My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Plaza II Condotel

101 Dela Rosa St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Entrance Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Lobby Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Reception Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallway Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Elevator Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Hallways Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Prime Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere
Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Interior Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Kitchenette Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio Deluxe Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Breakfast Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Mohammad N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2014
Need to clean the room before check in

Easy taxi, easy to go restaurant, easy walk
6
Ok.
Nestor L. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2014
It's something that I would miss.

Location, Reasonable Priced Condotel, Location.
7
Not very comfortable. The room we stayed is not very clean. The A/C unit is blowing dirty air which gave us allergens that causes us cough/cold. We also noticed a lot of dust on the curtains. The location of this condotel is excellent but the rooms need improvement.
Martina P. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
will surely recommend

accessible, near shop mall/restaurants, safe
7.3
Ma. A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Nice condotel for the not too choosy

Nice location, good-sized rooms, affordability
6.3
Generally ok, except that some facilities advertised such as spa and wifi connection per room were really not available. Agoda and the Hotel website asks the customer for sspecial requests, but these are not listened to anyway (I asked for adjoining rooms and high floors, but our two rooms were neither adjoining nor high). The hotel staff look bored and can be very dismissive of customers. The lobby is dismal. The paintwork on the hotel facade and high floors is peeling off and dirty.
Lea W. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, accessible and spacious.
9
We stayed in a Studio Deluxe. For two people, I found it spacious. The bathroom is very clean. It was a comfortable stay. The buffet breakfast was nice. You have to remember though to ask for bacon or ham since they do not include those on the buffet table. The location is a few steps away from Greenbelt 5.
Andy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Relaxing & easy

Newly refurbished rooms, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed three years ago and the rooms were rather old & jaded. They have since been renovated and look a lot more modern. Also, last time breakfasts had to be ordered in the rooms. Now there is a reasonable buffet breakfast in the upper penthouse.
Paul G. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Good, but not amazing

Location, convenience, shopping
7
This hotel is well located, but really nothing special. The location is just 3 minutes walk from Greenbelt mall, which has good restaurants and designer shops. But the inside of this hotel is not so glamorous. Lots of dark wooden furniture and old dark floorboards. It looks gloomy. The elevator is incredibly slow. The doors close without warning – on one occasion leaving my wife stranded inside for 5 minutes. The staff are fine and helpful. Also there is a small swimming pool on the top floor to keep you happy. If you are having breakfast, you may be disappointed by the food selection and the crowds. Overall, not a bad hotel, but not amazing. Tip: Skip breakfast and turn left outside. You will find a bakery cafe and pancake house. Both serve excellent breakfast.
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
"its like home"

clean,comfortable, accessible
9.7
For the 2 nights stay I would say that it was great to find a hotel where you feel it was just like our "own home"..the comfort of space, the accessibility to shopping mall, parks and restaurant and above all I seem to find the staff so courteous and helpful... Thanks for keeping us safe and comfortable during our stay!
Ophelyn F. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2014
City hotel at right value for money

Accessible to public transport, restaurants and shopping area; attentive and friendly staff and comfortable hotel
9.3
Comfortable
Jana N. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
No Parking; Snotty Front Desk

near the malls
4.7
They do not have any parking available parking space. I specifically requested for two beds studio prime. Upon check in at around 12 noon , they said there's an available one since I'll just check in later at around 5 pm . Very Disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - EntrancePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - LobbyPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ReceptionPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwayPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - ElevatorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - HallwaysPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PrimePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio PremierePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest Room InteriorPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - KitchenettePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - One Bedroom SuitePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Guest RoomPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - BreakfastPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltPrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - FacadePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenuePrince Plaza II Condotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Museum

Customer Reviews - Prince Plaza II Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06