or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (108)
Sort by:
Jahzeel F. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Satisfaction

staff; location and room
9.7
My only complaiint was the wifi and the elevator.
Danvin E. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Manila MAKATI Stay Night

Ambiance, Happening and easy access to the Mall GreenBelt
5
Jong C. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
very good location

locality, convenient, next to shopping mall
5.7
Duanduan L. Groups China, July 20, 2014
so so

Prince Plaza II Condotel
6
Duanduan L. Groups China, July 20, 2014
Ok

not too good,not too bad
6
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Overall Good for City Check-in

Strategically located near greenbelt, comfortable and spacious room, affordable
7.3
Overall a good stay since it is strategically located near greenbelt, has comfortable and spacious room, and affordable.
Daiana C. Groups Romania, April 4, 2014
awful staff

location
4
When I made the reservation I also chose airport transfer...they sent me an e-mail of confirmation but they forgot to come and pick us up. When I called them, they told me to pick a taxi abd go to the hotel...really unprofessional staff..I wouldn't go there again...
Estrella G. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2014
we had a pleasant stay

easy access to transportation, very near shopping areas, courteous and pleasant staff
8
It was a very nice, enjoyable stay. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly good.
Geronca J. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2014
Average

Location and value for money
7.7
Location for this hotel is great. I got the newly renovated room, so everything look clean. Mind you, this is a condutel so do not expect the same amenities as a a hotel. The bathroom was very small and I can't hardly move. The shower was more cold than hot or I can say with non existent hot water, except the outside sink. The room comes with a tiny kitchen, complete with ref and microwave, together with some cooking and eating necessities such as pots, pans, plates etc, but you have to supply your own dishwasing soaps. Breakfast buffet for me was horrible because who would want to eat a breaded chicken, Scottish meatball, and rattatouie in the morning. Just bring in bacon, eggs, sausages and you will have happy clients. I guess you will get what you paid for this property.
John L. Groups Netherlands, January 2, 2014
great location

location, location
7
fine for a budget hotel. very conveniently located next to greenbelt 5. 2 mins walk and you're in the middle of the shopping district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02