My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Roof Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Roof Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Dining Area
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Diana L. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 31, 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5.3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8.7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Couples Bangladesh, March 23, 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3.7
Tam H. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7.3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6.7
Alexandre C. Couples France, March 9, 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3.7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.
Angel K. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Okay hotel but bad location

Easy access to MTR, free wifi, complimentary breakfast
5.3
Hotel is a bit old. Although it's near MTR, outside it is wet market so as you walk toward the main streets and to the MTR, you will catch the smell of the market. Room is small but still considerably decent. They have free wifi and complimentary breakfast at the lobby cafe. They will allow you to stay there and use their free internet. Hotel staff are accommodating enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - EntrancePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RoofPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RoofPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Lift LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Dining AreaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BathroomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05