Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (110)
Sort by:
Ma D. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2015
Great Location and Price

Location, price, front desk staff
8
Great location, good rate and courteous staff But the bed sheets and towels are old with permanents stains
Report this review
Susan B. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2015
The condotel

Conveniently located..gracious staff.. good housekeeping
8
The downside is they have no parking space for guests. We have to pay private parking.
Report this review
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Location is perfect ..... But bathroom very small.
Report this review
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CHEAP PRICE, CONVENIENT
6.7
LOCATION IS PERFECT FOR SHOPPING IN LANDMARK, GLORIETA AND GREENBELT. HOTEL BATHROOM IS VERY SMALL AND ALL LINENS LOOKS MUSHY AND BROWNISH. BED HAS LONG HAIR AS IF IT WAS NOT CLEANED WELL FOR THE NEXT HOTEL GUEST. BREAKFAST NOT REALLY GREAT. LOCATION IS THE ONLY BIG FACTOR THAT MAKES US COME BACK HERE.
Report this review
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Great stay!

Good location, big rooms, friendly staff
8.3
My family and I always stay whenever we're in Manila. The hotel is just near the malls, like a few minutes walk from greenbelt. Friendly staff and large rooms! Definitely recommended!
Report this review
Lynda M. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2015
Best location in Greenbelt Makati

Location, hotel price and amenities
8
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel although room is very small than it was pictured. But we really value the location and the price. Very close to Greenbelt and really in the center of everything.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Prince plaza condotel

Very near to the mall. 24/7 store nearby.
7
Report this review
Andrew L. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff
7.3
Located right next to greenbelt malls and convenient stores so it is convenient. Hotel is not new, but the price is acceptable given the location. You may not get unit as pictured as they have many units on different floors.
Report this review
Tony H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Prince Plaza Hotel is comfort to stay

Room is big, nice location and wifi provided
6.7
I like to stay at this hotel and recommended it to my friends during visit to Manila.
Report this review
Tony H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Prince Plaza Hotel is comfort to stay

Wifi, Bfast good and room nice
6.3
Quite Satisfied and rooms are convenient to stay. We will consider this hotel for our next visit to Manila.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03