or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (84)
Sort by:
Josephine B. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2014
Room was great.

Clean area. Easy access to Greenbelt shops. Room service available
6
Was ok. Bill boys were very helpful & friendly. Reception area staff not too good. Need to improve their customer service. We were checking out & the lady receptionist says she will get staff to check the room & I should wait outside for confirmation everything is good. We've waited for a while till I went back to reception and ask how long should I wait? Guess what? They didn't even call staff to check our room yet. I was disappointed by the reception staff that made us waited for nothing. If I did not went back in reception & ask , will be waiting till late . :(
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Stay at Condotel

Free wifi and near shopping centre.
4.7
Very disappointing, condition of the rooms differ from the photos. Suggest that they update their photos.
Jimmy W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Good hotel with good location to shopping areas

Location, room comfort and close to malls
7.7
Overall it was nice staying at this hotel but need more varieties on breakfast
January C. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Wonderful

great location, nice room, friendly staff
8.3
It's wonderful, location is great and the most important thing is that my grandma loves it.
Abdul H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
value for money, good location

1. near shopping center 2. friendly staff, 3. safe
6.7
A pleasant stay. For the rate we paid couldn't ask for more. The hotel rooms, and toilet need a bit of make over though. Though toilet looks clean, it doesn't smell clean. Bath towels and floor/foot towel are not pure white as what hotel towels should look like. Nonetheless my family of 3 had a good stay. Its proximity to shopping centers is a plus point.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Best Value for Great Location

location, value and easy access to airport
7.7
As the location as my best criteria for this hotel, I do not need to take any transportation to do all the things I need to do when I'm in the city as I hate sitting in the cab wasting my time in the traffic. Banks, shopping malls, supermarket, cinemas, restaurants, beauty salons & spas are all within walking distance from this hotel.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Great Location

Great location, best value and friendly staff
7.7
I always stay in this hotel for its convenient location. Shopping malls, supermarkets, restaurants, cinemas and banks are all within walking distance. Going to and from the airport is very easy thru Skyway. Going to other parts of Manila is quite easy as taxis are abundant in the area.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Excellent location

Location, value for money and excellent place for shopping
8
It is always good. I always stay in this place all the time for so many years even though there are many new condotels around. Everything I need to do in Manila is just walking distance. The place us surrounded by many good restaurants n bars. Supermarket is nearby. Shopping centre is just across the road. No need to take any transportation. Airport can easily be reached via skyway avoiding traffic.
Corazon M. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2014
What an experience !!!

Less than 2 minutes walk to Greenbelt 5, high end shops, friendly staff
7.3
First night @ the hotel was really disappointing, me and my daughter were put high up on the 24th floor, in a very small room with one bed, supposedly wifi capability hotel, but we were unable to get any wifi/internet, so we have to go to the Greenbelt Starbucks to be able to access internet. The 2nd day was much better, I asked for a room with 2 beds upon check-in and luckily somebody check-out. We were put on the 7th floor, the room has 2 beds, furnitures arranged properly making the room larger, airconditioning unit is digital , easy to adjust room temperature and quiet, big closet for clothes with nice, clean drawers, showers are excellent, and of course we got wifi/internet connection was fast which is a must have in any hotel rooms. Food is good. Staff are friendly and really helpful. Very close to the Greenbelt shops and restaurant.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Right across Greenbelt 5

Accessibility; Safety; Convenience
8
Generally good : swift check-in and check-out procedure; clean room and ample water; polite and attentive staffers; wifi signal needs some boost; no breakfast on a Monday morning (?); room booked was a twin-bed but the room served was a queen-bed (not a serious issue).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03