Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1407 reviews

705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Jasmeet S. Families with young children India, April 2, 2016
Best possible if you have an early morning flight
6.3
Its total value for money. At the price we got the hotel we feel extremely happy and satisfied with our choice. ROOM is just perfect, avail a triple bed room if you are more than 2 adults and kids are free to stay if not older than 12 years. THE room is very clean and big too, no matter what type of room you have booked. The best part is wake up call from HOTEL for your flight and free drop. They offer 2 way pick ups also.... to and fro if you want.. During our trip .. we stayed in 5 star hotels throughout our trip and since we were to check in late for an early morning flight we choose this budget hotel but fell 100% satisfied. Highly recommened and trust my words you wont complain on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms as most rooms are with a open air balcony. Must compliment on super clean washroom.
Report this review
Grobben R. Solo travelers Belgium, March 19, 2016
Place is ok for a one night stay close to airport.
4
Place is ok for one night stay from airport.
Report this review
Ralph R. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2016
Favorate

Quite, good food,good price
10
OK
Report this review
Prasartporn S. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2016
Service mind of staff really good

Staff and location good
7
Room condition is seemingly good , but the Chinese tourists make everything really bad, making extremely loud noise in the night by shouting, intentionally closing the doors strongly. This occurring through out the night!
Report this review
Bodo G. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
3 Days stopover in Bangkok, the room was big, clea
6.7
It's further than I expected from BKK airport and the Taxi fare was 350Bh on the night I arrived. Taxi fares during the day were half the price as the cabbies knew the short cuts and did not always travel on the main roads.
Report this review
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, February 13, 2016
good
5.3
big room
Report this review
Chris S. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2016
Good service and good price

1. Costumer Service 2. Price 3. Room and Hotel is nice
7.3
Costumer Service is very nice love the transportation from airport, Price is very good Room and Hotel is nice.
Report this review
Yawen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2016
Terrible Night & Horrible @ this hotel !!!!

Nothing is good
2.7
The room is very old and dirty feels like goast house, I wake up at midnight then got sick...Very terrible experience....hotel needs to fix the room...bed is so hard to sleep 房間非常老舊 床超硬 ~感覺像鬼屋 睡到半夜驚醒~回國後 馬上生病
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
good tranfer had wait about 30 minute but with the
4.7
Had to move fridge to plug kettle in not been cleaned for years main disappointment was the breakfast only one choice of fruit eggs and sausages where stone cold with no heat being put under them very poor
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2016
Good airport hotel

Airport, shuttle and staff,
6
It was a good stay at this hotel as it was clean with lots of food places in the area. Suited for airport use only as it is far from the sights of the city.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 705 reviews Next page
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07