or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1829)
Sort by:
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Room Comfort, Good location, Quiet environment
7
The stay is OK
Jaime H. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
nice Location

Great Location, Nice hotel room, price is affordable
9
Great!
Nephele P. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Same state after three years!

Location, location, location
7
Have stayed in this place several time already. What really draws me back to the hotel is the location. The area is central to public transport, shopping and restaurant. The staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately the hotel needs a good renovation. The breakfast venue is in the same state as my last stay three years ago!! It is in dire need of new linen and furnishing. I have to eat my breakfast sitting in a lounge chair! It would be a great plus if they are able to make the swimming pool functional and attractive as this is your outlook from the breakfast room. Apart from the toilet door not closing, the rest of of our hotel room is functional. Big improvement to have a safe in the room!
Marissa R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Comfort and accessibility

close to a lot of dining and shopping places. surroundings are safe especially with the skywalk, the staff does exemplary service.. friendly and accommodating, cleanfs
10
Short but contented
Rodrigo S. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
Prince condotel I I - OK !

safety, courtesy & cleanliness, accessible
9.3
Pleasant & comfortable
Rio A. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
excellent location

Internet access
8
Great
Sherina N. Families with young children Netherlands, April 8, 2015
Awesome Location, Price, and Amenities

Breakfast Buffet, Kitchenette (amazing for cooking in the room with all cutleries included), and Location (Greenbelts 1-5 right outside).
8.7
Our stay was comfortable, safe, relaxing, and cost efficient :)
Erik L. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Mirrors.
6.3
The stay was pleasant, but I expected more for the amount I paid. Don't get me wrong, it was a pleasant experience. I just expected more.
Mohd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2015
Good location for muslim travellers

Have kitchen, near to 7/11 & mini mart. Halal restaurant "Persia Grill" is just next to the hotel.
6
Clean hotel, however breakfast was simple. Cereals, rice... No halal option available. Very good location as it was next to Greenbelt 5 mall. A walking distance to Glorietta shopping mall.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
great 3 star for the money

the mall, location, and food everywhere
8.3
Very comfortable will stay again later this year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator


AS-AGWEB-3C06