Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
85 reviews

696 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (85)
Sort by:
Charlene M. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2016
Good value

Price, location, cleanliness
5.7
Good value for a quick stay when arriving late at night
Report this review
Eleanor K. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
One of many Bangkok airport hotels

Probably the shuttle, the location of the restaurant (not the food) and closeness to the airport
5.3
It is an o.k. hotel close to the airport. Shuttle cost is additional to room cost and can take a long time to pick you up at the airport. Shuttle to airport leaves the hotel on the hour and takes about fifteen minutes to get to departures. The outside restaurant location is lovely, but we found the food very lackluster. Didn't have breakfast but heard others complain about it.
Report this review
Supasinee H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Very nice and clean room

Big room, good value for money, friendly staffs
9.3
Princess Suvarnabhumi airport. This is the best hotel. We are very happy and please to choose this hotel.
Report this review
Shiraz T. Families with older children Kenya, December 16, 2013
a very pleasant stay

pool table,swimming pool,rooms
8
Report this review
Ceres M. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2013
would rather not recommend not all

just close to the airport
3
we do not like it at all. good that we only stayed the spend the night over because our flight arrival was on an unholy hour. the room is not so clean and the staff is not as accommodating. we have lots of bags with us and they didnt even care to call a taxi for us, so we walked until the main road. will definitely not consider anymore! just close to the airport, nothing else!
Report this review
Eleanor K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Airport Hotel

24-hour shuttle to airport, closeness to airport, nice staff
5.3
O.K. Not great. The shuttle to/from airport was fine, but many hotels provide this. Average airport hotel with average prices.
Report this review
Deirdre B. Families with older children Canada, October 20, 2013
Convenient and pleasant stay

Shuttle to airport, room service and late check out options
8
Report this review
David W. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2013
pleasant a

comfortable bed, having an elevator, close to airport
7.7
Overall the stay was good, the internet was not working while I was there although they told me several times it was and I should be able to get online.
Report this review
Nusara G. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2013
A hotel lacking Thai charm

noot much, there was no Thai charm
5.3
overall the hotel was clean and I got what I paid for, however, it lacked Thai charm, the staff were ok, but not very enthusiastic, there was no help with our bags (in or out) and the restaurant on the river was ample. I would not say this is a bad hotel because I only stayed for one night, although I would only recommend staying for one night because there is a chance you may feel annoyed at the lack of service expected in this hotel in Thailand.
Report this review
Nanthanak S. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2013
Good Price with Good Stay

1.) Big Room 2.) Clean 3.) Good Price
9
This Hotel is very Good Location (very near to Suvanrabhumi Airport), the room is very big and clean. Staff is very good. but the food is quite expensive for Thai people.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1375 reviews Next page
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06