Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 512 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (512)
Sort by:
John T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Location isn't everything

location.
4.3
I am deeply disappointed that instead of what hotels normally do, this one actually bills my credit card for a deposit. The check-in guy told me it will be released one week after check-out. The check-out girl told me it's two weeks! The check-in guy thus spoilt my stay while the check-out girl forced me to give a bad review as I promised her I would. But emotions aside, the hotel had seen far better days and its management appears to be mightily complacent that location alone trumps everything. It does not and I do not plan ever to stay there again. Enough said.
Report this review
Zyrah M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Impressive

clean, location is covenient (mall is just a walking distance) and good deal.
7.3
I'm all for comfort and cleanliness. A bathtub would have made me rate it a perfect 5 but they made up for it with accommodation. I loved it there.
Report this review
Marlon D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
It's a condotel

location, staff,
7.7
its an overnight stay at 20th floor. I bought air freshener to cover up the odd smell in the room and bathroom. it has a split type aircon but not working as checked with the reception. instead used the window type which a bit noisy. fair enough for its price.
Report this review
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Excellent Choice

Location, convenience, comfort
3.3
Money and time's worth
Report this review
Lee C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
My stay

The room style , very clean and a great location
9.3
Very nice , If I had one complaint it would be the elevators , very slow and need more
Report this review
Adel A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2015
Very old

Location
4
The photos of hotel not like the reality
Report this review
Cleo P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Convenient condotel

Location, friendly reception and staff and price is reasonable
6.3
Convenient to go anywhere.. Rooms are being renovated. And staff was friendly
Report this review
Darryl C. Solo travelers Austria, July 14, 2015
great location

the location,price of the rooms,breakfast
8
i liked this place because it was quiet clean and in a great location.
Report this review
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Just what I was after

Cleanliness, perfect location and value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Prince Plaza II. It is ideally situation almost literally across the road from Greenbelt and hence it is easy access to all the other malls and the MRT. The staff both at the reception and at the dining room are helpful and courteous. My room was clean and equipped well enough for what I needed. I would book here again in the future.
Report this review
Ngan P. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 13, 2015
Good hotel

clean, convenient, location
6.7
ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07