Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premier Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries Provided Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (142)
Sort by:
Josie E. Families with young children Sweden, June 30, 2015
Happy

Just a few minutes to the shooping malls and restaurants and 30 minutes to the Airport.
7
Pleasant
Jan N. Families with young children Denmark, June 8, 2015
Okay hotel

Pool
5
Tried to give us a cheaper room than we paid for, but after tellung them that we would cancel booking because we were not comfortable, they suddenly had another room much nicer and actually looked like the picture on agoda when we booked. Dont expect much from staff! Pool is nice on top of building and usually no one there. Breakfast is a poor buffet!
Harold S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Stay was ok

location, size of the room and utensils
8.3
We were delighted with the location of the Condotel because of the proximity of Greenbelt 5 mall which my wife loves to shop. Our room was upgraded for free. I can say the building is a little bit old including the rooms but our stay I can say was nothing special.Don't expect anything special there.
Riaz A. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Rooms smells Bad

Location is very convenient
3.7
Last time I would stay there. Rooms and toilets smell of faeces.
Nephele P. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Same state after three years!

Location, location, location
7
Have stayed in this place several time already. What really draws me back to the hotel is the location. The area is central to public transport, shopping and restaurant. The staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately the hotel needs a good renovation. The breakfast venue is in the same state as my last stay three years ago!! It is in dire need of new linen and furnishing. I have to eat my breakfast sitting in a lounge chair! It would be a great plus if they are able to make the swimming pool functional and attractive as this is your outlook from the breakfast room. Apart from the toilet door not closing, the rest of of our hotel room is functional. Big improvement to have a safe in the room!
Sherina N. Families with young children Netherlands, April 8, 2015
Awesome Location, Price, and Amenities

Breakfast Buffet, Kitchenette (amazing for cooking in the room with all cutleries included), and Location (Greenbelts 1-5 right outside).
8.7
Our stay was comfortable, safe, relaxing, and cost efficient :)
Mohd S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2015
Good location for muslim travellers

Have kitchen, near to 7/11 & mini mart. Halal restaurant "Persia Grill" is just next to the hotel.
6
Clean hotel, however breakfast was simple. Cereals, rice... No halal option available. Very good location as it was next to Greenbelt 5 mall. A walking distance to Glorietta shopping mall.
Geoffrey C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
excellent 3 star hotel

price location rooms
10
Rooms are clean spacious and well maitained
Jessica S. Families with young children Timor-Leste, March 26, 2015
its the worse hotel I ever stay
2
was really bad, we will never back again to that hotel,
Geoffrey C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
excellent 3 star hotel

price location rooms
10
Rooms are clean spacious and well maitained

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 2 BedroomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Toiletries ProvidedPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Refrigerator

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03