Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Hotel

302 Monivong Road, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
108 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
So K. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2015
So so

location, price and easy to find tuk tuk.
6.7
Report this review
Alison Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
A pleasant hotel

Centrally located, close to major attraction, easy access to food
6.3
Princess hotel is a pleasant and budget hotel. The buffet breakfast here is ok. Their massage service is disappointed. My friend had book foot reflexology but she had wait for nearly one hour but still dont have staff that come here to do for her. I hope that it can be improved in the future.
Report this review
Martin R. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
OK hotel

Big rooms, hepful and friendly staff
7
Toilet didnt work, the second day they hardly served any breakfast. Still OK hotel for the price i paid.
Report this review
Seung R. Business travelers South Korea, December 24, 2013
decent hotel

location, location, location
6.3
Everthing was pretty good. AC, location, breakfast, etc. But I asked for the morning call two day straight but they forgot. Beside that it was all good
Report this review
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Good Location

good location with friendly staffs
5.7
The menu is the same every single day despite that I have stayed there for more than a month. Even a few months later when I stayed at this hotel again, the menu is still the same. Not a single item on the breakfast changes. Awesome!!!!
Report this review
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, June 1, 2013
moderate class

attentivestaff
6.7
Report this review
Ing P. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
AN ENJOYABLE STAY

1)THE LOCATION IS GOOD 2) FRIENDLY STAFF 3) REASONABLE PRICE
5
1)THE STAY HAD BEEN ENJOYABLE. 2)THE ROOM IS CLEAN. 3)STAFF ARE FRIENDLY 4)LOCATION IS GOOD. 5)MANY GOOD EATING PLACES NEARBY. 6)MOST OF THE SHOPPING MALLS CAN BE EASILY REACHED. 7)TRANSPORT IS EASY, AS THERE ARE MANY "TUK-TUK" AND MOTORS AROUND. 8)THE HOTEL RATE IS REASONABLE.
Report this review
Siang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Decent budget hotel

Friendly staff, convenience store located opposite the hotel, walking distance to street 278
5.3
Decent budget hotel, friendly staff, relatively clean bedrooms. It is located near Phnom Penh's CBD which makes it quite far from the main tourists attractions. What annoyed me was the lack of proper lighting in the room (it is dimly lit) and inconsistent hot/cold shower. Several upgrades would make this a proper 3-star hotel.
Report this review
Rawiri K. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
warm resting place after long trip

friendly staff
7.7
our stay was very relaxed in this hotel.tha staff were very polite and made us feel at home
Report this review
Dennis R. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2013
Great location and very good service

very reliable internet access, hotel staff were friendly
9
The hotel is near the bus terminal if you will be crossing border to get to Thailand (Phnom Penh to Poipet). The Royal Palace is also near the hotel (you can also find tuktuks which may take you to the place or you can also walk (will take about 15 minutes to do so). Staff were accommodating, they gave us an overview of the city and provided a map to familiarize ourselves with. Our package includes free breakfast (breakfast is served as early as 6am) as we were rushing to the bus terminal, hotel staff made to-go good tasting sandwiches. One issue encountered was that the sink was not draining properly, but over-all, our stay was very good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
Princess Hotel Phnom PenhPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Princess restaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Princess restaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Foot massagePrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ConciergePrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee ShopPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01