My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Hotel Interior Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotel Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool Table Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Pier U. Groups New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Very good hotel for budget conscientiou travelller

air conditioning, shuttle to airport and staff
9
Being able to catch the airport shuttle van backwards and forwards so we could catch the train into town, was a big plus, at any hour of the day or night. Having a receptionist that spoke relatively good English was also very helpful.
Vivienne S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Outside of the bustle of Bangkok

On the river,Quiet .Easy access by public transport to center of Bangkok
9
Really like it
Willy B. Groups Norway, April 8, 2014
Very good

Cheap, big room and godd service.
7.7
Good
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
dirty, noisy, bed sheets was not changed 11 days

near to airport, near a convenient store
2
only one staff we encountered in our 11 days stay understands conversational english. when we ask something, the counter staffs just laughed among themselves without any indication if they understood us. the rest understand basic words like "restaurant, massage, taxi". in the whole of our stay, our sheets were not changed, just tucked back in. i know because on the first day i stained the edges of my sheet with coffee. day 11, its still there. the bed was very hard and itchy and not to mention very dirty. by day 9, they didn't even bother to come tuck in the sheets, just left new towel and two bottles of water at our door, though we were out and they have keys, we know for sure since they came in 3 pm one of the day when room cleaning was 12-1pm. there's a counter where you can book taxi and tour packages. do not ask them to arrange massage for you. in the end we paid 800 baht each for 2 hours and 300 baht for the 5 mins ride. when we reached there, the masseur said if you walk in its 150 baht per hour and 250 for two hours. if you must stay here, cross the overhead bridge and take the white tuk tuk-like transport for 7 baht per person for 5 mins and get off where it does a u-turn. there's a massage parlor just at the turn for 150 per hour. the swimming pool is open to public for 20 baht meaning you will see a lot of locals there and its always full of screaming kids jumping into the pool. good luck trying to do and swimming. its more for soaking if you don't mind the murky water or water bombs by the screaming kids running around. and just a note, if you intend to use the gym or billiard area, it is in the same common room where they rent out, aka meetings and conventions room. that means at least 5 out of the 11 days we didnt have access to gym and billiard because the room was booked, the other days we couldn't be bother to check so might just be more than 5 days when they aren't available.
Setsuko S. Couples Japan, April 3, 2014
Spacious room, quiet. Far frm AP,far toTStation

Quiet,Clean,notAirport Hotel
6.7
Stayed a nite before get into BKK. Quiet and large room. Not true it is Airport hotel. very far from the airport. Very far from CityLink train station. If you want to sleep well before access to a busy city, BKK. This countryside stay would give you a good night sleep.
Joanna M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Staff very unfriendly and unhelpful

Close to airport and shuttle to take you their
4
Bed uncomfy, unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Room dirty and in need of reburbishment
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Three strikes

Clean floors, clean toilet, light bulbs
4.3
I had previously twice stayed at this hotel. I had been satisfied enough with those two stays to book for a third time. But, my third stay at this hotel will be my last. In brief, first, the bed was so hard I kept waking up throughout the night with pain in my hips. Second, room service delivered grossly undercooked pork steak to my room, TWICE. Even after I had sent it back for more cooking, it still was returned to me pink and raw in the middle. I was not able to eat but a fraction of it. Finally, a drunk passenger in the hotel airport transfer van and the driver engaged the entire trip in boisterous interaction, the driver's attention and eyes off the road quite a lot. Additionally, very loud dance music and even disco lights,YES, DISCO LIGHTS! were on in the van during the ride from the airport. Needless to say, poor sleep, potentially sickening undercooked pork and a dangerous van ride are THREE STRIKES and this hotel is OUT.
Andrino V. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
very nice

clean nice friendly staff.good meals
9.3
very enjoyable
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
prompt airport shuttle -quick check in/out

spacious no frill rooms. cleanliness, airport transfersnd
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel 4 to 5 times in the past few years when arriving or having long layovers at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. The meeting service in the arrival gate 4 area is convenient and there is never a long wait for transportation to hotel. Check in quick and check out same. Hotel has nice size pool but I have not used it as of yet. Rooms are spacious clean and very basic. Hotel is good value fore money and has an elevator which is very useful if you have heavy baggage. Bags are taken to your room after check in but I prefer to take my own bags to lobby when I have an early check out. Have stayed in other budget hotels near the airport but this is definitely my preferred hotel for overnight stay
Faye S. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Transit Hotel

Suited our needs
8
Suited our need. Perfect transit hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01