room and clean.

Best part about this hotel is its location as it is a few minutes walk to all the shoppings and restaurants. Our room is also very spacious and clean. Staff are helpful and friendly.
9.3
Excellent stay at the Prince Plaza II Condotel. This is my second time staying here and I am satisfied with the location and it's services.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
My first choice when going to Manila for short trip.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Great location

Great location, value for money and good staff
8.3
Been staying in this hotel for more than 6 years very time I go to Manila. The location is so good. Easy access from international airport if taking the skyway. Restaurants, supermarket, malls, spa, beauty salons and banks are all walking distance away. Taxis are very easy to get. Staff are very friendly and helpful, and the best of all, it's value for money.
Miguel O. Families with older children Mexico, August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel; great location

Location, location, location (and nice rooms with kitchenette)
8.3
The staff is friendly, the rooms are nice (have seen better days), it is convenient to have kitchen available. Th ebest is walking distance from greenbelt shopping mall in the heart of Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03