or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (429)
Sort by:
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
great stay for the money

Bed was comfortable, A/C works well, close to shopping
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Beds are comfortable, air conditioner works well. Good value through agoda. Room have flat screen tv and a small but clean shower/bathroom. Cons: hotel is dated in entrance and in hallways.No a/c except in room. So.. tend to be sweating before exiting lobby.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
it was ok the location was good close to shopping

close to malls and food areas the rooms need to be updated
6
Bandar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
Good

Calm & Room cleanliness & Conditioners
7.3
Excellent Location Calm and good breakfast.
Chi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Cheap but old.

Location. Staff.
5.3
Average. Free internet but hotel charges for an ironing board. Clogged basin and shower. I would pay USD20 extra for a better hotel room elsewhere.
Victoria S. Solo travelers Germany, June 2, 2014
close to Greenbelt shopping area but basic

close to shopping area
5.7
Prince Place formerly known as St. Francis hotel. Very close to shopping area but this is only benefit of hotel. Staff performance at reception should be improved. The receptionist told me its free WIFI in the rooms. I was in the room couldnt connect, went back to the reception got a login and password, went back to the room couldnt connect. Then I found out that there is no router on the side of the building where my room was. So I always was walking along the corridors to use the internet, which annoyed me a lot. I also think its not fair telling your guest that you got wifi. The room itself was ok, it was clean but would need a makeover. I also think the corridors look quite dodgy. The door need to be locked with two keys. As a solo female traveler I felt quite uncomfortable in this hotel. Good thing it is like 50m to greenbelt shopping area, so I spend most of the time there. I had a TV in the room but no channels.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 23, 2014
Nice stay

Near airport, near shopping and nice location
10
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
recommend .. good location

location / staff / breakfast
8
ok but internet needs improvement .. also noise from renovations was not good during early morning till evening
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Well located Hotel, but needs renovation

Large rooms, Great Location, Helpful staff,
6.7
The rooms are very worn and could do with renovation. Aircon is really old and noisy. Wifi was not usable.. Having a look around the room I didn't feel inclined to eat there.. Having said that, it was just about acceptable to me at a push as it's affordable compared to some other options nearby.. If I'm in town again, I'll try somewhere else though! Housekeeping and security guards / porters were really friendly and helpful. The main attraction of this hotel is the location, right next to the Greenbelt (5). Ideal for shopping and eating.
Fredrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Quiet times in Manila

Quiet , clean and friendly
8
Stay was very nice but I requested a smoking room but had to use window instead but I was not accommodated.
Masashi I. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2014
awesome location but wifi sucks

location, staff
6.7
I had stay in 4 different kinds of room during 8 nights stay since I kept extending my stay. Overall, this hotel is not bad but wifi is definitely something you can't count on at this hotel. Especially, if you are business traveler, i would not recommend. At very first night, I got a studio room which has not renovated. It is not remotely close to pictures seen on the web. It is very dated and WIFI didn't work at all. Next room was a renovated studio room which is fair. It is spacious enough for one person. Wifi works around entrance area. Air condition is quite noisy but I didn:t have any problem with sleeping. then next one was a studio with 2 single beds which is renovated. basically same as studio room with one queen size bed. Last 4 nights I got One bed room which is very spacious. Wifi works relatively well. I would recommend this room category. The best thing about this hotel is their location. Almost all taxi drivers know the hotel. It is next to Green Belt 5. It is very safe area..accessible to many restaurants, bars and shopping area. From airport, if it is not rush hour, it would take 20-30 min to the airport. The Fort would be 20 min. Breakfast...can't expect too much. For international traveler, you could find something to eat but not great. Basically, it is pretty much philippino style which is not bad...but for us, it is a bit too heavy i would say. I rather have toast, ham, egg, etc.... Hotel staff are generally friendly especially securities and house keeping. They always have nice smile on their face...greet you every time. Reception...they are efficient but i guess they are too busy. You have to pay refundable depo upon check in. Also, you ask them to store your luggage, they would charge which I was quite surprised. Overall, I am fine with this hotel as long as i get renovated room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07