or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Not worth to stay

Nothing b
3
Jayakumar M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Staff courtesy

no comments
5
Overall ok. There were flies very often in the room. Used dishes like cups, saucers, fork, spoon and plates are never washed by the staff. A request and a subsequent appeal to extend the check out time by half-an-hour was turned down cos the hotel was enjoying full occupancy on 16 september 2014! I was very disappointed cos my observation was that it was not fully occupied. I told the counter staff i will never come again nor recommend this hotel to any of my friends!!
Mohd A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2014
Perfect

best of the best
9.7
easy access very very close to shopping malls... all malls are connected. easy to find Halal food here..and the important thing its safe to walk around
Sameer S. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Comfort stay and friendly staff

1. Location
8
Journa R. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
room

pool n room
8.7
great it is nearby to embassy
Emilia B. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
My first choice when going to Manila for short trip.
Michael W. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Never Again
4.7
The so called internet cost me a lot of loss money/business due to the poor speed and unreliability since I do my job over the internet. The room service food was horrible! The front desk was totally chaotic, the 4000p deposit that my daughter's mother had to put on her Metro Bank teller card has yet to be returned and probably will never see that. The guy who serviced our room cleaning did a nice job.
Teresa R. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Good valued hotel for the price

Customer service, buffet breakfast, conveniently located
9
I left a customer comment card at the front desk to let them know that I truly enjoyed my stay at Prince Plaza II. This is an older condotel, not like the one pictured. However, it was clean and well maintained. There were a few things that needed to be fixed when we first arrived (tv, lamps in the room, and hot water in one of the bathrooms) but hotel maintenance got to it right away - there was very little waiting time! This is actually better than what I've experienced in US hotels. I would like to give a shout out to Erikson - this guy is great and deserves a big tip! He's a member of the housekeeping crew, neat, professional and took great care of us during our stay.
Peter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2014
Good stay

Location, Staff, Service
8
Masami K. Couples Japan, September 8, 2014
comfortable

place calm cheap
7
Good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MuseumPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01