My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
value for money, good location

1. near shopping center 2. friendly staff, 3. safe
6.7
A pleasant stay. For the rate we paid couldn't ask for more. The hotel rooms, and toilet need a bit of make over though. Though toilet looks clean, it doesn't smell clean. Bath towels and floor/foot towel are not pure white as what hotel towels should look like. Nonetheless my family of 3 had a good stay. Its proximity to shopping centers is a plus point.
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Excellent location

Location, value for money and excellent place for shopping
8
It is always good. I always stay in this place all the time for so many years even though there are many new condotels around. Everything I need to do in Manila is just walking distance. The place us surrounded by many good restaurants n bars. Supermarket is nearby. Shopping centre is just across the road. No need to take any transportation. Airport can easily be reached via skyway avoiding traffic.
Corazon M. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2014
What an experience !!!

Less than 2 minutes walk to Greenbelt 5, high end shops, friendly staff
7.3
First night @ the hotel was really disappointing, me and my daughter were put high up on the 24th floor, in a very small room with one bed, supposedly wifi capability hotel, but we were unable to get any wifi/internet, so we have to go to the Greenbelt Starbucks to be able to access internet. The 2nd day was much better, I asked for a room with 2 beds upon check-in and luckily somebody check-out. We were put on the 7th floor, the room has 2 beds, furnitures arranged properly making the room larger, airconditioning unit is digital , easy to adjust room temperature and quiet, big closet for clothes with nice, clean drawers, showers are excellent, and of course we got wifi/internet connection was fast which is a must have in any hotel rooms. Food is good. Staff are friendly and really helpful. Very close to the Greenbelt shops and restaurant.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Right across Greenbelt 5

Accessibility; Safety; Convenience
8
Generally good : swift check-in and check-out procedure; clean room and ample water; polite and attentive staffers; wifi signal needs some boost; no breakfast on a Monday morning (?); room booked was a twin-bed but the room served was a queen-bed (not a serious issue).
Mary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Good location

Best in location, near shopping areas and dining
7
Location is recommendable, but the hotel needs more refurbishment and needs to improve the wi fi as it was very slow.
Luvy A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Room - OK; Free Buffet Breakfast - Inappropriate

Cleanliness, Spacious and Friendly Staff
7.7
Our Room was Okay, Spacious and clean. However, the free buffet breakfast was no good. Food served is not your usual breakfast, it fits lunch and dinner food. Our toilet's faucet does not work. Generally if not for the food, our stay is OK.
Terry H. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2013
Centrally Located

Shopping, restaurants and nightlife.
6.3
A relaxing stay although the breakfast had a lot to be desired. Close to Greenbelt for food and shopping.
Terry H. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2013
Staff are not overly friendly, this is not a hotel

Close to food, shops and bars.
5.7
This is not a hotel. It is a group of privately owned condo's rented out daily or weekly. The breakfasts were horrible and when you asked for anything the staff just stared and walked away.
Phuong T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 13, 2013
Quite okay

Very center location with affordable price but no wifi as they said, super unhelpful receptionist
5.7
This condotel used to be ASB condotel, with very center location .You can reach Greenbelt ,Landmark, SM, Ayala museum, Ayala mall within hundred paces and this is the only one good thing of this condotel. Internet was down before I checked in ( 06/10 ) for 2 weeks but they didn`t do anything .Furthermore, when I called for receptionist to complain one guy told me " internet was down for 2 weeks and we called for the internet service center & please be patient" .Then I asked him " how long I have to wait more?" he said " I don`t know ,not only you can`t access internet but all of the customers of this building". And of course for the rest 3 days, I had to suffer that....Furthermore,on the last day before checking out, I asked one women receptionist to help me check how much for the terminal fee ( I couldn`t do it mysefl ,cuz no internet access in my room & public area ).That women, she was super rude.She answer " it is about 500 pesos". I want to make sure then I request her to make a call to enquiries but she refused and told me :"why don`t you keep 750 pesos to make sure?I am too busy". I definitely, NEVER COME BACK THAT AWFUL CONDOTEL
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
A three-star condo-tel in a five-star location

Comfort, convenience and hospitality with a plus.
7.3
Impressive -- nothing more, nothing less. Among the company-accredited hotels in Makati, Prince Plaza II has always been my choice, next only to the five-stars around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04