or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prism Hotel

121 Clark Avenue, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Balcony Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Garden Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Garden Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior at night Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pool Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Facilities
Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe Prism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa Cafe
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Great staff and good value for money

The staff, the swimming pool and access to Perimeter
7.3
Very nice rooms and really helpful staff. The only challenge was that the wind was in the wrong direction on our stay, so it did sound as though the aircraft were actually taking off in the room at times. I guess we were just unlucky. But very good value for money. No problems with the internet and it was nice having the pool.
David H. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Friendly staff, clean hotel, but very noisy.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, cheap price
6.7
The hotel was conveniently located near Clark airport. Staff was friendly, but the hotel was very noisy and the staff was not responsive to the noise and did not try to resolve the problems. The toilet would not flush right for the entire 2 weeks I was there. Told the staff but it never got fixed. They tried but could not fix it. Aircraft were taking off from Clark all the way from 0600 to 0130 AM, and it was like sleeping at the end of the runway. Pool was nice and the staff kept the place very clean. The little restaurant had good food and they would help you order anything (take out wise, like Pizza Hut or others) that they did not offer. All in all the hotel was average at best. The design or layout makes every voice or word spoken in the common area around the pool or front area echo so bad you can hear every conversation. At times the staff was a little loud, so you hear them at 0700 AM talking, yelling and laughing. Lastly, Agoda's policy sucks, as far as no refunds for a hotel you book through them. When we checked in, the very first night we were told we could not get a refund even if we didn't like the hotel because we booked it through Agoda.com. That is ridiculous, I have never heard of a policy like this. If you don't like a hotel, why should a customer forfeit their money or pay for it if they move to another hotel? That is the stupidest policy I have ever heard and I will never book through Agoda again.
Mitchell H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Good but could have been better

1. The staff 2. Room size 3. Swimming pool
8.7
I would give the staff very high marks for their hospitality and top notch customer service. My room was very nice but I had had a few issues that caused me to feel some dissatisfaction. The bathroom door was very noisy. Sounded like the hinges were in dire need of some lubrication. The next issue was the toilet bowl seat. It would not stay up so I had to urinate while holding the seat. The last thing was the internet. The internet was extremely inconsistent and unreliable. The hotel may want to seriously consider finding another provider.
Roberto J. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Affordable room, with swimming pool.

Big room, value for money, pool
7
Rhoda M. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2014
Room is very good. The city is disgusting.

Room Pool Cleanliness
6.3
The room was very good. Staffs should be well versed esp in giving directions , esp in how to take the public transport esp that there are no taxis. I will never go back to clark.
Dennis O. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
GOOD

CLEAN, NICE STAFF AND NICE ROOM
7.7
Nethanel J. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
The room interior is well designed.

The pool although small, is clean. The hotel's location is near spas and restaurants.
6.3
Coffee at the hotel's cafe was terrible. iced coffee blends were too sweet. hot cafe mocha tasted bland. Agoda announced that the room has a coffee maker, when in fact there was no coffee maker. There was only an electric kettle (different from what a coffee maker is)
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Plesent stay

swimming pool, easy parking, comfortable room
7.7
Pleasant stay and conveniently located for traveling to Clark Airport, SM Mall and main toll highways North and South.
James C. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
Close to the airport; away from the hustle-bustle

Staff, room, pool
7
It was okay. Just a one-nighter before flying out of Clark. Hotel staff good; large room with kitchenette. Hotel driver will take you to the SM Shopping Mall or near Walking Street for 150 pesos. Shuttle to the airport is 350 pesos.
Carmela L. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Perfect Location

Staff, service, spacious rooms
8.3
Loved the privacy and quiet of its location, quite far from the busy, noisy, and not-so-wholesome part of Clark. The room and bathroom were clean and spacious. Clark Field is easily accessible by private car. Staff members were attentive and courteous. Some suggestions to improve on is to make sure that the air conditioning is properly maintained, ours was not cooling the room properly. Also, if possible, limit the time of pool hours so that late users will not disturb those who are sleeping already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prism Hotel Angeles / ClarkPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - BalconyPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - GardenPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - GardenPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior at nightPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel exteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - PoolPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacilitiesPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Espressa CafePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopPrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel shuttlePrism Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Shuttles


AS-AGWEB-3A03