or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (478)
Sort by:
Albverto V. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
I would not hesitate to book again in this hotel

Courteous staff, close to church and shops and too many eateries around
9.3
The air conditioning in Rm. 1007 was too noisy as if there's a storm or raining outside the hotel. It needs to be fixed.
Joshua W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Good for a short stay

Safe , Good location , Short distance to the airport
8.3
Over all I had a great stay at Prince Plaza , the location can't be beat . It's in a really nice area of town . The staff was pretty sub par , but they were not rude to me or anything . I would stay in this hotel again .
Stuart M. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2015
Past the "Best Before Date"

Location, Location Location
5.7
It is time for a renovation at the PP II. I noticed a room on my floor had a building permit on the door so I guess they know it, but at one room at a time it will take a while. Right now the hotel is showing its age. In the heart of Makati financial district, steps to Greenbelt for dinning and shopping and just off the main streets it is a great location. Surrounded by world class 5+star hotels it is nice to have a more affordable option in the area but for a 300PP taxi ride there are better deals to be had. When I first checked in after 24+ hours of travel from North America there was no hot water. Staff eventually got it working, but just. The pipes are clearly corroded. Wifi was sad. So slow I usually went to a coffee spot in Greenbelt to use the internet. Instructions on the safe were unreadable so had to contact staff to use it. Pool is only opened if you phone the desk to send someone up. Nobody ever does so the area is used for storage. Breakfast area is too small and on my first morning was overwhelmed when a number of people showed up at the same time. Ran out of dishes then out of food. Making toast was a joke. Circa 1980 toaster oven that took 10 minutes to dry out 2 pieces of bread at a time. If everyone wanted toast we would still be there. Food was marginal. Thought it might be my western hang-ups until A Pinoy commented to me he felt the same. Having said that the staff were pleasant, and it is a safe clean hotel in a great location.
Emilia B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Great location

Convenient, great location and value for money
7.7
I always stay here whenever I'm in manila.
Jason J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Nice place

location, wifi was good and friendly staff.
9
I enjoyed my stay. Will stay again in the future.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
Simple basic old condohotel

centrally located, near shopping malls
8
staff are friendly..the building is already old and wifi is very slow and unstable
Wahida A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Nice

Near to shopping malls
8
Harvey A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
The best hotel!

Very clean,safe & good staff!
10
Awesome!satisfied
Ramil B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2015
Best location, awesome staff, worst cleaners

Location, staff, breakfast
6.7
Its really a residence converted to a room for rent. The wall needs repainting. I love the location and staff were great, very helpful. But I'm disgusted with the cleaning services. The bed was squeaking.
Maria G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Best location.

Location, location, location
7
My stay was fine but was not able to sleep properly the first night because the strong odour of floor wax + insecticide was reeking in my room. I had to request housekeeping for help if they could help reduce the smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04