Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Denise O. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
A relaxing staycation within your budget

Very accessible and is near the malls; food; and rooms are relaxing and homey. It has everything we need!
9
We were very much relaxed. We loved how the place is so cozy and had everything we needed - kitchen, bathroom, closet, tv, internet, bed - we can stay there all day! 😊 I felt like it was worth every peso I paid 😁
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2015
Excellent location next to upscale mall.

Location, free buffet breakfast, professional staff.
9
Very pleasant stay.
Stewart F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, accomodation
9.3
Will Always come back to this hotel.
Riaz A. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Rooms smells Bad

Location is very convenient
3.7
Last time I would stay there. Rooms and toilets smell of faeces.
Anna-Liza R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Good for the price. Great location

Location, price & friendly staff
8
Good as always that's why i keep coming back. Every year
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Rubbish

Location
4.3
Aweful... I left after only 2 nights
Melissa N. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Scary! Knocking & weird sounds at the door at 2am!

Location
6.7
Scary! We heard knockings at the door at 2am and weird sounds from time to time. We werent able to sleep well. Food/breakfast is bad. Not worth it for 450.
Foh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
air conditioning too old is a window unit noisy

location good but air conditioning is a old windows unit.
5.7
Not really like. Too old .only location is good
David S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
L

Location location location
9
Great location, room was big had 1 bedroom suite
Roxanne D. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Great stay

Location location location, staff very courteous and helpful. Thank you
3
Thank you for everything . It was great as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01