or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar Room Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Facade
Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Ee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
A good option for family with young kids

Spacious Room, Kids Club, Strategic Location
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay. The room was spacious and clean, staffs are friendly. There's a kids club and swimming pool for kids to play around. The location is good, just next to Pavilion Shopping Mall and there are a few other malls around the area. The only not so good thing is you don't expect a variety of choice for breakfast. But still, you can definitely get full with the options given.
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Good 5 Star Hotel

Apartment Condo Living - Swimming Pool - Close to Pavilion Mall
10
Luxury 5 Stars - at an affordable price - very relaxing
Chong W. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great suite with 2 room, a must have for party

Food, Facility, Suite
9
Not bad, nice 5 star hotel, nice suite, definitely for party.
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location, caring service and easy to access

Good location, caring service and easy to access
7
Basically I stayed in this hotel with "N" times due to good location and spacious parking. This time I booked 1 room apartment because with housemaid and 14 months baby. The apartment is really spacious than my imagination. The buffet breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is caring with deliver a baby cot within 30 minutes after checked in to room. It is because other hotels not initiative even though I remark on agoda voucher.
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
large room

near pavillion
6.7
At first I was very happy of all staff performance but end up with the taxi problem. We knew that the taxi will charge us differently after midnight, But your staff at that time seemed to get there own people taxi to fetch us. What happened? I give the money to the bell boy then he gave to the taxi driver and seemed to know each other very well. It was a white/red taxi so it should not be that expensive, Along the way he kept on scolding into Malay languages. So scary !! Once we arrived KLIA2, the driver charged us 200RM ? I don't think it will be this expensive. Somemore its red/white taxi !!! so dissappointed !!! Please BEWARE of the Taxi in Kuala Lumpur !!
Philip H. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Business trip

Friendly staff tried hard to please. Coffee shop buffet had wide choice of food. Check out was efficient.
5.7
Check in was long and tortuous but helped by very courteous personnel who made great efforts to sort it out. Location dominated by very heavy traffic so not pleasant to walk but huge shopping centre across the road connected by footbridge.
Mun L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
A very good hotel & apartment

breakfast in 10/F for apartment guest is very delicious, location is close to Pavilion, can walk to Alor street & Twin buidling
8
my kids feel secure to stay here as need to use hotel card in order to get in to the floor. apartment is big but bed is not big enough for 2 kids and adult, better to have two beds
Hisyaamuddin A. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2014
Amazing stay

Affordable, large apartment and location is near shopping centre
10
It was overall a great stay as we requested for an apartment and it was spacious and cozy. Hotel was also very convenient as it is just opposite a shopping mall where we often shop at.
Christine C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good

Near to shopping mall, luxury, nice
7.3
Good
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, June 15, 2014
Location is excellent.

Location, good stuff, big room
8.7
Everything is perfect like location, room size, good stuff except the key card system. At first I thought it was only happened to me but I saw people complaining at reception about key card as well. They should check the system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar RoomPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center FacadePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - YogaPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05