Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Hotel Palembang

Komplek Ilir Barat Permai Blok D2 No. 608, Ilir Barat, Palembang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Interior Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Exterior Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Interior Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Interior Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Interior Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Golf Course Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Recreational Facilities Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Restaurant Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Princess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Interior
Area: Ilir Barat Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Risto T. Solo travelers Finland, July 6, 2015
Occasional Tourist
2.7
Terrible . I had to move away in the same evening I checked in.
Report this review
Nur K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Princess Hotel Palembang
6.7
good
Report this review
Pierluigi P. Solo travelers Italy, June 22, 2014
You pay nothing you have nothing
3.3
Nothing. Staff is acceptable but the hotel is very bad and needs a lot of maintenance . Very bad. I will not come back for sure. Rooms are I'm very bad conditions. Taps were broke, no hot water, no enough towels, walls are very dirty.
Report this review
Haryono S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
central location

location
4.7
Very old hotel.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Affordable Price, Location and Clean
8
Report this review
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Amazing

Clean, food and service
10
very nice local food and pempek palembang is amazing, bring to jakarta and many people like this local food.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
good design

clean room
6
The room is clean, and well furnished. hotel located at one of the main road, very easy to find, tell the taxi driver then they will recognize it instantly.
Report this review
Ihsan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Lousy hotel,bad srvices and dirty

Sorry none at all
2.3
Worst hotel I had stayed.I should not have booked this hotel at all.
Report this review
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Amazing

Clean, service and food
10
very nice and conforatble to stay beacuse its family hotel and the people also nice
Report this review
Winda F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Amazing

Food, cleaness and friendly
10
very nice and love to stay again in here. i wil stay and bring my friends to explore more about palembang
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Hotel Palembang PalembangPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - InteriorPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - ExteriorPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - InteriorPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - InteriorPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - InteriorPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Golf CoursePrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Palembang Palembang - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01