or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Print Kamala Resort

74/8 Moo 3, Nar-had rd., Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room Print Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Jesper S. Couples Denmark, July 12, 2011
good hotel with fine location

service, pool, breakfast but most of all location at quiet Kamala
10
I stayed here while visiting some friends. Price is very good for this hotel, with its good location and friendly and helpful staff... Pool is great
Cheryl C. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2011
Great value for a lovely hotel

The superior rooms with pool view are definitely the best
8
friendly hotel, great service, beautiful location with such amazing food!
Travel tip: Make sure you try the papaya salad and the satay sticks!
Bhamini K. Solo travelers Portugal, July 4, 2011
nice hotel ok service

great food
7.3
the pool was very nice. the rooms were clean. the food at the restaurant was great but could have had better service. the rooms that are 'deluxe' look like five star ones but have little problems like water pressure and light coming through the bathroom that remind you how much you paid. great beach opposite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a nice massage place on the beach which is part of another hotel complex - bear right from Print kamala
Ingrida K. Families with older children Latvia, June 24, 2011
We enjoyed Print Kamala!

Very nice rooms,value for money
8.7
We enjoyed very much our stay at Print Kamala this summer.Hotel is actually 3 parts-old building,new wing and bungalow area.We stayed at bungalow deep in the garden,near the pond-view is amazing,you really feel like in a jungle there.Rooms are big,clean and comfortable.Pool is big and clean,and one more shallow pool in the new wing suitable for children.Breakfast was standard,but fresh and nice.Staff are friendly and helpful.There are few nice restaurants down the road as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kamala area itself does not have many attractions,so plan some sea or mountain safari for the days,but Fantasea show located nearby is really amazing-must see!
Dk N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2011
Lovely

Kamala beach is just across the road!
9.3
We stayed in the garden view bungalow. It's a bit further in than the pool view rooms, and it feels like goin into a small forest. It's good if u like the sounds of nature. Our room was nice and clean. We've no complaints, really. We had a small balcony facing the pond, but a mosquito-repellant is a must! Restaurant had buffet breakfast, which was alright. We had good Thai food for dinner and the prices were reasonable. There's a 7-eleven just next door and many other restaurants down the road. Also, the beach is jus across the road, past the tsunami memorial park. Kamala beach is less tourist-congested and there are surf and bodyboard rentals as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I'd recommend a motorbike coz it's really quite expensive to take the taxi or tuk tuks all the time.
Gui V. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2011
Slightly out of the way hotel, but peaceful

Great Pool, Spacious Room
7
takes about 40 minutes to travel to the airport, and about 20 minutes to patong. so quite inconvenient if you are thinking of going out to do some shopping at night. but peaceful and quiet. room facilities are good and there is free wi-fi near the lobby area. breakfast options are rather limited.
Gui V. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2011
Beautiful resort but location is rather isolated

Spacious room, Convenient pool at the doorstep, massage parlours nearby
7.3
We took the Deluxe Pool View option and really liked the pool right at our doorstep (we stayed on the first floor). Staff were obliging and were quick in providing us with a baby cot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went for a monkey show which was a great rip-off. 400 Baht per person, and the show only lasted for about 10 minutes. So not worth going, unless you are really keen to watch ONE monkey performing simple tricks such as plucking coconuts.
Tania R. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2011
Very spacious hotel and friendly staff

Value for money
8
we have used this hotel previously and find it spacious and great value for money. it is located in a quieter part of phuket and it is preferable to have your own transport, either motor bike or car rental. there are tuktuks/taxis available at the front of the hotel if this is your preferred transport method
Tania R. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2011
Great value for money with friendly staff

Value for money
7.7
we have used this hotel previously. we stay in the older section which is great value for money. they also have a newer section if you want to pay the extra. the hotel is located in a quieter part of phuket but, not too far from patong if you like a busier atmosphere. taxis are readily available as is rental vehicles and scooters.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
in a word - superb

Lovely hotel with good service and just a few minutes from the beach
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights and wished it had been longer. The check-in was hassle-free with, polite, friendly, and helpful Our 4th floor pool view room was great - clean, bright, well decorated with comfortable king-size bed, clean linens and towels. The pool is a good size and the gardens are lovely. Kamala beach is just a few minutes walk away as is the village high street with a good selection of restaurants and shops. The only downside was the breakfast - poor selection of meats and cold, soggy fried rice. However, the omelettes were freshly cooked and delicious, and the fruit was fresh. Overall, one of the best hotels I've stayed in during the 14 years I,ve been and one wherecoming to Thailand and I will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea is just 1km from the hotel. Super show!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Print Kamala Resort PhuketPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - ReceptionPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - InteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - InteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - InteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - GardenPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - GardenPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - GardenPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - GardenPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - GardenPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - EntrancePrint Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Premier Deluxe Pool AccessPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Premier Deluxe Pool AccessPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Premier Deluxe Pool AccessPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Premier Deluxe Pool ViewPrint Kamala Resort Phuket - Premier Deluxe Pool View


AS-AGWEB-3A05