Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prism Hotel

121 Clark Avenue, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe
Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttle Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Dolores J. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2015
Quite and accessible place to Clark Airport

Clean and quiet
8.3
We arrived at the hotel early and luckily we were accommodated for an early check in. One glitch, our airport service to the airport was late.
Report this review
Durai S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Great hotel and staff

Great staff
8.3
Have to improve water pressure
Report this review
Arnel C. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Family Bonding

Room size is great. Can accommodate families without getting extra room or extra bed
9.7
Purely great. Will definitely book next time.
Report this review
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Great Accommodation

Comfort, Cleanliness, Customer Service
10
Been here twice and will surely come back. This just became my favorite hotel in Clark Angeles. The rooms were big and clean and the front desk is accommodating. What's just missing is the shampoo. We forgot to ask the front desk though as we brought one. I can't say anything about the food/dining since I have not tried their food but in terms of accommodation, it is just perfect!
Report this review
Subramaniam C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, helpful and understanding.
8.7
Great hotel with comfortable stay. All the staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms and the pool is clean and nicely located to rest and relax. Overall it's was a nice hotel and can give more then 3 stars!!
Report this review
Jojo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Our trip to Clark

Accomodation
7
Just right
Report this review
Karen P. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
Nice hotel in replacement of 5-star hotels

Comfortable bed, spacious room, lots of mirrors, flat screen tv with cable
8
Pro: Value for money Flexibility of hotel staff, patient and quick to respond on queries Cons: water heater is inconsistent (room 110) Toilet bowl not working properly but was fixed immediately when we called the front desk Additional pillow would add comfort Location is hard to find especially when you don't have waze or google maps. Parking lot is not covered, hopefully they could add a transparent roof cover.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Nice Impromptu Stay

Value for Money, Pool, Has Basics
7.7
It was an impromptu stay, as we just decided to take a break coming from a long drive/trip from ilocos. We arrived at 10:00pm and reseved 2 rooms. It was the cheapest hotel we found in Clark area, but it offered more than expected. It was indeed a good choice even though I did my reservation while in transit and didn't have much time to research. We had minor issues like the flush not working, but they were able to fix it right away. Staff were okay too. Hotel has all the basic things you'll need during stay. The kids enjoyed the pool. Wifi is available, but was faster in the evening. The only thing is that the booking didn't come with breakfast. The food in the hotel is limited and pricey. Good thing they allowed delivery.
Report this review
Neilq C. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
possibly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Prism Hotel
2
Very very poor customer service and disgusting room , the room was full of ants and the bed too and when asked to clean the room it took someone 4 hours to come with the ant spray . The reception staff demanded me to pay a half day rate in cash if I wanted to check in 1 hour early . The food gave me a bad stomach for 3 days . In the end I had to book another hotel as I just could not take any more of this place and when I went to leave they wanted me to pay for the contents of the mini bar which I never touched in the first place . Overall a very bad experience and I would not recommend to anyone unless you are Korean as it is set in Korean town and miles away from the entertainment area .
Report this review
Aurora J. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Birthday celebration

cleanliness,good ambiance,nice It
10
The place is cool and very relaxing.we really enjoy our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prism Hotel Angeles / ClarkPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - BalconyPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttlePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ShuttlesPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08