or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (465)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
nice

nice gaurds, very nice location, nice bed
7
Nice
Cheryl Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Excellent location, 3 minutes walk to greenbelt

Location, staff performance, comfortable room with lots of TV channels
7.3
All was good, except there is some miscommunication for "no breakfast on weekend" statement. Our understanding is no breakfast on Saturday and Sunday morning, but it turns out that there is no breakfast on Sunday and Monday morning. Also the buffet breakfast is also quite a disappointment in term of its spread and taste, very average and below expectation. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning and the hotel staff is very helpful and accomodating, and very kind to let us have early check in after they saw both my friend and I dozing off in the waiting area, after we have walked one round in the nearby vicinity, and probably also to compensate for the miscomm on breakfast issue. We are also lucky to get a free upgrade cos the room type that we booked is under renovation.
Ahmed N. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Very very bad stay . Horrible night mare
4
This was the worst night mare I had in my life starting from the way the place look. So old not renovated. Smells bad every where. Feels like ghost house. I never enjoyed or relaxed even for one moment. I was hoping the sunlight comes early so I can leave soon. room smell so bad. No sofa as in the pictures. Old too much. Kitchen tools for cooking not clean. Small room inside smells bad. I found in the closet a blanket that was suppose to be white color. But it turns to be brown and so dirty like never been washed for ages and have a lot of stains on it. When I called the room service, they took it and didn't bring another one instead, until I call back for them after 3 hours. Wifi is good. If u plan to stay here don't. Comparing to the price U can find better than this. I consider it 2 star less. Location is good only, which U can easily reach from any other place or other hote than this. I don't recommend this place at all. And I won't go back to it ever. Thanks god it was one night only.
Jing Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Not bad

Location kitchen internet
9.3
Good
Sarah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Best for location and price

Location, size of room, price
8.3
I was just so happy to be located in walking distance of many different things to do as I was on my own! The staff were very helpful, I got some laundry done while I was there. Breakfast was a little Filipino for my tastes!
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
hotel close to shopping mall

good location & friendly staff
7
good, staff are very helpful and friendly
Erlyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Affordable. In the hub of Makati.

Location, Customer Service and Price
10
Very nice !
Enriquito E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Needs upgrade of amenities

Location, location, location
6.3
So-so
Then G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
location, friendly & helpful staff, dated furnitu

location, friendly & helpful staff
6
Need to upgrade furniture, carpet, floor. Walls need paint
Abdul A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2014
location & service

staff, location, security
9.3
Excellent. Good for the money paid, nice staff, wifi was not bad at all. Close to greenbelt . I am willong to select it again if coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02