or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar Room Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Facade
Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Location is excellent.

Location, good stuff, big room
8.7
Everything is perfect like location, room size, good stuff except the key card system. At first I thought it was only happened to me but I saw people complaining at reception about key card as well. They should check the system.
Theresa C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Generally fine except for checkin.

Proximity to Shopping in KL
5.7
Except for an unpleasant incident at checkin when the rooms were not ready at 6pm and the associated not only lied but was rude, the stay was fine. To be fair, the management was quick to respond to feedback and apologized. The hotel is well maintained which is a plus for Msia; albeit a little old. The key cards access to car park, elevators were challenging. Pavilion Shopping is a short walk away though not as convenient as Marriot. The food at the coffee house was average but service was decent.
Adel A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2014
The kualalumpur city is beautiful with lot of fun.

Nice location closed to shopping centers and resturances.
5.7
Very good stay with my family members. Some enhancements required to a tracked customers.
Ernawati E. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Amazing

Location, Comfort, Room
9.3
Amazing service as always.
Yasir S. Families with young children Pakistan, March 23, 2014
It was excellant stay at prince hotel

location , accomodation n food
7.7
It was very good n me n my family loved staying their
Chong F. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

comfortable, convenient, spacious.
8.7
Shuyang H. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good Stay but no wifi in rooms

clean, nice design and close to town
9
my stay was enjoyable but the downside was there wasn't any wifi access in the rooms. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
Talib S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2014
Good

Clean
8
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and cosy apartment.

Apartment was huge, spacious and cosy.
7.7
Since it is a five star hotel, I expected highly in term of service. I expected the hotel staffs to come to the customer to open the doors of the limo when we arrive, help us with the luggage etc. five star hotel includes good service too as we paid for the service but I didn't seem to receive that. Other than that, I love the hotel as it is huge and spacious. But what irks me was during our last day when we want to check out, the lift got jammed for almost an hour that made us late to go to the airport to catch our flight. I didn't expect this from a five star hotel. I hope the hotel do have regular maintenance for the lifts as I heard from other residences that the lift got jammed the night before we checked out.
Mohsein S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good serviced apartment. Bad kids' club.

Location, service.
6.7
Hotel doesn't have a good kids' club. Toys and puzzles are in bad shape. Pool doesn't have a life guard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar RoomPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center FacadePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - YogaPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03