Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prism Hotel

121 Clark Avenue, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facilities Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe
Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shop Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttle Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Carmille M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Pleasant and Peaceful

1. Room was spacious. 2. Pool was small and intimate. 3. Breakfast food available all day.
8
Enjoyed my stay. Plan to go back and do the Mt. Pinatubo Tour.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Weekend Getaway!

Location, Pool, Privacy
8.7
it was nice staying at the hotel but we got a problem because we have booked a room with balcony but the staff only gave us what is left. She told us that there's no available room with balcony. But we still enjoyed our stay.
Emily A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
The staff, cleanliness and General upkeep

Just fantastic
9.7
We came back to the prism hotel as the next hotel we went to was so bad
Ian P. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
Perfect for a short layover

Clean room, great staff, close to airport
9.7
We chose this hotel based on the reviews we've seen and it wasn't a disappointment. Would have extended another night as it was comfortable and the staff were very nice. The only thing that would bother you are the kids playing in the pool if you want quiet as the rooms are not that sound proofed. Massage could be done in room which is very convenient, a little bit pricey but hey it's not that expensive for the relaxing massage. Highly recommended!
Carl W. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Awesome hotel. Highly Recommended

The manager was very interested to ensure your stay was enjoyable. The staff was very nice and ways trying to help. The rooms were modern with a gorgeous balcony and clean pool. Great food!!!
10
We had a great time and I will be returning with two friends in June to stay there for a month. The rates are also very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area and the hotel has a classy feeling to it. Thank you Prism and Manager Leann for a great stay at your hotel. See you soon, Carl
Edel C. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Great staycation at Clark

We liked the hotel , staff and pool
9
It was great ..the price is right for a hotel like Prism .. The location outside might not be okkay but its the inside of the hotel that is important .. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel all you need is there :)
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Simply Amazing

Cleanliness, ambiance of the room and price
9
We did not expect to see the hotel as having nice rooms. it exceeded our expectations. We will surely come back to this hotel soon!
Mark S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Staff friendly

staff , convenient, clean
8.7
Joseph N. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2015
Family holiday

Staff
6
It was good, but they said I never paid for transport which I know I did, I suggest they start giving receipts so that there is no confusion, also house keeping should be more polite and not accuse us of taking a hand towel which they never put in the first place.
Bruce P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Prism evaluation

Size of room, cleanliness, staff were very appreciative of my stay
8
Very pleasant, the wifi was excellent, stayed for 2 + weeks and I had no issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06