or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top Balcony Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top Balcony Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Design Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Supanporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
Warm welcome

Location,internet and service
6
Located in good location Free internet and good service mind
Nicole F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Satisfying

Location, room comfort, helpful staff
7.7
Satisfying
Turbold S. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 16, 2014
Good Value Accomodation

Great price for budget travel, nice breakfast
7.3
For a young budget traveler it is the best choice so far for me. Unlike the other adorable/ cheaper hostels or hotel, this place is clean and tidy. Everything I needed was provided and there was no unnecessary items in the room (like chips, drinks) which I consider as a "trap" set up by the hotel to charge travelers more. Location is good, pretty close to the metro station and tram station. The only problem was that the housekeeping ladies just came inside my room without asking (I was sleeping).
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Old rooms and decent location

near to train station, local restuarants and market
5.3
location is ok, but the condition of the room is a little old. staff is friendly though.
Gunter V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 31, 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5.3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8.7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Worapant M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6.7
Yvonne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Not enjoyable as room below my expected standards

Hotel staff pleasant and friendly
3.7
Unenjoyable due to the poor standard of the room Hotel definitely below standard
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Budget hotel centrally located

Location, internet, and price
6
Provides simple breakfast and free fast internet. Noisy surroundings but transportation options are numerous. Room size is small. Good comprehensive budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BathroomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top BalconyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top BalconyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior DesignPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07