or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Interior Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotel Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool Table Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (72)
Sort by:
Eleanor K. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
One of many Bangkok airport hotels

Probably the shuttle, the location of the restaurant (not the food) and closeness to the airport
5.3
It is an o.k. hotel close to the airport. Shuttle cost is additional to room cost and can take a long time to pick you up at the airport. Shuttle to airport leaves the hotel on the hour and takes about fifteen minutes to get to departures. The outside restaurant location is lovely, but we found the food very lackluster. Didn't have breakfast but heard others complain about it.
Supasinee H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Very nice and clean room

Big room, good value for money, friendly staffs
9.3
Princess Suvarnabhumi airport. This is the best hotel. We are very happy and please to choose this hotel.
Shiraz T. Families with older children Kenya, December 16, 2013
a very pleasant stay

pool table,swimming pool,rooms
8
Eleanor K. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 05, 2013
Airport Hotel

24-hour shuttle to airport, closeness to airport, nice staff
5.3
O.K. Not great. The shuttle to/from airport was fine, but many hotels provide this. Average airport hotel with average prices.
Deirdre B. Families with older children Canada, October 20, 2013
Convenient and pleasant stay

Shuttle to airport, room service and late check out options
8
David W. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2013
pleasant a

comfortable bed, having an elevator, close to airport
7.7
Overall the stay was good, the internet was not working while I was there although they told me several times it was and I should be able to get online.
Nusara G. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2013
A hotel lacking Thai charm

noot much, there was no Thai charm
5.3
overall the hotel was clean and I got what I paid for, however, it lacked Thai charm, the staff were ok, but not very enthusiastic, there was no help with our bags (in or out) and the restaurant on the river was ample. I would not say this is a bad hotel because I only stayed for one night, although I would only recommend staying for one night because there is a chance you may feel annoyed at the lack of service expected in this hotel in Thailand.
Nanthanak S. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2013
Good Price with Good Stay

1.) Big Room 2.) Clean 3.) Good Price
9
This Hotel is very Good Location (very near to Suvanrabhumi Airport), the room is very big and clean. Staff is very good. but the food is quite expensive for Thai people.
Hyuckkeun A. Families with older children South Korea, August 10, 2013
It's close to airport

clean room, convenience
5.7
It's close to airport. So it's very convenient for tourist.
Marybay F. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
Indeed, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Large rooms, the best food, friendly staff
7
It was my first time to go to Bangkok. I have booked this hotel because I thought it was near the airport but little did I know it was far from sightseeing and shopping. The hotel was good. The staff were so friendly especially the nephew of the owner of this hotel. Very good in speaking English. It has also a pool, but then I am not impressed because there hasn't a stairs in the pool and when you get to swim there, you will really have a hard time in going up. The rooms were large, I was impressed but the only thing I have noticed was the comfort rooms were not so cleaned especially the shower area. Other than that, I would still recommend this hotel to stay. :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - InteriorPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05