Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence

549/18 On Nut-Latkrabang Road, Thap Yao, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Garden Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotel
Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool Table Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Lobby Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Kitchen Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Saundra P. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2015
Don't be fooled by the photos!
3
Bad experience. The photos were a lie. The place is not horrible but not what you expect after looking at the photos online. I'm an experienced traveler so I know this is often the case. I asked them to call a metered taxi and the guy at the travel booth in the lobby tried to charge me $1000B I went out on my own and hailed a taxi for $200B. In addition they told us we that breakfast would be 100B if we pay at the counter and 150 if we pay at the restaurant. I tried to buy my breakfast ticket at the counter and they told me it was still going to be $150 because I didn't pay when I had checked in. We checked in at 10:00 at night. I don't mind paying for a service but I don't like to be made a fool. I imagine they get away with it often as it seems to be frequented by travelers who are unfamiliar with the area or the cost of doing business in Thailand.
Report this review
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Near Airport

Good Location for stopover
6
One night stay before continue travelling to Luang Prabang.. valu for money...
Report this review
Walter K. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Great location

Location, Neighborhood
8.7
Awesome for me... right by a beautiful Buddhist temple, a canal, and a great Thai night market for real thai food! 😋
Report this review
Charles W. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Great value, Great location.

Value, location, comfort
7.3
As always, our stay was just fine. The closeness to the airport, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the general tenor of this hotel is great. The restaurants isn't great, but it's not too bad either.
Report this review
Nizya A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2015
Near Airport

Near to the Airport
6
its good for spend the night of you have the connecting flight next day in the morning...
Report this review
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, February 3, 2015
Not so good
5.7
Was not wat we expected. The room was big but had ants on the room and no Hot water in the shower
Report this review
Phopthakorn D. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Nice place, not so far from Suvannapum airport.

Nice setvice
9.3
Report this review
Israel S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
r

r
9
nice
Report this review
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Clean Hotel close to airport

Clean big room, Good restaurant by the canal, close to airport for transfer.
10
Good clean Hotel with modern furniture and large comfortable rooms. Restaurant is in a nice setting by the canal. Night markets and 7-11 is a short walk. Staff and Manager was very helpful and friendly. Tour Desk had many great tours to chose from. Good for singles and families. Has a clean pool to swim in. Great location for a stop over and transfer to airport.
Report this review
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2014
very super bad
2
the man at the reception make my stay from the first minuut to hell, complete no service for a low price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence BangkokPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - BathroomPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - GardenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - River behind hotelPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Pool TablePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - RestaurantPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - LobbyPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - KitchenPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River view Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Restaurant River viewPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - EntrancePrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolPrincess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Princess Suvarnabhumi Airport Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02