or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
comfortable stay

location, rooms, staff
9
Very comfortable with the friendly staff, that is why we keep going back.
Tian C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
very basic!

location in the city centre next to greenbelt, accessible to many eateries and malls & room size decent not large
4.3
the room was just decent size, air conditioned was kinda too cold or stuffs. ac unit has no remote control and selection of tv program was limited. blanket was thin and caused skin itch...room check out hour again suspect it's because it's agoda reserve use room, i was denied late check out with same excuse like in any other hotels booked under agoda.
Cheryl Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Excellent location, 3 minutes walk to greenbelt

Location, staff performance, comfortable room with lots of TV channels
7.3
All was good, except there is some miscommunication for "no breakfast on weekend" statement. Our understanding is no breakfast on Saturday and Sunday morning, but it turns out that there is no breakfast on Sunday and Monday morning. Also the buffet breakfast is also quite a disappointment in term of its spread and taste, very average and below expectation. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning and the hotel staff is very helpful and accomodating, and very kind to let us have early check in after they saw both my friend and I dozing off in the waiting area, after we have walked one round in the nearby vicinity, and probably also to compensate for the miscomm on breakfast issue. We are also lucky to get a free upgrade cos the room type that we booked is under renovation.
Maedhen T. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, wifi
7.7
The hotel is located just a few meters away from my office building so it's really convenient. Plus, it's also just a few meters away from greenbelt and landmark. The rooms are clean and spacious. Equiped with tv, wifi, own kitchen with fridge and cooking utensils. The staff are average. I experienced having to call them to complain about my room not being cleaned that well. But service has improved over the months. Food is buffet served at the upper penthouse. It's average but was also improving over the months.
Ahmed N. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Very very bad stay . Horrible night mare
4
This was the worst night mare I had in my life starting from the way the place look. So old not renovated. Smells bad every where. Feels like ghost house. I never enjoyed or relaxed even for one moment. I was hoping the sunlight comes early so I can leave soon. room smell so bad. No sofa as in the pictures. Old too much. Kitchen tools for cooking not clean. Small room inside smells bad. I found in the closet a blanket that was suppose to be white color. But it turns to be brown and so dirty like never been washed for ages and have a lot of stains on it. When I called the room service, they took it and didn't bring another one instead, until I call back for them after 3 hours. Wifi is good. If u plan to stay here don't. Comparing to the price U can find better than this. I consider it 2 star less. Location is good only, which U can easily reach from any other place or other hote than this. I don't recommend this place at all. And I won't go back to it ever. Thanks god it was one night only.
Rene A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
rewards for loyal user of the hotel

location, staff,
7
unfortunately for this stay they gave me a poorly lighted room, 708 the hotel should value frequent travelers and provide a better room and likewise allow early check in and late check out
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
My ratings / comments re ur hotel

The accessibility of the hotel to the malls of cbd
6.3
The water faucet in the sink was inoperative. Tissue paper not provided unless asked. The lobby is not impressive. Your reception area should berelocated. The lobby is hot and the same goes with your elevator! Your maintenance personnel should use a diff access; not to use the elevator being used by the guests as they bring paint and other stuff! Untidy!
Janephere A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
The best of the bestest

clean good loocation and the staff are very attentive especially their security guard
10
The best hotel that ive stay but I wish they will also have promos
Jing Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Not bad

Location kitchen internet
9.3
Good
Carlzen B. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2014
Location and Breakfast

Location. Location. Breakfast.
6.7
Fair. If not for the location, I would give it a poor rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07