or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prism Hotel

121 Clark Avenue, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Garden Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Garden Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior at night Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facilities
Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, July 29, 2014
Wonderful stay

Quiëtist location, extremely helpfull personeel, nice rooms
8.7
Nice stay, next stay here again, cant for sure not find better for that price
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
great affordable hotel

large rooms esp the luxury suite room, with own wifi, clean rooms and swimming pool
9
Great experience with this lovely affordable hotel with pool.
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great little hidden Gem in Angeles / Clark area

The rooms were large and well layed out (we had two bedroom suite), the rooms were spectacularly clean, right down the ways from Korean town.
8.7
The hotel is the type that you'd arrive at and say "really I checked in here" because the reception desk is not much more than a kiosk; however once you walk in, the pool is perfectly decorated and clean staring you right in the face. Beautiful yet quaint hotel settings and then you arrive to the rooms. We opened the door and immediately felt at home. We had the two bedroom suite and it was spacious and very comfy. There was a small living area, a kitchenette with bar and fridge and pretty much anything you need to cook to include all utinsels, and the rooms were separated by a hall way, with in-room safes in both rooms, nice bathrooms that were spacious and had a bathtub (not that I'd take a soak) but it's there and helped with giving the kids a bath. Also the individual rooms were also spacious with a vanity, sofa, and plenty of room to move around. In the master room, there was also a walk-in closet that lead to the CR. ** The only downfall of this hotel is that there is NO generator! ** A typhoon passed through and power went out, and without power, there's no water, no Aircon, and obviously no lights. We were forced to find another hotel as we were traveling with two little ones and Grandma.
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Average Hotel with great access to airport

Rooms are really great! Bed was impressive and TV was really large!
7.3
Aircon wasn't functioning that well during my stay. Good thing it wasn't really hot that day.
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great staff and good value for money

The staff, the swimming pool and access to Perimeter
7.3
Very nice rooms and really helpful staff. The only challenge was that the wind was in the wrong direction on our stay, so it did sound as though the aircraft were actually taking off in the room at times. I guess we were just unlucky. But very good value for money. No problems with the internet and it was nice having the pool.
David H. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Friendly staff, clean hotel, but very noisy.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, cheap price
6.7
The hotel was conveniently located near Clark airport. Staff was friendly, but the hotel was very noisy and the staff was not responsive to the noise and did not try to resolve the problems. The toilet would not flush right for the entire 2 weeks I was there. Told the staff but it never got fixed. They tried but could not fix it. Aircraft were taking off from Clark all the way from 0600 to 0130 AM, and it was like sleeping at the end of the runway. Pool was nice and the staff kept the place very clean. The little restaurant had good food and they would help you order anything (take out wise, like Pizza Hut or others) that they did not offer. All in all the hotel was average at best. The design or layout makes every voice or word spoken in the common area around the pool or front area echo so bad you can hear every conversation. At times the staff was a little loud, so you hear them at 0700 AM talking, yelling and laughing. Lastly, Agoda's policy sucks, as far as no refunds for a hotel you book through them. When we checked in, the very first night we were told we could not get a refund even if we didn't like the hotel because we booked it through Agoda.com. That is ridiculous, I have never heard of a policy like this. If you don't like a hotel, why should a customer forfeit their money or pay for it if they move to another hotel? That is the stupidest policy I have ever heard and I will never book through Agoda again.
Roderick T. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
almost the sam experience as before. but....

location, staff, parking
7.3
stayed on the same room again (for the 3rd time, iirc). stay was almost OK except for the toilet bowl problem in the bedroom cr - it won't flush. that was the same case during our last stay. hopefully, its fixed now (but i won't use that room anymore if i can choose. :D)).
Barry H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Prism Hotel

The room was clean, the pool was nice that about it.
4
The hotel is far from everything. The courtesy van driver was a crook who would try and swindle people. There was no safe and the door to my room connected to the room next to me. Not only was it a potential security risk I could also hear everything going on in the room next door. Won't stay there again
Mitchell H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Good but could have been better

1. The staff 2. Room size 3. Swimming pool
8.7
I would give the staff very high marks for their hospitality and top notch customer service. My room was very nice but I had had a few issues that caused me to feel some dissatisfaction. The bathroom door was very noisy. Sounded like the hinges were in dire need of some lubrication. The next issue was the toilet bowl seat. It would not stay up so I had to urinate while holding the seat. The last thing was the internet. The internet was extremely inconsistent and unreliable. The hotel may want to seriously consider finding another provider.
Jaecheon C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
nice hotel

not expensive, good room, quite
6
very nice to stay at this hotel ,friendly staff and good rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prism Hotel Angeles / ClarkPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - BalconyPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - GardenPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - GardenPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior at nightPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacilitiesPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttlePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles


AS-AGWEB-3B05