or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top Balcony Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top Balcony Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose Room Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Design Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Jack W. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2.7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6.7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7.7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Couples China, August 24, 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3.7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
A very dirty location

Near to market
5.3
Location not good , very dirty and dark at night.
Eddy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6.7
Amrith P. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5.7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Couples Japan, August 16, 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Family RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Room InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - InteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BathroomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top BalconyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - View from Root top BalconyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Multi Purpose RoomPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Interior DesignPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel EntrancePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07