or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar Room Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Facade
Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Mun L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
A very good hotel & apartment

breakfast in 10/F for apartment guest is very delicious, location is close to Pavilion, can walk to Alor street & Twin buidling
8
my kids feel secure to stay here as need to use hotel card in order to get in to the floor. apartment is big but bed is not big enough for 2 kids and adult, better to have two beds
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Location is excellent.

Location, good stuff, big room
8.7
Everything is perfect like location, room size, good stuff except the key card system. At first I thought it was only happened to me but I saw people complaining at reception about key card as well. They should check the system.
Theresa C. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Generally fine except for checkin.

Proximity to Shopping in KL
5.7
Except for an unpleasant incident at checkin when the rooms were not ready at 6pm and the associated not only lied but was rude, the stay was fine. To be fair, the management was quick to respond to feedback and apologized. The hotel is well maintained which is a plus for Msia; albeit a little old. The key cards access to car park, elevators were challenging. Pavilion Shopping is a short walk away though not as convenient as Marriot. The food at the coffee house was average but service was decent.
Adel A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2014
The kualalumpur city is beautiful with lot of fun.

Nice location closed to shopping centers and resturances.
5.7
Very good stay with my family members. Some enhancements required to a tracked customers.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and cosy apartment.

Apartment was huge, spacious and cosy.
7.7
Since it is a five star hotel, I expected highly in term of service. I expected the hotel staffs to come to the customer to open the doors of the limo when we arrive, help us with the luggage etc. five star hotel includes good service too as we paid for the service but I didn't seem to receive that. Other than that, I love the hotel as it is huge and spacious. But what irks me was during our last day when we want to check out, the lift got jammed for almost an hour that made us late to go to the airport to catch our flight. I didn't expect this from a five star hotel. I hope the hotel do have regular maintenance for the lifts as I heard from other residences that the lift got jammed the night before we checked out.
Tay P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Pleasant stay as usual

Its apartment makes it a good way to spend holidays with families as compared to hotel rooms
7.3
Staff pleasant but checking in & checking out is a bit slow.
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Good Location

Location, Room size, Pleasant Staff
7
Great location near shopping center, good sized room and pleasant hotel staff.
Chendramani L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
nice but tried to double charge me.

appartments were clean, large and convenient.
7.3
although it was lovely, it was quite expensive.they charge for everything including wifi. they even tried to charge me double on check out. i am glad that i checked the bills. I am not happy about this hotel and would not recomend it to anyone.
Vincent H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Cozy and comfort

Classy feel, shopping mall is just right opposite, facilities wise ok
7.7
Kutub B. Families with older children India, June 16, 2013
great locaton and clean

location , cleanliness and high rise bldg with great view
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar RoomPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center FacadePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - YogaPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01