or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar Room Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Facade
Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Location is excellent.

Location, good stuff, big room
8.7
Everything is perfect like location, room size, good stuff except the key card system. At first I thought it was only happened to me but I saw people complaining at reception about key card as well. They should check the system.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and cosy apartment.

Apartment was huge, spacious and cosy.
7.7
Since it is a five star hotel, I expected highly in term of service. I expected the hotel staffs to come to the customer to open the doors of the limo when we arrive, help us with the luggage etc. five star hotel includes good service too as we paid for the service but I didn't seem to receive that. Other than that, I love the hotel as it is huge and spacious. But what irks me was during our last day when we want to check out, the lift got jammed for almost an hour that made us late to go to the airport to catch our flight. I didn't expect this from a five star hotel. I hope the hotel do have regular maintenance for the lifts as I heard from other residences that the lift got jammed the night before we checked out.
Tay P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant stay as usual

Its apartment makes it a good way to spend holidays with families as compared to hotel rooms
7.3
Staff pleasant but checking in & checking out is a bit slow.
Chendramani L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
nice but tried to double charge me.

appartments were clean, large and convenient.
7.3
although it was lovely, it was quite expensive.they charge for everything including wifi. they even tried to charge me double on check out. i am glad that i checked the bills. I am not happy about this hotel and would not recomend it to anyone.
Vincent H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Cozy and comfort

Classy feel, shopping mall is just right opposite, facilities wise ok
7.7
Kutub B. Families with older children India, June 16, 2013
great locaton and clean

location , cleanliness and high rise bldg with great view
8.7
Marco A. Families with older children Switzerland, June 4, 2013
Excellent location

Location, staff, security
8
Thanks to the close proximity to shopping centers while not directly in it, our long weekend trip to KL was a success. The apartment was roomy and the staff was very attentive and friendly. Charging for Wi-Fi in a 2 bedroom apartment is a bit sneaky and expensive as internet by cable is free in the living room. The apartment smelled a bit of smoke which could be expected as KL is still a smoker's paradise. The free breakfast was so so and I would recommend to breakfast eaters to got for the full buffet in the hotel lobby at the extra charge.
Jubaidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Superb location but lacking room amenities

location, price & room
7.7
superb location, stone throw's away from pavillion & bukit bintang area. close the new pedestrian sky bridge to KLCC. rooms are comfortable but lacking some amenities expected in a 5star hotel. there were no toothbrush & paste, no cotton buds, no dish washing liquid. this should be considered a standard items in a 5star hotel/apartment.
Rohaida S. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location

Close proximity to Pavilion
8.7
Simply love the location. Very near to shopping centres and eateries. Food @ room service was great. Room size is just nice. Reasonable price. Nice ambience. Definitely value for money
Lauren O. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2012
Nice apartment

Nice hotel, nice pool area on the residents side
6.7
we stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. it was quite spacious and comfortable. internet is expensive, i think it should be included considering the price of the room. it is also quite pricey to use the washing machines and dryers. you have to spend 50rm on a bag of tokens and each load is 7 tokens for each of the washer and dryer. i got a hair treatment and my nails done at the same time at the salon, the girls did a good job. there are usually a few blue taxis out the front of the hotel ready to take guests where they want to go, and they use the meter which is good. we were in an apartment on the residents side, breakfast was decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar RoomPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center FacadePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - YogaPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02