or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama No. 101, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Princess Beach Resort Bali - Garden Princess Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Princess Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Princess Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Princess Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Princess Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Princess Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Princess Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Princess Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Princess Beach Resort Bali - Garden Princess Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Princess Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Princess Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Princess Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Princess Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Princess Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Princess Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Princess Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Princess Beach Resort Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Wim V. Couples Netherlands, June 19, 2014
Disappointing

Not too far from Denpasar Airport, very friendly staff and large room
5
We were very disappointed. First, the location was poor. We had expected to hotel to be on the beach, but it was on the other side of a busy road. Very close to the road, so noisy. The rooms were old and the first room we were offered didn't look clean. The staff were helpful is arranging another room, which wasn't difficult, since we were the only guests... The hotel only had an Indonesian breakfast available. I love Indonesian food, but not for breakfast. We cancelled the remaining days of our booking without a refund :( and moved to a nearby hotel on the beach.
Melanie P. Groups New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Couldn't wait to leave

Swimming pool at my doorPool bar
4
Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Poor service and poor accommodation. Better off in a hostel!
Karan B. Groups India, January 2, 2014
Good Hotel close to the beach with nice rooms

Brilliant location, Spacious rooms, nice Garden and pool
8
Good experience
Lini W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice stay

room, location
8
since it close to the beach, me and my family get tan for good
Handoko T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Nice Hotel but Old Rooms

The Landscape
7
I was pleased looking at the hotels landscape. It was designed well, almost all rooms can see the swimming pool. However, I wasn't to happy to see the rooms, as the furniture is old and we can see that this hotel is old hotel. But the room itself is quite clean.
Elaine C. Families with older children January 1, 2013
Big rooms with pool just outside

Location, small & less commercial
4.7
Location was good for where I wanted to go, no beach front, but nice pool just outside the room which was convenient. Room was huge but a little run down, especially the toilet/bathroom. I would have been more comfortable if it had been cleaner. Breakfast was sparse and there were a lot of flies and the buffet was in an open non-airconed area. I actually came down with upset stomach in the evening and I don't think it was due to anything else I ate. I felt safe, it was quiet and private, but I'd rate it a 2 star. Price is reasonable, but for a nice holiday, I'd probably choose a better hotel if I ever go again.
Risnawati U. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice hotel for couple and honeymoon
8.3
I was feeling relax and enjoy staing at the hotel. It is a perfect hotel for honeymoon and for relaxing time. Also it is quiet and nice after working all day or doing my business, then I could have quality time to relax and rest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a good hotel for honeymoon
Christian A. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Friendly staff and great rooms and decor

Pool
9
Our deluxe room was part of a family suite and it was enormous. The rooms were great and very luxurious. Nusa Dua is less hectic however there are many planes that fly over during the day and into the night. the tiniest downfall are the room towels are not very comfy, pool towels are great!! We didn't eat at the resort so cannot comment but they did have an italian wood oven pizza place that looked like it hadn't been used for a while.
Shopping Tip: There is a sports bar by taxi about 1km down the road at the Penisula Hotel. The other resorts nearby are accessible and small barter huts are strewn along the beach. The beach has large tides so at times is unable to swim in.
Jiayun Z. Groups China, February 25, 2012
location is not bad, but the bad internet speed

location, close to the water activity center
4.7
the restaurant in front of the ramada hotel which is "tao" is very nice~ just along with the beach ,you can see the beach view and also wathching the people who are participating the surf activities etc~ the internet in the hotel is very slow...!!!!and cannot receive any signal in the room~~ the pool is quite big and nice, but the facilities in the room is quire poor~ and need to take the shower in outdoor place , which is really "perfect place" to feed the mosquitos~~!
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant in front of the ramada hotel which is "tao" is very nice~ just along with the beach ,you can see the beach view and also wathching the people who are participating the surf activities etc~
Clare H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Great Hotel

Very friendly helpful staff, Nice/Clean Rooms
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Location is great, service was fantastic. Staff is very helpful and friendly. We had a few problems with our air conditioner, however the service that the staff offered was perfect. Maintenance staff were very efficient to get the problem fixed, at all hours of the day/night. A very good 3 star hotel which I will recommend to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Beach Resort BaliPrincess Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantPrincess Beach Resort Bali - GardenPrincess Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsPrincess Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorPrincess Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPrincess Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPrincess Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorPrincess Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantPrincess Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsPrincess Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsPrincess Beach Resort Bali - GardenPrincess Beach Resort Bali - BathroomPrincess Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPrincess Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolPrincess Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPrincess Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorPrincess Beach Resort Bali - BathroomPrincess Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorPrincess Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorPrincess Beach Resort Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A02