or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Julieto C. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Very good and comfortable room

Food, room and location
9.3
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Simple basic old condohotel

centrally located, near shopping malls
8
staff are friendly..the building is already old and wifi is very slow and unstable
Bandar A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2015
perfect area only

area, kitchen corner and security.
6.7
It's a good experience but the didn't offer enough parking lots for all rooms I had to park my car at greenbelt basement.
Wahida A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Nice

Near to shopping malls
8
Kathleen M. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Nice place to stay in, near the airport

Location, nice staff and clean room
7.3
Got upgraded to an upper penthouse suite as the room I booked through agoda was unavailable and included buffet breakfast which was good. Room was nice and clean but sometimes, the tap in the kitchen doesn't work. Hot water in the shower also eventually ran out after a few minutes. The hotel staff was nice and helpful. So overall, not a bad place to stay in for a couple of days. Convenient location as it is close to the shopping centres and airport.
Harvey A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
The best hotel!

Very clean,safe & good staff!
10
Awesome!satisfied
Chang L. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
very great location, other than that nothing good

great location
5.7
it is just next to greenbelt shopping mall, next to lobby is 7-11 , only stay if you want good location in an affordable price
Vyner S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Affordable place to stay after shopping

convienient, relax, cheap
6
Good experience
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
at the mall

great price, close to shopping
8.7
this place is a star find, great price, close to shopping
Sophia D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2015
The convenience of Prince Plaza II Condotel

Location: Very central and within walking distance to Green Belt where there is an abundance of eateries; Rooms: Clean and spacious
7
Our stay was quite comfortable as the rooms were clean and spacious. When we arrived we were greeted by a rather standoffish lady receptionist but a more polite male receptionist was also at hand to ease any tension. The morning after we checked in, we were short of one towel and one bottle of water and the following morning, we were not given a floor mat. One morning, our sheets were changed but it had a stain which look like bird dropping and it was very visible so we were surprised why the cleaner did not change it to a cleaner sheet. One Sunday morning we were awakened by banging and scraping sounds. It may be coming from some kind of renovation works. Also between 9.30 to 10 am, we get a knock on the door from the cleaner or maybe his supervisor and I asked why do they want to come into the room when we are all still in. He said we should hang the "do not Disturb" sign on the door but we were never given a door sign. Also on the first night, the airconditioner turned itself off and we were hot and uncomfortable. Apart from that, our stay was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06