or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Interior Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotel Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool Table Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Clean Hotel close to airport

Clean big room, Good restaurant by the canal, close to airport for transfer.
10
Good clean Hotel with modern furniture and large comfortable rooms. Restaurant is in a nice setting by the canal. Night markets and 7-11 is a short walk. Staff and Manager was very helpful and friendly. Tour Desk had many great tours to chose from. Good for singles and families. Has a clean pool to swim in. Great location for a stop over and transfer to airport.
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2014
very super bad
2
the man at the reception make my stay from the first minuut to hell, complete no service for a low price
Dave T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Cheap accommodation

nothing
4.7
An average stay as we were waiting for a morning flight.
Florian K. Solo travelers Germany, October 22, 2014
Not the best location for sightseeing, quite okay

Separate shower/wc, additional free water bottles
5.7
Got an flight delay and were able to stay one day longer after I missed the checkin on the first day after not been picked up from airport. Beds are quite hard, air condition is loud, the location is not the best, but all in all it's fine.
Pal E. Solo travelers Norway, September 20, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Clean and spacious

Waterside restaurant always good, very clean room with lots of space. Staff and drivers very good.
8.7
Charles W. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great Price and Close to airport

Proximity to Airport, Price, General Convenience
8.3
This is a great place for the money near the airport. Food is ok, and cheap. We stay the night before leaving and night after coming in all the time. Highly recommended.
Jerome G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Huge rooms, quiet place, nothing to worry about

+ big & spacious rooms with balcony, big bathroom & AC. + Airport transfer included & worked well. + Food places in walking distance
8.7
Since I had a 24hr layover in bangkok, I needed a place to stay, close to the airport with transfer.. Princes Suvarnabhumi definitely was a good choice. I had to wait for about an hour until I got picked up at the airport, so I was a little bit worried..but I soon realized that there is nothing to worry about when staying at this place. Surprised by the large rooms + big bathroom. I have stayed in a lot of hotels around bangkok & thailand and this one definitely had the biggest room and I only paid 20 bucks! TV, Air conditioning, nice & comfy bed..it all works great! I didnt try the restaurant, coz I love thai street food. Good thing there are a a lot of food places right down the road, within a 10min walk. The pool was closed, but it sure looks like an amazing place to hang out & relax. Yes I'd definitely come back for a coupla nights, if I ever have a long layover again. Since its close to the airport, its not super close to downtown bangkok & all the touristy places, so if you wanna see the temples & so on, maybe stay somewhere closer to Bangla Road or sth..but Princess Suvarnabhumi is a great place for a few days, if you dont necessarily plan on spending all your time downtown bangkok.
Hannah C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2014
Convenient, you get what you pay for

Staff were very helpful
7.7
The airport taxi couldn't find it but he may have been taking me for a ride, the staff were very nice and helped organise taxi etc it was cheap so can't complain
Rafael V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Very nice

Location, attention and in good condition
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - InteriorPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04