My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (520)
Sort by:
Ma L. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
convenient location

the location is very good, very near greenbelt. they serve buffet breakfast which gives you good value for your money.
7
The place is quite old, the room and bathroom was gloomy. But, overall stay was ok, location is very good, very near greenbelt.
Pui K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good service, 1 minute away from Shopping Malls

Good service, 1 minute away from Shopping Malls
8.7
The room was big as expected from a Condotel (condominium + Hotel). The location was very centralised. Staff was very friendly as they offered to prepare a room service sandwich for us in view that we need to check out at 630am to catch our flight.
Poon W. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Convinient

Location, location & location
6.3
Just came back from trip and it was 2nd time we stayed in this condotel. Check in process was fast and it took around 15mins to complete. We were given deluxe room 1515 which was located at 15th storey and 2 rooms away from lift lobby. Room came with seperate air-con unit. Bathroom not big but it was clean and came with rain shower hose and high water pressure which was plus point to us. Location of this hotel was the main reason we chose to stay here again as greenbelt shopping centre just barely 1 mins walk from condotel. Forget about the complimentary breakfast and there are plenty of restaurant at greenbelt to choose. (My recommendation is Bizu Patisserie at greenbelt 2 groundfloor). Get help from front door security to get taxi for you as it is safer in our opinion. Overall experience: Satisfy and value for price we paid.
Diana A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
there is a dead cockroach

location. 5mins from greenbelt. cheap price. spacious room
5.3
quite ok. if not for the dead cockroach under the table. will think 10times before booking here. but in fairness the location is really good! a few steps away from greenbelt.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
CBD hotel that is near to shopping areas

Good location, clean room &
6.7
Prince Plaza II is actually a condotel. It is located in the CBD and is a short walk to Greenbelt / Glorietta shopping areas. Furnishings are dated but reasonably well maintained. There are not much common facilities available. The gym and swimming pool are locked and you need to approach the ground floor security to open it for use. In the end, these became white elephants and are never used. It took us nearly 1.5 hrs to check in. We left our luggage at the poorly located reception area, took a 1-hr walk, came back and the room was still not ready. I had to raise my voice to get their attention and subsequent actions. Aside from these observations, this hotel is considered as good value because of the location and pricing. The management can do more to improve the service standards.
Eduardo M. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Great!

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8
Ak F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 7, 2014
fun n easy

enjoying easy fun
8
Reggie B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, centrally located.

Nice, safe location, near church and good restaurants around area, accessible to shopping areas, and transportation.
7.7
Liked my stay,loved the location. The cleaning staff is not so good. Does not seem to have routine as to what to do especially in those little supplies as soap, tissues, or coffee.Felt like We have to remind them all the time to leave us those little supplies. The security guards are so helpful though. Have problem initially w/ the room they put us in. They were doing repair work on both adjacent rooms and the room across our room. The noise was just unbearable. Felt like the front desk knew there was some repair jobs to be done and should not really give out the room they put us in to any guest. We can't even hear the phone. We were finally transferred when we insisted as we were initially told there was no other room available.
Reynaldo E. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
value for m oney; fairly comfortable

Location -close to airport, shopping areas; and close tol
7
Ken B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Frustrating

Location, location, location.
6
Breakfast choices were few and there was little that was of interest. Though we had selected the hotel partly because of the in-house breakfast, we went out for breakfast every morning after our first experience. Our bathroom was more of a 'water closet'. No counter around the sink, and a minuscule space in which to dress. WiFi was the slowest that we experienced in our entire month of traveling in the Philippines. Front desk staff were very nice, but were burdened with an exceptionally disorganized and in efficient system. It took 15 minutes just to check in. We were charged 75 pesos each for extra pillows. (That was a first!) Why stay at this hotel? Location, location, location. It's location in central Makati is very close to great shopping and there is good access to very good restaurants for those with Western tastes. However, you will have to be patient with the staff and the offerings. Very patient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02