or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (607)
Sort by:
Matilde P. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Prince plaza

Loation
5.3
Michelle R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Mouldy shower esp. the grounting -black!

Location only!
4
I will not recommend it as the shower is very filthy! I had to use slipper to shower in. The grouting is very black as if it has never been scrubbed before. Please use EXIT MOULD spray to remove all the moulds that had turned black on the grouting of the tiles!!!!
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Not at all like the photo

The staff was very nice, Its in Makati But many better hotels for the money, The breakfast Buffett was very good
5.7
You really need to change the photo. I DONT THINK ITS EVEN THE SAME HOTEL. The room was drab, old and in need of an update Not at all like the photo. The first thing Upon check in they asked for a p2000 cash incidental deposit. My impression is its a seedy hotel in a seedy part of Makati. Will not stay there again.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
location, location

location, large room, good breakfast
8
location, large room, good breakfast
Marichris S. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, clean, value for money
8
nice and comfortable
Maribel D. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
weekend

location, decent size room, decent room price
7.7
pleasant
Sayed R. Couples Pakistan, October 24, 2014
great stay

clean, friendly staff, big rooms
6
good
Jesus C. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2014
Greatest asset is location

Walking distance to several malls, good value for money, spacious, well equipped room.
7
This would be my fourth stay in this hotel but unlike the previous stays, the complimentary breakfast was mediocre and even if I left notice, my room was not made up until about 3 PM. Otherwise, my stay was very pleasant, the room was large with complete kitchen utensils and a refrigerator. It's located near three malls so shopping is convenient and dining is no problem plus there's a 7 11 convenience store right beside the hotel. Getting a cab ride is easy but be prepared for some cabbies who will attempt to charge more than the metered rate. I will still come back in the future.
Kiran B. Couples India, October 19, 2014
Worth the buck!!. Nice Room!

1. The room are excelllent. 2. Located right bang on the GreenBelt surrounded with Malls, eateries & AYALA MRT (need to walk through 3 malls).
7.3
1. The Room are just PERFECT. Especially facing the GREENBELT side. 2.
Cameron B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Good Value, Steps Away from Greenbelt & Accessible

Location, Friendly Staff, Spacious Rooms
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Prince Plaza II. The hotel is located right near the entrance to Greenbelt 5. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included, but not on weekends, which also they include Monday as part of the weekend. (Strange!) But there are many other places to go for breakfast nearby. The free Wi-Fi works ok in the rooms. I would come back and stay here again. Just a few minor issues I had with the hotel. One was the 4000peso deposit. I was spending 4 days in Manila before my flight home back to Australia. Thought it was stupid that upon check-out I’ve would have 4000peso in my pocket, that I didn’t really need. I managed to talk them down to 2000peso. Secondly I booked the Studio Deluxe room...the room looked nothing like the photos showed here on Agoda. I dont know which rooms they are using for those photos, but ours looked very out-dated and the room was a bit musty. So I went down to Reception and spoke to the staff about my concern. They quite happily transferred us to Studio Prime, which did look like the photos showed and no extra cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08