My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (564)
Sort by:
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
not too pleasant

only centrally located
4.7
only thing good about this condotel is close to the greenbelt mall
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
its a budget hotel not very pleasant

centrally located, shopping mall across the street
5
Axel H. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Ok

Accessibility, Near Shopping District, Near Spa
5.7
There's nothing magnanimous with our stay, everything is just fine. The Condo is quite old, staff are nice but way below my expectation. I guess the good thing in our stay is the fact that it's just a few step away Greenbelt.
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
useful and practical stay

accessiblity, food and cleanliness
9.3
Chose this hotel for my husband's departure point for the airport. (Terminal 3) We were able to enjoy the surroundings since it's near the various malls and a chapel (Greenbelt). We were able to meet my parents and friends within 5-10 minute walk from hotel. Breakfast inclusion was nice and flexible. I can say that the place is kind of old from other luxury hotels, but its condominium style is quite appealing. Everything you need is just around the corner. Truly a practical hotel stay.
Edward T. Couples Canada, June 25, 2014
okay

centrally located, shopping mall across the street
5
not too great
Celine B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Rooms are basic but comfortable, fantastic locatio

LOCATION (across the road from a huge mall), staff were helpful, microwave fridge and hotplate in the room
6.7
First off, leave a lot of time to get to/from the airport on a Friday/Saturday because the traffic is horrible! Took us about an hour to an hour and a half to get through the traffic. Check in and check our were easy and the staff were helpful. The safe in the room was quite old and we couldnt figure out how to use it, so called the front desk and they sent someone straight up to help up. The main reason we chose this hotel was because of it's location next to Greenbelt Mall (which is huge). We had a late flight out the next day so wanted somewhere that we could leave our bags after checkout and be able to entertain ourselves until leaving for the airport. This hotel definitely fit the bill! Greenbelt Mall is just across the road (after getting pointed in the right direction by the helpful Bellman) and you could spend days getting lost in there. SO many places to eat and shops to browse in. The hotel room was older looking (it took us a little while to figure out if we had a renovated room or not - we did have a renovated room) but they've obviously tried to make it as nice as possible and I appreciated the decor. The room is quite small but has everything you need, including one hot plate, utensils and crockery, a microwave and a good sized fridge (just make sure you set the temperature inside the fridge to "cold". Otherwise if you're like me and assume that because the fridge is on it is also cold, nothing will actually get chilled). The bathroom is also very small, but has everything you need and has been nicely renovated. On the way to breakfast I saw the pool and the small gym (just has a few machines in it so nothing fancy but would get the job done if you wanted some exercise). I got sick from the included buffet breakfast (held in a very small room so it was crowded and I had to sit with a stranger just to get a seat, small selection of mostly Filipino food) so I would suggest going to one of the restaurants/cafes in Greenbelt for breakfast instead.
Hazel M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
We have stayed at the hotel two times this year

The People
8.7
great - Nice rooms both times
Josemari M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Awesome Location, Great Staff at Breakfast Buffet!

Location, Location, Breakfast!
9.7
I would have preferred that the hallways and the elevators had air-conditioning as it was hot and humid most of the times that I used them. We took a one bedroom and unlike the living room tv with the cable box, there was no cable or signal in the bedroom, which was ok since we were barely at the room to enjoy tv anyway! VERY close to Greenbelt Mall (which was my view from the kitchen), had 2 convenience stores right outside the bulding, along with a massage place, a money exchanger and a wine bar. Walking distance from great food, parks, coffee places and everything else. I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this condotel if you ever need to be walking distance from everything (except the airport that is!!!). THANKS Prince Plaza II for an awesome vacation!
Arel C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Location wise higly recommended.

good location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
it was an average hotel... but very good location
Joseph P. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
A fabulous stay

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9.3
We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Buffet breakfast is very good for Filipinos but might not be as desirable for others. Location is excellent. The staff was outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04