or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prism Hotel

121 Clark Avenue, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facilities Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe
Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttle Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Carl W. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Awesome hotel. Highly Recommended

The manager was very interested to ensure your stay was enjoyable. The staff was very nice and ways trying to help. The rooms were modern with a gorgeous balcony and clean pool. Great food!!!
10
We had a great time and I will be returning with two friends in June to stay there for a month. The rates are also very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area and the hotel has a classy feeling to it. Thank you Prism and Manager Leann for a great stay at your hotel. See you soon, Carl
Edel C. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great staycation at Clark

We liked the hotel , staff and pool
9
It was great ..the price is right for a hotel like Prism .. The location outside might not be okkay but its the inside of the hotel that is important .. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel all you need is there :)
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Simply Amazing

Cleanliness, ambiance of the room and price
9
We did not expect to see the hotel as having nice rooms. it exceeded our expectations. We will surely come back to this hotel soon!
Mark S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Staff friendly

staff , convenient, clean
8.7
Joseph N. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2015
Family holiday

Staff
6
It was good, but they said I never paid for transport which I know I did, I suggest they start giving receipts so that there is no confusion, also house keeping should be more polite and not accuse us of taking a hand towel which they never put in the first place.
Bruce P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Prism evaluation

Size of room, cleanliness, staff were very appreciative of my stay
8
Very pleasant, the wifi was excellent, stayed for 2 + weeks and I had no issues.
Martin E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Not great

Mini bar, TV, towels
3
Juan H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Hotel was nice

Great wifi, awesome staff, clean room
8
Good room, clean. There was a adjoining room and we heard everything the people in the room were doing. Not recommend bringing your kids there. awesome wifi. You can hear the planes coming over the hotel to the airport next to you. Massage was all in the rooms because there is no massage parlor (being built)
Angelica G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Hide away / get away

Clean, quiet and conveniently located at nearby restaurants and stores
8
the staff are helpful and accomodating, the room were clean, the pool is perfectly placed at the center for everyone to have a view
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2014
clean & cozy room condition but bad location

nice room condition/ good bed / spacious room
6.7
nice & spacious room condition, but inconvenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prism Hotel Angeles / ClarkPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - BalconyPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacilitiesPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttlePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles

Customer Reviews - Prism Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B08