Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 144 reviews

1915 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (144)
Sort by:
Kok S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2016
Disappointing with its cleanliness
3.7
Located just next to green belt and very near to Landmark and Glorietta. But the room needs to be properly maintained. The bedsheets are yellowish (originally white). The towels were overused and looks dirty with cigarette smell. The floor mat was dirty and was greyish in color (originally white). There were ants crawling in the toilet and the room. Living in a non smoking room, we smelt cigarette in the room, not sure from where, for at least 3 occasions. We could hear noise from the street even living on 10th floor. Water pressure was good but the faucet needs to be maintained. Faucet in the toilet were pouring strongly when it was turned on.
Report this review
Anjo B. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2016
Satisfy
3.7
Old school facilities, design, pool, Good for short stay, i can count the menu for breakfast in my 5 fingers
Report this review
Huey L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2016
Good room
6.7
As my flight back is at night, and the shops were closed due to the holy festival, I have decided to book another room which is cheaper than half day stay. Room was ok as I just needed for a rest and shower. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Huey L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2016
Highly recommended!
6.7
Too big room for 3 person, aircon noisy but that is ok. Our first night, we encountered low water pressure and no hot water but the maintenance staff solved the problems fast. Housekeeping staffs met our request very fast with bath towels, pillows (we need to pay at extra cost), the front desk staffs were very helpful in answering our doubts. Wifi is working in the room and locations to shopping malls are all close by. What else do you need more in this shopping trips. I am glad to take the risk to book this hotel after reading the negative reviews but it was a great stay.
Report this review
Maria S. Groups Australia, February 20, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
The room was very nice and clean. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and friendly. Everything was nearby so there was no problem going around the area. There was a problem with the air conditioner and they were able to fix it straight away with no fuss. The only bad thing that happened during my stay there was that only of the lifts were working and it kept stopping on a lot of floors going up and down. They were able to fix it eventually during the day but it was a pain waiting to get it then squashing inside and trying to get out. Other than that the hotel was great. I didn't get to use the pool area but it looked very nice. One suggestion though, they need a place to store guests luggage or at least have some sort of shelving or lockers so that there is some space in the reception area. It can get very crowded with people coming in and out and bags hanging around. All in all a great hotel.
Report this review
Gary S. Groups Canada, February 20, 2016
Basic room
5
Okay place to stay. Right next door to a large mall and multiple restaurant. Room a little dark. Shower was excellent. Comfortable room for a couple of days
Report this review
Donald L. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2016
normal
3.3
room big enough but the bed is not clean. stain on bed sheet and the second layer blanket got many hair. wondering if the bed sheet and the cover has been change or not. becouse it doesnt smell like washed before. aircond not cool enough. breakfast is good but small place. need to q and wait for a table.
Report this review
Rajakahar N. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2015
A comfy place

Strategic location. Clean room. Pool area overlooking Makati.
8.7
Report this review
Nimal C. Groups Sri Lanka, November 29, 2015
Good Location

Only The Location
6.7
basic hotel good for 1stay 1 to 2 days
Report this review
Lynne B. Groups Australia, September 27, 2015
Convenient

Good size rooms. Decent breakfast. Pleasant staff
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2177 reviews Next page
Prince Plaza II Condotel ManilaPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05