Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Apartment Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Restaurant Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar Room Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Facade
Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 157
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 214 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Said J. Families with young children Azerbaijan, January 2, 2015
No Cleaning, Aged hotel

location, staff
5
We stayed in their "2 bedroom superior apartment" from Dec 27 until Jan 2. The first day we checked in found that room had not picked up yet. And second day. we found our room as we had left when we return - no cleaning had carried out! Overall room cleaning was terrible, furniture and appliances were aged. All the place were dusty. Even our kids got several insect bites.. No much variety for the breakfast. And not any local food served. Juice that they serve does not really remind juice. And lobby was always overcrowded... Only good thing i may mention about this hotel is its location, and nothing else.
Report this review
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
hotel in kl

environment,location and food
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Very Satisfactory Holiday

Staff,Cleanliness and Environment
9
Perfect
Report this review
Syed Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
staff not helpful

none
3.7
The staff not really helpful
Report this review
Ee C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
A good option for family with young kids

Spacious Room, Kids Club, Strategic Location
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay. The room was spacious and clean, staffs are friendly. There's a kids club and swimming pool for kids to play around. The location is good, just next to Pavilion Shopping Mall and there are a few other malls around the area. The only not so good thing is you don't expect a variety of choice for breakfast. But still, you can definitely get full with the options given.
Report this review
Sendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
nice location

location, class shoppign centre, access
6
came here for Moto GP in Sepang and it was nice, but the room itself is kinda old but very suited for families traveling with young children
Report this review
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Good 5 Star Hotel

Apartment Condo Living - Swimming Pool - Close to Pavilion Mall
10
Luxury 5 Stars - at an affordable price - very relaxing
Report this review
Chong W. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great suite with 2 room, a must have for party

Food, Facility, Suite
9
Not bad, nice 5 star hotel, nice suite, definitely for party.
Report this review
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good location, caring service and easy to access

Good location, caring service and easy to access
7
Basically I stayed in this hotel with "N" times due to good location and spacious parking. This time I booked 1 room apartment because with housemaid and 14 months baby. The apartment is really spacious than my imagination. The buffet breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is caring with deliver a baby cot within 30 minutes after checked in to room. It is because other hotels not initiative even though I remark on agoda voucher.
Report this review
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
large room

near pavillion
6.7
At first I was very happy of all staff performance but end up with the taxi problem. We knew that the taxi will charge us differently after midnight, But your staff at that time seemed to get there own people taxi to fetch us. What happened? I give the money to the bell boy then he gave to the taxi driver and seemed to know each other very well. It was a white/red taxi so it should not be that expensive, Along the way he kept on scolding into Malay languages. So scary !! Once we arrived KLIA2, the driver charged us 200RM ? I don't think it will be this expensive. Somemore its red/white taxi !!! so dissappointed !!! Please BEWARE of the Taxi in Kuala Lumpur !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior ApartmentPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fidel’s Cigar RoomPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center FacadePrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - YogaPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPrince Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08