Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
116 reviews

1826 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (116)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
holiday stay

comfortable beds, accomodating staffs, good location
9
Report this review
Reynaldo B. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2015
A relaxing day

On top of the list is location, never can you find such a good hotel this cheap in this location. value for money and staff very friendly
9.3
We feel comfortable in our room, the hotel staff are all accommodating, and the hotel location is really super!!
Report this review
Hilda A. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Hassle Free Stay

Clean rooms, nice staff, good location near the shopping malls
9
We had a wonderful stay with my 2 girls. Our room was newly renovated. Breakfast buffet was good. The towels however are quite old and needs replacement. Overall, our stay was great! I definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Armela L. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2015
late booking

location
7
comfortable
Report this review
Cleo P. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Condotel that is accedsible in Makati

Accessibility, price is reasonable, renovated rooms
6.3
My stay was quite pleasant. They should renovate the restaurant as it lacks seating capacity at a certain time. They should also extend it to having outdoor dining.
Report this review
Ma D. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2015
Great Location and Price

Location, price, front desk staff
8
Great location, good rate and courteous staff But the bed sheets and towels are old with permanents stains
Report this review
Susan B. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2015
The condotel

Conveniently located..gracious staff.. good housekeeping
8
The downside is they have no parking space for guests. We have to pay private parking.
Report this review
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Location is perfect ..... But bathroom very small.
Report this review
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CHEAP PRICE, CONVENIENT
6.7
LOCATION IS PERFECT FOR SHOPPING IN LANDMARK, GLORIETA AND GREENBELT. HOTEL BATHROOM IS VERY SMALL AND ALL LINENS LOOKS MUSHY AND BROWNISH. BED HAS LONG HAIR AS IF IT WAS NOT CLEANED WELL FOR THE NEXT HOTEL GUEST. BREAKFAST NOT REALLY GREAT. LOCATION IS THE ONLY BIG FACTOR THAT MAKES US COME BACK HERE.
Report this review
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Great stay!

Good location, big rooms, friendly staff
8.3
My family and I always stay whenever we're in Manila. The hotel is just near the malls, like a few minutes walk from greenbelt. Friendly staff and large rooms! Definitely recommended!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2079 reviews Next page
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06