Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa

558 Soi Nathong 7, Ratchada Rd., Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Standard Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Standard Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Standard Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Double Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Bathroom
Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Bathroom Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Reception Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Meeting Room Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Spa Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Swimming Pool Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Lobby Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Car Park Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Elevator Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Interior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Foad A. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Review 2015

Close to subway and shopping centre
5.3
Kalakate X. Solo travelers Laos, February 15, 2015
Noise

Location, Cleanese and staff
7.3
It was good stay..room was large and clean. However, should improve on noise in early morning and when the maids pull the trolleys for cleaning so loud and keep talking among them...woke me up early and that was really not good.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Nice hotel behind big c ratchada

Good location, clean, and good service
8
Good hotel behind big c ratchada. There are a lot of things to shops around big c. MRT station is near the hotel.
Kwai W. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
A very good hotel. Must be my first choice

The price is reasonable, convenient to MRT and breakfast offers many choice
8.3
It was a very good hotel for me and my hiusband. Comfortable bedroom and easy to go to the nearby shopping centre for shopping and dinning.
Charles K. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
a

a
7
A
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Nice hotel behind Big C Ratchada

Near Big C, Near MRT, clean
8
Good hotel behind big C Racthada. Near MRT. Clean. There is gym & swimming pool.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Nice Room Ambient, Near Shopping Mall,& MRT

Nice Room, Swimming Pool , Big C next Door
8
Very good! I still remember the first moment when i opened the door, what i seen is I feeled like i'm back to home. The decorating inside make you feel so warm even it's simple.
Yi R. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2015
great location

location, location and location
7.3
Room is big, clean, and really close to the metro. There's a big super market next to the hotel with a very good food court centre. Very easy to find!
See W. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Hotel near to Massages and Shopping

Many Massages Shops, Big C, MRT, Esplanade Shopping
4.7
No Frills Hotel! Breakfast is simple! There is no iron in the hotel so it's not suitable if you are a business traveller.
Hallstein E. Couples Norway, February 2, 2015
Easy to go anywhere

Location, transport, Big C
8.3
We always go here when we stop by bangkok. It has what we need, Close to some food, close to underground and good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa BangkokProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - StandardProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - StandardProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - StandardProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Superior TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe TwinProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - BathroomProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - BathroomProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ReceptionProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - SpaProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - LobbyProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Car ParkProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ElevatorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - InteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - InteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorProm Ratchada Residence and Spa Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Prom Ratchada Residence and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02