Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 340 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (340)
Sort by:
Abbey B. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Room just standard, staff not so helpful

Location is fantastic
6.7
Standard. The location is fantastic but nothing further about the hotel that is great.
Report this review
Teng F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Wifi connection very bad

Location is convenient
4.7
Report this review
Rachel P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, COZY, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
LOCATION IS VERY GOOD. AS IN CENTRE OF MAKATI MOSTLY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. BUT THIS HOTEL IS COZY AND BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED. SIMPLE BREAKFAST LIKE CORN FLAKES, HAM, BACON, BREAD, RICE AND FRUITS ARE PROVIDED.
Report this review
Sandy H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Good 3 star hotel in Manila

Location, Big Room, Value for Money
7.7
Location, Big Room, Value for Money
Report this review
Eric L. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Overrated under maintained hotel not worth booking

Convenient location to malls and shopping near Makati
4
The toilet didn't flush. And this was on the 22nd floor in supposedly a penthouse suite. The whole bathroom smelled like sewage and I had to keep the bathroom door closed. The a/c heating unit could not be adjusted. It either blew freezing cold or had to be turned off. The room looked as though no renovations or updates had been done in more than 20 years. The breakfast was very poor quality. And lastly the staff was not helpful. When I checked into the room they told me I could extend my stay for one day or half day and I only had to confirm with the morning shift staff. When I attempted to confirm the next morning I was told that if I wanted to extend my stay for only 6 hours that I would have to pay 6,000 peso. I walked out!
Report this review
Shi H. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Ok hotel but very old

Friendly staff. Location near my client s place. Cheap
6
The place was as shown in the pictures. It gives off the vibe of a vintage place with its old deco and design. There were 2 aircons in my room but one was not working and to the staff it seems as though one aircon working is already good enough. The bed made me feel itchy at night. But I am not sure if its just my own imagination. The price is affordable but I dont think I will stay back at the same hotel again
Report this review
Adi P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2015
convenient hotel

strategic place, spacious room
8
good :)
Report this review
Pornpen K. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015
Good location, close by businesss area

Staff freindly, Good Location
6.7
In room, air condition is broken, Small dining room.
Report this review
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Room Comfort, Good location, Quiet environment
7
The stay is OK
Report this review
Jaime H. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
nice Location

Great Location, Nice hotel room, price is affordable
9
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05