Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1432 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jasmeet S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best possible if you have an early morning flight from Suvarnabhum International Airport
Its total value for money. At the price we got the hotel we feel extremely happy and satisfied with our choice. ROOM is just perfect, avail a triple bed room if you are more than 2 adults and kids are free to stay if not older than 12 years. THE room is very clean and big too, no matter what type of room you have booked. The best part is wake up call from HOTEL for your flight and free drop. They offer 2 way pick ups also.... to and fro if you want.. During our trip .. we stayed in 5 star hotels throughout our trip and since we were to check in late for an early morning flight we choose this budget hotel but fell 100% satisfied. Highly recommened and trust my words you wont complain on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms as most rooms are with a open air balcony. Must compliment on super clean washroom.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Bodo G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
3 Days stopover in Bangkok, the room was big, clea
It's further than I expected from BKK airport and the Taxi fare was 350Bh on the night I arrived. Taxi fares during the day were half the price as the cabbies knew the short cuts and did not always travel on the main roads.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Grobben R. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Place is ok for a one night stay close to airport. Noisy group tourists
Place is ok for one night stay from airport.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

michael D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
good tranfer had wait about 30 minute but with the traffic no problem
Had to move fridge to plug kettle in not been cleaned for years main disappointment was the breakfast only one choice of fruit eggs and sausages where stone cold with no heat being put under them very poor
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Ralph R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Favorate
Quite, good food,good price
OK
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Prasartporn S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Service mind of staff really good
Staff and location good
Room condition is seemingly good , but the Chinese tourists make everything really bad, making extremely loud noise in the night by shouting, intentionally closing the doors strongly. This occurring through out the night!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

ANGKHANSADA M. from Laos
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
big room
Reviewed February 15, 2016

John E. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good airport hotel
Airport, shuttle and staff,
It was a good stay at this hotel as it was clean with lots of food places in the area. Suited for airport use only as it is far from the sights of the city.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

YAWEN H. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Terrible Night & Horrible @ this hotel !!!!
Nothing is good
The room is very old and dirty feels like goast house, I wake up at midnight then got sick...Very terrible experience....hotel needs to fix the room...bed is so hard to sleep 房間非常老舊 床超硬 ~感覺像鬼屋 睡到半夜驚醒~回國後 馬上生病
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Chris S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good service and good price
1. Costumer Service 2. Price 3. Room and Hotel is nice
Costumer Service is very nice love the transportation from airport, Price is very good Room and Hotel is nice.
Reviewed February 02, 2016