or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top Balcony Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top Balcony Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Design Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Joo C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Unspectacular and disappointing

Located near train station
5
The bad experiences at the hotel far outweigh the good. Bad experiences: Room relatively small to accommodate 3 people, very uncomfortable bed and pillow, no heater provided even though room was cold, no chair in the room, leaking pipe from floor above, noisy fruit seller from early morning to evening, one staff was unfriendly and unhelpful, fishy smell at hotel reception; limited breakfast choices at hotel (sandwiches or simple American breakfast); partition between room and bathroom is frosted glass Good experience: Near Northpoint MTR station (5 mins walk), Market right outside selling many interesting goods; free Internet
Ang S. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Value for money!

Proximity to the MTR station, high-speed Internet service, clean rooms
7.3
It was a 5 -10 minute walk to the hotel apartment, however it is not easily located the first time around, we had to ask around as it is hidden from the Main Street. Breakfast was provided, Internet access was great, and we were near some pretty good restaurants. As it is in the residential area, the prices were cheaper. The only downside was that we had to change trains to get to popular shopping districts like Mongkok. Otherwise, it was great.
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good location with walk distance to MRT

Good location with walk distance to MRT, clean room, friendly staffs
8
Good location with walk distance to MRT, clean room, friendly staffs
Siow K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
I will be stay again!!

Excellent Location, WiFi in the room, Various choices of restaurant
7.7
Hotel location is excellent, it is near north point MTR A2 and A4 exit, less than 5 minute you can reach hotel between MTR. Outsides of hotel and near street is Chinese tradition market, some people may think it is disadvantages and dirty but for my point of view it is great! it can let us understand Hong Kong citizen life, food and etc, and sure it is nice place to let ladies to shopping because in the market you can negotiate over the price. It is nice place to stay rather you stay in "Tsim Sha Tsui". Second, Hotel is having 10 MB high speed free WiFi including both lobby and room. it is important to most people that having free WiFi in the room rather than some hotel is charge apply or only free in the lobby. Third, printemp hotel is near various of restaurant also including Mcdonalds, wantan mee, chicken rice, desert restaurant(许留山), famous restaurant in internet Dim sum (添好运), egg cake(北角李强记鸡蛋仔) and alot alot. Of cause, Printemp Hotel have some disadvantages also. First it is his free breakfast, it is only simple sandwich with 2 choices with cheese, egg salad, chicken ham, tomato, lettuce . Second, there is no inter-phone to let me call/ contact with my family/friend which stay in others room or call to lobby request anything. By the way hotel should prepare more shampoo and towel everyday, I stay in printemp hotel 4 nights with family room, everyday only prepaid 3 towel for us which insufficient for us to bath when morning and night. yup, another reason is there is no inter-phone to let me call to lobby request new towel. and it is same problem to shampoo until i request to the staff in lobby. Overall, Printemp hotel is worth for stay no matter location, price, service and etc. and I will be back, just hope when that time printemp hotel will upgrade his service including staff, equipment(inter-phone and bathroom).
Sandor F. Families with older children New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Noisy but close to city and motorway.

close to city
5.7
Pick W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
experiencing a truely typical hk living

fresh market right outside of the hotel, cheap variety of fruits , easy access of trams , terminus at the corner.
7.3
the hotel is just fine , fully equip.one thing dislike is the flawed design of the shower screen which leaks and floods outside to the floor of the toilet and wash basin area. morning you no need an alarm clock coz of the noise of busy market n the ding of the trams especially if u r staying at lower floor. night time is quite though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: fresh fruits are cheap here, few recommand: cherries, hawaiian papayas, mandarin oranges, etc
Ling L. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2012
great location

nothing
6
I was travel with my parent last dec. 7 and stayed at printemp hotel apartment for 2 nites. I book a family room for 3 person but room was too small. division of bathroom was glass not suited for family. room was not equip with telephone so everything you need should go to reception. never to stay again
Ying S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
lovely hotel, decent room and accessible location

price, cleanliness, modern and location
8
this hotel is considered as a good choice if you prefer to live in Hong Kong Island. I upgraded one of the double room to family room when i checked-in in the hotel. the double room is small as usual to the standard size of Hong Kong hotel room. the family room is unexpectedly big. the room is superb clean and the furnitures are superb new too! I guess they just had a renovation not very long time ago. The only bad point about this hotel is the floor outside the hotel is wet as the market is there. Nevertheless, it is good for my family as they like to shop for cheap stuffs instead of branded goods. At night, there will be some "girls" looking for business so guys should beware! Overall, my family said that they are quite satisfied with the hotel and the price is reasonable if compared to other hotels in Hong Kong island.
Chantana C. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2012
Budget

Close to the tram and bus stop
4.7
We had hard time checking in as we arrived late. We had reserved a room for 3 person with fully prepaid and confirmation number both in English and Chinese. The front desk at night tried to charge as extra 200 HK dollar and said there was no room for two person only a room for 3 person. It didn't make any sense as I tried to explain and pointed out in the document I showed him in paper. It took as more than 20 minutes and finally he gave as a room. Bottom line, he tried to get money from us but we insisted with all document in hand with both languages.
Travel tip: Have your document printed out in both languages and stick with it.
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2012
Basic Hotel

Room is relatively large for HK standards, clean, free wifi.
6.7
The hotel is situated along a street market, which is good for when you need to buy something; but kind of scary to walk along at night, since all the stalls are closed and area can be quite dark. It's an apartment hotel so don't expect 5-star hotel service. If you wish to have the room made up and towels change, don't forget to hand the sign on the door or tell the reception personnel to have the room cleaned and made up. The room also doesn't have a telephone, so you have to go down to the reception personally if you have any requests. All in all, the hotel can cater to your basic needs. If you just need a nice, comfortable place to sleep in at an affordable price, you can opt for this hotel. If you have more budget and can afford a better hotel, I suggest you book elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BathroomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top BalconyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top BalconyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior DesignPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07