Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 395 reviews

1946 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (395)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2016
Great location and staff
5.3
Great location and staff
Dennis H. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2016
Great location and staff
5
Great location and staff
Dennis H. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2016
Convenient location. Very Helpful and Polite Staf
6
Convenient location. Very Helpful and Polite Staff
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, May 3, 2016
Value for money
3.7
Night time arrival hard to find. The Lobby is too small and dark. Morning meal is so so.
Siti M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2016
They dont take Amex anymore!
3.7
This hotel does not take Amex anymore, without notice in advance. They also take deposit P 2,000 without any excuse and hold it for 1 - 2 weeks, and the staff told me to go out to withdraw money from ATM for deposit even though I have already told them I only have Amex. No deposit, no stay, even though the stay is already paid. Unfortunately, I and my colleagues will not stay at this hotel anymore, because our corporate card is only Amex.
Saik C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
facilities
4.7
My feedbacks are as follow a. Happy that they now have wifi in the room with own router. Very useful for my stay there b. Buffet breakfast. Only Monday Breakfast was best then with pork as well as chicken adobo etc. Tues onwards slight change but food isn't that great. On two occassions found 1 strand of hair in each and on one occassion found a paper lump of about 0.5mm width in food. Did not inform staff then as I prefer to write it in. Staff service is good though. c. Frontdesk service is pretty good d. Bellboy service is good too.. c.
Xandra J. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
Location
5.7
very convenient location, just right across Greenbelt 5
Janette N. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2016
Location is good. You just have to cross the stree
5.7
Location is good. You just have to cross the street to shop and dine at Greenbelt. The buffet breakfast was not that good, though. But it's fine. It was still a pleasant stay.
Cheewai S. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2016
Cheap but at the expense of quality

Location, Location, Location
7
The best thing about this hotel is its location. Just situated beside Green Belt shopping mall. It is also cheap, for its 1 bedroom apartment. It is clean but many of its furniture and fittings are already worn out, all they need is just a full makeover and renovation. If this hotel will be remake and have better interiors, it will be once of the best of both world (Location, Quality).
Simon N. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2016
Prince Plaza Condotel II

Location, Friendly Staff, Price.
7.3
My first stay at this hotel has been quite satisfactory. Staff are friendly and bedroom is clean enough although quite dated. It would be good to have new or renovated room furnishings. But the breakfast is too simple and have room for improvement.
1 - 10 of 2206 reviews Next page
Prince Plaza II Condotel ManilaPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02