My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Andy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Relaxing & easy

Newly refurbished rooms, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed three years ago and the rooms were rather old & jaded. They have since been renovated and look a lot more modern. Also, last time breakfasts had to be ordered in the rooms. Now there is a reasonable buffet breakfast in the upper penthouse.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
Excellent service at budget price

Strategic location, comfortable & clean room, reasonable price
9.7
The hotel exceeded my expectation in terms of quality of service and facilities given its competitive rate vis-a-vis other hotels in the area falling under the same price range. The wifi connection was stable and fast the entire time I was there (2 nights). They also responded immediately when I asked them to check the cable connection in my room. After I checked out, I remembered I left a personal item in my room, which I was still able to retrieve hours later when I returned to get it back. What I paid is worth every peso, and I would always consider staying here again when I am back in Makati. Highly recommended to those needing a reasonably priced place to stay near the Makati commercial area.
Henry S. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Good. Nice location,

Room service was on time, but sheets are a bit old.
6.7
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Excellent location

Location, value for money and excellent place for shopping
8
It is always good. I always stay in this place all the time for so many years even though there are many new condotels around. Everything I need to do in Manila is just walking distance. The place us surrounded by many good restaurants n bars. Supermarket is nearby. Shopping centre is just across the road. No need to take any transportation. Airport can easily be reached via skyway avoiding traffic.
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Overall Good for City Check-in

Strategically located near greenbelt, comfortable and spacious room, affordable
7.3
Overall a good stay since it is strategically located near greenbelt, has comfortable and spacious room, and affordable.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
It was a great location. Close to everything

The staff was great location great business area close to parks
10
Frances B. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Location, comfort, affordability
9.7
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
nice hotel .. excellent location .. recommend

location .. value for money .. friendly staff
8
the condotel was ideally located within walking distance to greenbelt / landmark etc .. would recommend to those wishing cbd living and close to all amenities
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, clean rooms. Bright and cheery.

location, cleanliness, price
8
Comfortable and clean rooms. Big with separate sitting / dining areas.
Azemiyah A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
the hotel is a bit rundown

location, spacious room & a kitchen.
4.3
it was ok. since we stayed for 1 nite only. very convenient; train nearby, plenty of taxis and you don't have to worry about food. there are many restaurants in the neighbourhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07