arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9

4.8 ROBERTO G.
Philippines
May 09, 2016
DISAPPOINTING STAY
Facilities are poor, toilet bowl does not flush. Poor service, place hard to locate. Sinage is not clear especially at nigh time.

8.4 Kat M.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
My Go-to Hotel in Clark
Again, truly amazing to have stayed here again. Even my friend with her family was impressed. Great location, excellent amenities and good value for money. Would come back again to this hotel again! =)

10 WARREN P.
United States
April 28, 2016
Nice hotel
My stay was satisfactory.

8.4 Lai H.
Canada
April 26, 2016
Good value
Clean & friendly staff . This is our second stay there.

7.6 Justin H.
United States
April 02, 2016
Good but needs improvement
WIFI in rooms didn't work however, the worst thing is their shuttle service to Manila. They need to get that worked out better. Everything else was great.

3 Abidin K.
Turkey
March 21, 2016
The hotel management is not good,not enough
Its far. And the breakfast is not included. I hope Agode read this text..

10 Kat M.
Philippines
March 21, 2016
Do not judge the book by its cover
At this hotel, you start with a modest reception area, a cafe on the side, and a cozy lobby area. You will soon be amazed with its colorful Architecture, a bit of Venice feel in this part of town. In fact, this was a surprise for us, for me especially! When I was booking, it was between Prism Hotel and this other, cheaper hotel with the same facilities and amenities. I was really happy I picked Prism. A thousand difference in payment was truly worth it. The room is spacious, safe for my 2-year-old toddler and the bathroom was not sacrificed for the space provided for the room. They have provided a mini ref, a counter, sofa and a dining table. It's new, clean and beautiful. I simply love their rooms! Oh did I mention we had requested for an adjoining room to fit our family, and they provided just that! Ground floor rooms are perfect as they have direct access to the pool. Oh and the pool! Perfect! Just a note for those who are traveling to Clark/Angeles, Pampanga, you can book with Prism Hotel, the street access is Clark Ave NOT New York St. GPS would recommend New York St. but it'll lead you to an alley and then Clark Ave. Breakfast was decent but not recommended, although I have to commend their coffee. Delicious! Sakto for those coffee lovers out there.

7.7 Jea A.
Philippines
March 16, 2016
A good value for money...
Good location, spacious room with small kitchenette, cheaper price
Overall it does meet the standard ...i had a good massage even though i waited for quite some time.. staff were friendly but can be very noisy sometime when they chat with each other...

7 chrestofel U.
Indonesia
March 07, 2016
Good
Good

8 Gladys L.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Mostly good except breakfast that took 50 mins
Large room, had electric kettle, and hair blower
We were surprised that the room was very large. It had a good bed and chair. Had ref, electric kettle, utensils, and dining table. The toilet didnt flush but my husband was able to fix it. We also ordered dinner room service which was missing the fruits. Everything was good except the breakfast when it took them almost an hour to serve a piece of hotdog, bread, egg, and rice. We waited for an hour even after two follow ups. They even served a couple who arrived later than us. That was very disappointing.