or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1796 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Albert M. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
The good the bad and the ugly

location, location, location.
7.7
stayed in three different rooms and visited friends in other rooms also. location is unbeatable if you want to see makati. seconds from greenbelt. huge hotel with many rooms. 5th floor room was good. 12th floor room was great. 2nd floor room 201 was bad and had animal noises coming from inside the walls near the bed. only spent one night in that one and didnt sleep much. scratching and squeeking. saw a room on eighth floor which looked great. avoid 2nd floor whatever. breakfast was hit and miss. ranges from not bad to not good if you are a westerner. i mean fish and meat stew for me is not the norm. but you can ask for eggs to be cooked anyway you like them. staff are good. gym was locked and looked useless anyway. swimming pool was open sometimes. all depends which room they give you. good luck.
Charles F. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
toilet bowl very very poor drainage

Location
5
Toilet bowl clog, no hot water, poor dining, housekeeping doesn't seem to care. We stayed for four days and they did not fix the toilet well it's dirty and all they can say is sorry we are very sorry
Nancy R. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
location, polite staff, good bfast

location, good bfast, polite staff
7
great!
Elis K. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
perfect location but soso hotel

central in makati, across from ayala, plenty of dining options around the area
5.3
We are a traveling couple, transit in Manila for one nite and stayed at Prince Plaza II Condotel. The location of the hotel is perfect, just across from Ayala mall at the heart of Makati district Manila, surrounded by plenty of local eateries. The hotel itself however is quite old and rundown including the room, not so clean in some public parts of the hotel, breakfast is included but not memorable, not exactly what we expected with the rate we paid for a 3-star hotel.
Yusuf H. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 16, 2015
Very good stay

Location, room size and staff
9.3
We had five rooms booked, every person had a great time at this hotel.
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Won't stay here again

Location, location, location
5.7
A tired hotel. The rooms were ok but old. The TV in the bedroom was not connected to cable. The gym is hopeless and you have to get it unlocked when you want to use it. Breakfast was average. Location is good. Lifts are hopeless - no service lift so constantly waiting!
Jason Q. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
to old

staff service and location
5.7
The hotel is very 80's it needs a face lift real bad. There was work happening on level 5 throughout the day unsure if it was maintenance or actual revamping rooms Basically needs a refit not a paint job
Victoria P. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
Great value for the location

Location, staff, convenience
7
The condotel's location was perfect for my husband and I. It was walking distance to most of the places we wanted to go to in Makati. We barely stayed in our room as we were busy running around the city visiting with friends and family. The room we were given was fairly old and had a musty smell and the bathroom could do with some updates. Plus, the remotes for the TV and cable didn't work because the batteries were dead. At least the WiFi worked. What surprised me the most was that they charged extra for pillows, they only give 2 in the room, so comes out to 1 each if you're a couple. There's also an additional charge for an iron and ironing board. The staff more than made up for the hotel's shortcomings. They were courteous and service was prompt. It was also nice that they served breakfast at the top floor. That was very convenient. Overall, I would probably stay there again mainly because of its location. I'd rather deal with a musty smelling room than Manila traffic. Hopefully next time, I get a room similar to the pictures they post online.
Mavinia M. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
s p a c i o u s

spacious, spacious n spacious
7
fair enough
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Prince Plaza II rating

convenience, accessible
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04