Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (674)
Sort by:
Melissa N. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Scary! Knocking & weird sounds at the door at 2am!

Location
6.7
Scary! We heard knockings at the door at 2am and weird sounds from time to time. We werent able to sleep well. Food/breakfast is bad. Not worth it for 450.
David S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
L

Location location location
9
Great location, room was big had 1 bedroom suite
Roxanne D. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Great stay

Location location location, staff very courteous and helpful. Thank you
3
Thank you for everything . It was great as always.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
Fantastic Value!

Very spacious room size with studio amenities to relax and stretch out, ref and cooking stove and dishware. Outstanding service, especially buffet breakfast included. Location for shopping at malls.
10
All staff did their utmost to please in every respect. From the first step in the room with Mark Anthony bringing in the luggage, a most pleasant person, to Kim and Darin upstairs at the buffet, and all the front desk staff, I could not say more complimentary thanks for their attention to detail and professional service. We will be back again this month and will stay with them again.
Lea L. Couples Czech Republic, May 4, 2015
manila

nice, tidy, safe
9.3
We was in Manila for two nights and we want somethink safety. Hotelbwas very nice,clean and tidy. It was quiet place. Very nice. Very close to shoping mall Greenbell and nicr town Makati. Same was with breakfast warm and very yum :) Staff was friendly and halpfull. Thanks, next time again!
Kenny H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Very dirty

Good location
4
Ok. Hotel is very run down and dirty. Cleaner also did not clean the room. Only changed bed sheets.
Kenny H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Run down hotel. Old rooms. Smelly lifts.

Fantastic location
3.7
Ok but the hotel condition is quite bad. Hotel is old and the common areas are smelly. Room feels like 1980s.
Rodrigo S. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
Prince condotel I I - OK !

safety, courtesy & cleanliness, accessible
9.3
Pleasant & comfortable
Erik L. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Mirrors.
6.3
The stay was pleasant, but I expected more for the amount I paid. Don't get me wrong, it was a pleasant experience. I just expected more.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
great 3 star for the money

the mall, location, and food everywhere
8.3
Very comfortable will stay again later this year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03