or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess of Coron

Nueva Street, 6, Barangay 1, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines 5316 (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Swimming Pool Princess of Coron Coron - Bathroom Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Garden Princess of Coron Coron - Swimming Pool Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Bathroom Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Bathroom Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Surroundings
Princess of Coron Coron - Surroundings Princess of Coron Coron - Exterior Princess of Coron Coron - Swimming Pool Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Interior Princess of Coron Coron - Swimming Pool Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Balcony/Terrace Princess of Coron Coron - Guest Room Princess of Coron Coron - Restaurant
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Volodymyr L. Couples Ukraine, March 21, 2015
place is overrated

location, cleanliness, no problems with water and electricity supply
5.3
I believe this hotel had better times before. Furniture and bathroom in the room are shabby. Our room had "sitting area" which was completely useless, it was quite large but pretty much empty, with just a wooden bench near the wall, and strange worn cupboards. Breakfast was overpriced and bad. The good parts: location is nice (quite but not far from everything), room and territory was quite clean, we haven't got any problems with water or electricity (we've read that it might be the case in Coron Town).
Elinor F. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Our Stay @ Princess of Coron

Quiet, clean & very accomodating and helpful owner and staff
7.3
The location is walking distance to restaurants and market. We enjoyed our stay there, very quiet so we slept good. The owner and staff were very helpful and accomodating. The only complain we had was the clogged bathroom. Water drainage was poor.
Sofie S. Couples Germany, February 6, 2015
Great Tay at the adorable POC

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
We enjoyed our stay at POC very much. After a day full of activity it is great to calm down, take a bath in the pool.. The staff is very very polite and always helpful, for instance they make calls for you planing any activity. The owners also are very nice and helped planing your day. Everything is very clean. We would recommend it to everyone who likes to relax in a nice atmosphere after an active day!
Gert G. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2015
super bungalow

service
4
excellent
Astrud Y. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2015
peaceful stay

quiet street, spacious room
9.3
airport transfer and check in were easy. our deluxe room was spacious, bathroom had lots of space. place is walking distance from the restaurants in town and mt tapyas. it was on a quiet street which made for peaceful evenings. However after a tiring day out, it was hard to walk uphill to the resort. Our filipino breakfast was filling and delicious, but did not come free with the room. The pool looked lovely but we did not get a chance to swim in it as we were out most of the time. Lastly the viewdeck was nice, could see most of town from up there.
Juliet E. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
amazingly helpful staff

Rochelle, location, hospitality
9.7
Lovely stay... very helpful and accomodating staff especially Rochelle who helped arrange ferries and flights for us! Lively clean rooms, lovely pool. The staff make the Princess of Coron so great tho!
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
NA

NA
5.3
Mildred L. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
Nice Accomodation

Staff especially Ms.Rochelle-the receptionist, she was so helpful and acomodating especially whenwe're looking for some island hopping tours.
8.3
Ashley H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
meh

Friendly staff
4.3
okay, not great. Wifi not working and a/c not working most of the time.
Jerome O. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Stay here if you love the smell of cat

cheap friendly staff
2.7
The bathroom do not have proper drainage. During our two night stay, there were no housekeeping service to clean up the bathroom causing stinky smell in the room. Also, the entrance to the hotel has huge animal cage which seemed unhygienic that we could smell cat while entering the hotel premises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess of Coron CoronPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - Swimming PoolPrincess of Coron Coron - BathroomPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - GardenPrincess of Coron Coron - Swimming PoolPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - BathroomPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - BathroomPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - SurroundingsPrincess of Coron Coron - SurroundingsPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - Swimming PoolPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - InteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - Swimming PoolPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - Balcony/TerracePrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - RestaurantPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - BathroomPrincess of Coron Coron - LobbyPrincess of Coron Coron - Guest RoomPrincess of Coron Coron - InteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - Balcony/TerracePrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - ExteriorPrincess of Coron Coron - GardenPrincess of Coron Coron - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01