or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prom Gate Vista Cabins

30 Tingara Close, Yanakie, Yanakie, Australia 3960 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Guest Room Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Surroundings Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Surroundings Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - View Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Exterior Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Bedroom
Area: Yanakie Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Li N. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Nice scenery but not too comfortable

Scenery, peaceful, good kitchen
6.7
It was very cold when we visited so we didn't try the bbq but instead cooked our dinner at the kitchen. Everything was provided, it was a well equipped kitchen. The blinds were not working well in the cabin we stayed in, also there's only 1 heater in the living room which is not powerful enough to keep the room warm. Other than that the room is just ok. The morning view right in front of our cabin was great, green field, blue sky, cow grazing.
Harris P. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Amazing location

Location, facilities, price
9.7
My girlfriend and I were both surprised at the stunning location of the cabins, and the convenience of having the national park only a short 5 minute drive away. The cabins were clean and had all the facilities needed. The staff were helpful and lovely, and the location and view from the property were some of the best I've ever experienced whilst travelling. Definitely recommend Prom Gate to anyone visiting the Prom!
Stephen C. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Relaxing, great views

Good views, close to Wilson's prom
8.7
Had a great stay, close to the national park. Felt like we were the only people for miles looking over the countryside to corner inlet.
Sarah J. Groups Australia, July 28, 2013
Great to get out of the city

Quiet location, good sized apartment, all inclusive apartment (cooking,/heating/bathroom/tv/dvd)
10
I loved the apartments and would go back there. Our view of the water was beautiful and it was great to get out of the city to the clean country air. The apartment was close to the hikes around Wilsons Prom and there was a lot of wildlife around to see.
Diep P. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2012
Great ocean view and good location

but too small for 4 people
8.7
Most beautiful view of the ocean I've seen, fully equip unit, clean and tidy, no air conditioner can be tough during hot days. Great location.
Robert M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great cosy clean cabin.

Very close proximity to the Prom entrance.
8
Highly recommend this cabin which is clean, cosy and very close to the entrance of Wilsons Prom. The BBQ is a good value add also.
Danielle A. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Great cabin with a lovely view

Location, views, comfort
8.7
The cabin we recently stayed in was ideal for a 2-night stay near Wilson's Prom; comfortably sized with great views, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these cabins to anyone wishing to stay near the park.
Riddhi K. Couples India, July 6, 2012
Nice cabins, close to prom, will return.

Proximity to prom, comfortable.
10
Nice place. Easy to find, 5 mins from prom , good view of the rising sun over the sea. Woke up with lovely birdsong cabins have everything one might want, including linen and kitchen items, hot and cold water. Neat and clean place. Too bad we had only one night to spend, when we have more we will return here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 mins from prom gate
Reto K. Couples Switzerland, June 11, 2012
Self-contained cabin surrounded by lovely nature

Very calm, beautiful view, clean
9
We enjoyed our stay in one of the three self-contained cabins. Each cabin has two bedrooms with a king size bed. The kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle). The cabin is spacious and consists in a livingroom with adjacent kitchen, two bedrooms and one bathroom. It has a terrace with a barbecue, table and chairs. The view is great and it is a perfect loccation to recharge your batteries in a calm rural environment. The cabin is located less than 5 min by car from the Wilson Prom National Park gate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Wilson Prom National Park. It offers many options for all levels of hiking. Amongst others it is quite common to see wombats, kangurus and wallabies during twilight. One can easily spend several days in the National Park. As there are no stores near the cabins, it is recommended to do your shopping on the way there. If travelling from Melbourne, Venus Bay and Sandy Point are certainly worth a break.
Michelle T. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Amazing tranquil place!

So close to the prom & easy access to everything
10
Loved everything about the place from the cottage to the workers to the beautiful area! Such an amazing place with a great place to sleep.. Best part was having the rom right next door and the staff assisting with what exciting adventures to do next Will go again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prom Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Guest RoomProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - SurroundingsProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - SurroundingsProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ViewProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - ExteriorProm Gate Vista Cabins Yanakie - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04