or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Interior Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotel Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool Table Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (429)
Sort by:
Aladdin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
not good

price
3.3
The rooms not as good as it looks in the photos, bad bedding and uncomfortable. The pool is out of service and the location is very far from everything
Vivienne S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Outside of the bustle of Bangkok

On the river,Quiet .Easy access by public transport to center of Bangkok
9
Really like it
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location near the aiport. Very nice restraunt near the river and great staff
9.7
I had a wonderful stay and will stay again
Joanna M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Staff very unfriendly and unhelpful

Close to airport and shuttle to take you their
4
Bed uncomfy, unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Room dirty and in need of reburbishment
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Three strikes

Clean floors, clean toilet, light bulbs
4.3
I had previously twice stayed at this hotel. I had been satisfied enough with those two stays to book for a third time. But, my third stay at this hotel will be my last. In brief, first, the bed was so hard I kept waking up throughout the night with pain in my hips. Second, room service delivered grossly undercooked pork steak to my room, TWICE. Even after I had sent it back for more cooking, it still was returned to me pink and raw in the middle. I was not able to eat but a fraction of it. Finally, a drunk passenger in the hotel airport transfer van and the driver engaged the entire trip in boisterous interaction, the driver's attention and eyes off the road quite a lot. Additionally, very loud dance music and even disco lights,YES, DISCO LIGHTS! were on in the van during the ride from the airport. Needless to say, poor sleep, potentially sickening undercooked pork and a dangerous van ride are THREE STRIKES and this hotel is OUT.
Andrino V. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
very nice

clean nice friendly staff.good meals
9.3
very enjoyable
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
prompt airport shuttle -quick check in/out

spacious no frill rooms. cleanliness, airport transfersnd
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel 4 to 5 times in the past few years when arriving or having long layovers at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. The meeting service in the arrival gate 4 area is convenient and there is never a long wait for transportation to hotel. Check in quick and check out same. Hotel has nice size pool but I have not used it as of yet. Rooms are spacious clean and very basic. Hotel is good value fore money and has an elevator which is very useful if you have heavy baggage. Bags are taken to your room after check in but I prefer to take my own bags to lobby when I have an early check out. Have stayed in other budget hotels near the airport but this is definitely my preferred hotel for overnight stay
Rachael W. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

Big rooms, easy access to airport, nice staff
7
When you pay $25 for a room, your really not expecting the hilton.. I waited nearly a hour after meeting my hotel staff for the transfer despite being told 15 mins but maybe it was traffic. Just be nice if they communicated this to you..My room was huge, clean & fine for a overnight stay.. There was late night noise but I'm a heavy sleeper.. I certainly wouldn't recommend it if you need wifi as it's non existent in a lot of rooms, clearly by the people sitting in hallways everywhere.. I couldn't even connect in reception. I'd stay again if I had an airport layover..
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Easy access to airport to catch morning flight

1.quite surrounding 2. Local street foods nearby 3. 7-11 and mini mart is available
6.3
I arrived early at the hotel and was expecting for an early checkin but was not allowed as the checkin tine is 1pm:) The counter staff should exercise some flexibility to accommodate weary travelers who arrived early. As I did not book the room with the hotel shuttle need to pay 150 bahts for a ride to the airport. The housekeeping is ok as room was tidy and towels replaced each day. Can't complain about the price for this hotel but in view of the poor counter staff service shall skip this hotel in future.
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great Value for money! Fantastic Shuttle Service!

Clean spacious Room, Shuttle Service to Airport and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent over night stay! Would stay again for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - InteriorPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07