or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar Room Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Facade
Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (62)
Sort by:
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location, caring service and easy to access

Good location, caring service and easy to access
7
Basically I stayed in this hotel with "N" times due to good location and spacious parking. This time I booked 1 room apartment because with housemaid and 14 months baby. The apartment is really spacious than my imagination. The buffet breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is caring with deliver a baby cot within 30 minutes after checked in to room. It is because other hotels not initiative even though I remark on agoda voucher.
Hisyaamuddin A. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2014
Amazing stay

Affordable, large apartment and location is near shopping centre
10
It was overall a great stay as we requested for an apartment and it was spacious and cozy. Hotel was also very convenient as it is just opposite a shopping mall where we often shop at.
Christine C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good

Near to shopping mall, luxury, nice
7.3
Good
Yasir S. Families with young children Pakistan, March 23, 2014
It was excellant stay at prince hotel

location , accomodation n food
7.7
It was very good n me n my family loved staying their
Talib S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2014
Good

Clean
8
Ai S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
comfortable, conveninent, fun

comfortable, conveninent, clean room
6.3
overall was good. but only very bad service at apartment's breakfast restaurant.
Mohsein S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good serviced apartment. Bad kids' club.

Location, service.
6.7
Hotel doesn't have a good kids' club. Toys and puzzles are in bad shape. Pool doesn't have a life guard.
Heather C. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2013
Adequate space for family - good for young kids

Child-friendly pool, large apartments, comfortable bed
7.3
Overall our 5 nights here were good value. Having a two-year-old, we enjoyed the extra space in the 1-bedroom apartment. Our son was able to sleep on the couch. The fridge/kitchen area was convenient for keeping some snacks and doing a bit of cooking when we didn't want to go out. The thing we didn't like about this hotel is that there was smoking everywhere. We wanted to spend our evenings by the pool, but it was almost impossible to find a space without smoke. When we arrived, check in took more than 20 minutes, and then we were told our room wasn't ready yet even though it was already 2:30pm (check in is at 2). They told us to come back in 1.5 hours and gave us two vouchers for the Mezzanine bar, which is full of cigar smoke and not appropriate for families. They then told us we could sit in the Kids Club, however they forgot to give us an elevator key, so we spent another 20 minutes trying to get to the Kids club and then having to go back to get the key. The room and hallway on the 18th floor (apartment tower) reeked of smoke and food odors. There were ashtrays set up in the hallways next to the all the elevators, which encouraged smoking. Room sofa also smelled and had stains. Furnishings were not up to '5-star' standards. The bedroom had side tables with detached glass which was not safe for young children. In all - great pool, good value breakfast, nicely sized room, nice kids club (but only open til 5pm and closed on Sundays). Negatives - slow check in (trying to get me to 'upgrade' many things, lots of smoke, bad smelling rooms in the apartment tower
Yon J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
old hotel

Centrally location, fast check out
4
I really hope the hotel can do some renovation on their room. All the furniture is old. The room with very strong smell of cigarette and the hotel staff tell me this is non smoking room. The only great things is the hotel is just opposite to Pavilion Shopping mall. We will definitely never back to this hotel in future.
Bee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
nice and very enjoy the holiday

room is clean, good location and nice staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar RoomPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center FacadePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - YogaPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07