or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prism Hotel

121 Clark Avenue, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facilities Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe
Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttle Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Bruce P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Prism evaluation

Size of room, cleanliness, staff were very appreciative of my stay
8
Very pleasant, the wifi was excellent, stayed for 2 + weeks and I had no issues.
Martin E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Not great

Mini bar, TV, towels
3
Juan H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Hotel was nice

Great wifi, awesome staff, clean room
8
Good room, clean. There was a adjoining room and we heard everything the people in the room were doing. Not recommend bringing your kids there. awesome wifi. You can hear the planes coming over the hotel to the airport next to you. Massage was all in the rooms because there is no massage parlor (being built)
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2014
clean & cozy room condition but bad location

nice room condition/ good bed / spacious room
6.7
nice & spacious room condition, but inconvenient location
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Quiet place to rest after long flight

Location cost and pool
7.7
My stay was nice. I called the hotel prior about late check in which was no problem. The hotel location was off of the Main Street a little hidden away. This made for a quiet environment. The bed, room, and bathroom was fine by my western standards. The shower did sem to only have 30 second bursts of hot water which was expected from other reviews but was fine for me. I was not able to connect to wifi in my room but after a long flight I was just glad to get some sleep. Breakfast in the morning was fine. The staff had excellent Filipino customer service
Genelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Will surely stay again!

1. Value for Money 2. Great Location 3. Spacious Room
7.7
Gary S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
No hot water

The food was good.
6.7
There was no hot water or wifi in the room.
Pak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
hotel is cleanand tidy. it is managed peoperly

quiet, clean and have a small swimming pool
8.3
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2014
A perfect hidden Gem!

The rooms make you feel at home away from home, quaint surroundings and family feel.
9
The stay was pleasant as one could hope. The rooms are great, we usually get the two bedroom suite, but this time settled for a one bed room premier suite and it was just as nice. The only problem is that the water pressure leaves a little bit to be desired. Other than than, you'll love the rooms. The hotel is family orientated, but close enough to nightlife to still enjoy yourself if that suits you.
Antony T. Families with young children France, October 6, 2014
convenient little charming hotel

the pool. th location.
8
great in general. kids love the small pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prism Hotel Angeles / ClarkPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - BalconyPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacilitiesPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttlePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles

Customer Reviews - Prism Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A05