Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Sie A. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Just because of location

Location, location, location
4.7
There's unnecessary built in over head compartment in the unit we stayed which better off to built a clothing cupboard instead, bath room was too small. The breakfast only served on weekdays but we didn't get on Monday, the dishes are dodgy and heartlessly made. The maple syrup was attacked by ants and flies. The coffee was tasteless. The lift often full because of sharing with residents. The only good thing about this condotel is it's location near to green belt mall no other than.
Jenelyn O. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2014
excellent

staff we're friendly & helpful.. Location was very convenient..
8.7
Very convenient.
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Average Place but great location

Location, restaurants around the hotel, room upgrade
6.7
We just wanted a place to rest before my flight in 5 hrs. Searched for a place which was cheap and in makati area. Room upgrade given, but was underwhelmed with a the room quality and fixtures. Not classy but did its part. Bed tv bathroom. Size was big, which was its best attribute. But location was the best and was cheap, so u cannot really complain.
Jahzeel F. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Satisfaction

staff; location and room
9.7
My only complaiint was the wifi and the elevator.
Danvin E. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Manila MAKATI Stay Night

Ambiance, Happening and easy access to the Mall GreenBelt
5
Elni M. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good location, not so good connectivity

Location, Price, Location
6.3
Unfortunately the wifi is much to be desired. There is no wifi key given during check-in, you need to request for wifi and they will send someone up with the wifi key. During my stay, I didn't manage to use the wifi at all cos apparently there's no more access (?!) Subsequently, reception didn't follow up with my request and send me a wifi key so I just depended on my data roaming instead. But location is super near major shopping centres, there's two 7-11s - one just round the corner and another further down so late night hungries is not an issue at all. All other amenities - fridge, bathroom, aircon works fine. Had a problem with the tv - the remote control buttons didn't transmit well - but I didn't use the tv much since I was either working or out with my local friends. Not a lot of variety at breakfast and the room is kinda small, so be prepared to wait for a table. Tbh, it's better to just cross the street over to GreenBelt mall where there's tons of good eating places. Overall, sufficient and value-for-money enough if you're not spending much time in the room but need a comfortable and clean place to stay.
Hardi R. Business travelers Estonia, July 24, 2014
location good. stuff bad.

location only.
6.3
Only sleeping. I waste there min. time
Frances B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
Best Location

Location Location Location
7.3
Not my first time here. Room was great, size, cleanliness,etc. Greenbelt less than 5 mins walk. However the staff during my stay was not helpful. Maybe she's having a bad day. Any ways, I would still stay here. Highly recommended!
Elaine B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Excellent location

Location, location and location.
7.7
Friendly staff, excellent location. Bedsheet and towels were old and well used. Need changing to new set.
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great for shopping and dining

Great location at Greenbelt, just minutes away from Malls and restaurants, nice modern room.
2.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, although I was very disappointed with the first room that I was given.The room was very dated and nothing like the modern room that I had seen. I told the staff on the front desk , and they kindly upgraded me to the room that I had expected to have. I ever ate at the hotel as there are so many restaurants close by.,so can't comment on food. Overall , it was an enjoyable stay at a nice hotel in a good location. Just be sure which grade of room you are getting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03